Ken-Ton Family Dental

Dentist

1487 Colvin Blvd

Kenmore, NY 14223

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Great, as always :)
Friendly, thorough and quick :)
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
Thank you!!!!
J
1 year ago
Dental Care
I went to the dentist due to a problem I was having, a bridge I had for years had become loose. Dr. Vilardo and his assistant, Cynthia, were so great in fixing the problem. One of the best aspects about Dr. Vilardo is that he constantly checks in with you to make sure you are as comfortable as possible! It is very obvious that he really cares about his patients!
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you!!
C
1 year ago
Very gentle
I had a crown on my front tooth made today. I was very nervous about the shot of novacaine but Dr. Vilardo was so gentle I barely felt anything!! I've always gone for my 6 month cleanings but this was only my second appointment for actual treatment and it went great!! I was all worried for nothing! If you are nervous about dental treatment go to Ken-Ton Family Dental!!
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you!
R
1 year ago
Perfect smile
I can't say enough about Dr. Vilardo and Beth (my Dental Hygienist) at Kenton Family Dental. They have really helped get my teeth get back to perfect cosmetic shape over the years. When I look at old pictures of my teeth, the transformation is really incredible. Beth uses a new ultrasonic tool for my cleanings, it's virtually pain free and very effective. She is very thorough, super nice and always does a fantastic job. Because of their efforts, I haven't had a cavity in years and have a great smile once again.
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you!
J
1 year ago
Exceptional service
The best dental experience one could have. Gentle, pain free/worry free service, outstanding.
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
Thank you John!
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I am a long time customer of Ken Ton Family Dental. The staff is excellent and efficient. I am so happy that as I get older, my teeth get better! I was able to approve not only the appearance but the health of my teeth over the years. The office is clean and homey. I am always made to feel comfortable. After having experienced the childhood "horrors" of no novocaine etc, it's funny to think how now I go to the dentist to relax!
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you Susan!
J
1 year ago
great experience
Friendly professional staff.
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thanks!
M
1 year ago
Everyone is always friendly and professional! They are thorough and caring! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
Thank you!
T
1 year ago
Excellent care by wonderful professionals
I have been a long time patient. Dr. Villardo and his staff are the best at what they do. They spend time with their patients and are truly concerned about the patient's dental welfare. They explain everything so that the patient clearly understands any issues and the solution. I cannot say enough nice things about this practice.
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you!!!
E
1 year ago
I had an awesome experience at Ken-Ton Family Dental.
I arrived at my appointment, and was immediately greeted. Pam, at Front desk, made me feel comfortable and welcome. I had my teeth cleaned by Cynthia ..she did an outstanding job..They are now, smooth, shiney and healthy. Dr. Vilardo examined my teeth and mouth., He was very gentle, but thorough. He assured me that my teeth were in good shape and reminded me to call if I experienced any problems. I also met hygienist, Beth..when she finished with her patient.She was as pleasant as the rest of the staff While there, I used the restroom..I was pleased that it was as clean and tidy as the rest of the office..Another thing that I appreciated was the location..Very handy on Colvin, and Sheridan Drive..Also ample parking area..I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment in 6 months.
Response from Ken-Ton Family Dental
thank you!!