Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage

Mover

1571 Pine Creek Way

Woodstock, GA 30188

MCA: 8437
DOT: 2507167
Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

kentspackandload.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Simply Amazing. Every step of the experience was smooth and satisfactory. From their great customer service, to the courteous professional, friendly crews that showed up on time , the moving experience was amazing. Nick ensured that the move was a success as I was promised. ...
J
1 year ago
Great Moving Company!
Kent's Pack & Load is an outstanding moving company. We moved yesterday and were extremely impressed with their efficiency. They took apart our furniture, wrapped everything to protect it, and put everything back together upon arrival at our new home. Everything was in perfect condition. Nick is highly professional with very reasonable prices compared to most price gouging moving companies that don't care about you or your belongings. I highly recommend them to everyone and will definitely use them again for my next move
S
2 years ago
As per usual, another great job!!!! They are so efficient and friendly! I highly recommend!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Suzanne, We are happy for the great review. Please keep us in mind for the next move. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
R
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great rates!
Kent's Pack N Load is wonderful! They provide high quality service at reasonable, competitive rates. They are always professional, dependable, and very friendly. Have used their company several times and would highly recommend them.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Raylene, We are always here to help. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and the family. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
R
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great rates!
Kent's Pack N Load is wonderful! They provide high quality service at reasonable, competitive rates. They are always professional, dependable, and very friendly. Have used their company several times and would highly recommend them.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Raylene, We are always here to help. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and the family. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
A
2 years ago
Amazing company. An absolute must use group.
They were the most professional movers I have ever used. Not only were they respectful to me, but also with all of my belongings. They took the time to wrap everything extremely carefully and nothing was damaged. I loved how careful and gentle they were with all of my belongings. I would refer them to everyone!!!!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Anna, Thank you for that wonderful review. Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
D
2 years ago
Absolutely the best
I used Kent's Pack & Load to move my office of 10 people from one suite to another in the same building. They executed perfectly. No issues, no sandbagging either. They moved exactly as discussed. I would absolutely hire them again.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Dave, We are happy to hear from you. Thank you again for the desk. If you have a relocation in the future, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
M
2 years ago
Experienced top notch
These movers are above the rest, they are honest very hard-working they are fair not one damaged item they know what they're doing and how's my wife says have you ever seen a pillow fluffed so well, that was just the icing on the cake to know how to put the pillows back on the sofa correct! They are awesome!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Marcus, We are happy to hear that she noticed the pillows. Please give us a call if you need anything. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
N
2 years ago
Wonderful to work with
Hard working young men. Best service in the business!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Thank you sir!
S
2 years ago
Very fast, polite, and considerate
I'd recommend these folks for your move. The more packing you do, the better off you will be with speed.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Great advise Sean. Thank you for that review.