Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage

Mover

1571 Pine Creek Way

Woodstock, GA 30188

DOT: 2507167
MCA: 8437
Open Today By Appointment

kentspackandload.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
As per usual, another great job!!!! They are so efficient and friendly! I highly recommend!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Suzanne, We are happy for the great review. Please keep us in mind for the next move. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great rates!
Kent's Pack N Load is wonderful! They provide high quality service at reasonable, competitive rates. They are always professional, dependable, and very friendly. Have used their company several times and would highly recommend them.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Raylene, We are always here to help. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and the family. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
R
7 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, great rates!
Kent's Pack N Load is wonderful! They provide high quality service at reasonable, competitive rates. They are always professional, dependable, and very friendly. Have used their company several times and would highly recommend them.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Raylene, We are always here to help. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you and the family. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
A
7 months ago
Amazing company. An absolute must use group.
They were the most professional movers I have ever used. Not only were they respectful to me, but also with all of my belongings. They took the time to wrap everything extremely carefully and nothing was damaged. I loved how careful and gentle they were with all of my belongings. I would refer them to everyone!!!!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Anna, Thank you for that wonderful review. Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
D
7 months ago
Absolutely the best
I used Kent's Pack & Load to move my office of 10 people from one suite to another in the same building. They executed perfectly. No issues, no sandbagging either. They moved exactly as discussed. I would absolutely hire them again.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Dave, We are happy to hear from you. Thank you again for the desk. If you have a relocation in the future, please feel free to contact us at any time. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
M
7 months ago
Experienced top notch
These movers are above the rest, they are honest very hard-working they are fair not one damaged item they know what they're doing and how's my wife says have you ever seen a pillow fluffed so well, that was just the icing on the cake to know how to put the pillows back on the sofa correct! They are awesome!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Marcus, We are happy to hear that she noticed the pillows. Please give us a call if you need anything. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson, Kent's Pack & Load
N
7 months ago
Wonderful to work with
Hard working young men. Best service in the business!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Thank you sir!
S
7 months ago
Very fast, polite, and considerate
I'd recommend these folks for your move. The more packing you do, the better off you will be with speed.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Great advise Sean. Thank you for that review.
H
7 months ago
Excellent care for our belongings and very efficient
Kent's crew was very professional and took great care with our belongings. I've had other movers who mistreat your things and cause unnecessary damage. The guys were top-notch and I will highly recommend them! -Harold Lanier, Buford, GA
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Mr. Lanier, I stopped in the other day and spoke to Paula. I hope you and the family are all doing well. We need to get together sometime and grab some lunch. We appreciate the great words of encouragement. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
M
7 months ago
Excellent job, Great service
I hired KPL a little over a year ago. They did an excellent job during my move from Decatur to Woodstock. They showed up on time, professionally packed everything, and carefully unloaded it all in one day! Their staff was professional and easy to work with. Next time I have to move KPL will be my first call.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Matt, We miss you out here sir. If you are ever in the area, give us a call. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load