Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage

Mover

1571 Pine Creek Way

Woodstock, GA 30188

MCA: 8437
DOT: 2507167
Closed Today Closed

kentspackandload.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Excellent care for our belongings and very efficient
Kent's crew was very professional and took great care with our belongings. I've had other movers who mistreat your things and cause unnecessary damage. The guys were top-notch and I will highly recommend them! -Harold Lanier, Buford, GA
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Mr. Lanier, I stopped in the other day and spoke to Paula. I hope you and the family are all doing well. We need to get together sometime and grab some lunch. We appreciate the great words of encouragement. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
M
4 years ago
Excellent job, Great service
I hired KPL a little over a year ago. They did an excellent job during my move from Decatur to Woodstock. They showed up on time, professionally packed everything, and carefully unloaded it all in one day! Their staff was professional and easy to work with. Next time I have to move KPL will be my first call.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Matt, We miss you out here sir. If you are ever in the area, give us a call. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
S
4 years ago
I couldn't have. been more pleased. They showed up on time, wrapped my furniture as if it was their own, and carefully moved all our boxes. When they arrived our new home they were attentive to be sure each box was placed in the correct room, as well as our furniture. Extremely polite and easy to work with, highly recommend this company!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Sheri, Thank you for that honest post. We hope everything has worked out with your new home. Let me know if there is anything we can do for you. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
H
4 years ago
So pleased with service!
We were so pleased with the service we got from the team at Kent's Pack and Load. From the very beginning when their estimator came out to prepare the quote until the last piece of furniture was unloaded and placed, we were fans. They were on time, they brought more than enough movers and materials, and they were just a great group of gentlemen. They were very patient as I had them move things around when a piece of furniture didn't work in a particular place. We have lots of antiques and they were very careful with them. Several weeks after the move, I actually hired them to come back and rearrange some things that I changed my mind about. It was well worth it rather than risk hurting our backs or getting a few teenagers without experience.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Thank you Holly. It was a pleasure helping you and your family move. Please let us know if you need any other pieces moved around. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
S
4 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
I used Kent's about two years ago on two different occasions. They were very timely, friendly, and efficient. They clearly know what they are doing and are very good at it. As things happen, a lamp broke during the process. Nick took no time in apologizing and fixing the problem ASAP. I am actually planning on using them again very soon for another move. I DEFINITELY recommend this company! And it's great to support small and local businesses as well.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Suzanne, We look forward to helping you in the near future. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
W
4 years ago
Great Service
Nick, the owner was straight forward and honest when he came out to our home to meet us and give me a quote on moving our household from DK C. to Canton this fall. He pointed out how we could be prepared for the move and how he recommended we make the move. His company showed up on time and did everything he promised and not one item was damaged or broken. Thanks Nick!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello William, Our family of movers loved to help yours move out of Atlanta. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
K
4 years ago
Exceptional Packing and Loading Service
My packing team did an incredible job in ensuring all of my belongings were packed for shipment and temporary storage. I recommend them for anyone moving.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Kyle, We are happy everything made it safely. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
C
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly Movers
Kent's Pack and Load is professional and aim to please customers. Professional packing with attention to arrive with no damage. Any request we made was addressed to our satisfaction and went above and beyond with their service. All the men were professionals, moved with efficiency. Thank you guys and will always recommend your services and we'll use you again if we need to move again. Cecilia and Bob
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Cecilia, We look forward to removing the rest of the boxes for you and Bob on your time. Please keep us in mind for anything else you two need. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
D
4 years ago
Best move I have ever had to make. They were efficient and very detail orientated. They took the time to pad the floor, walk ways and staircase of my new house to protect the areas. All of the movers were respectful, professional and well mannered. I will definitely use them again if I need to.
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Diane, Thank you for noticing our attention to detail. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load
K
4 years ago
Spectacular Service.... honest, careful, kind, totally delivered what was promised!!
Could not have asked for better service!! What a competent, passionate, motivated business man!! Moving is a tough time physically and emotionally, and you don't need to have an extra burdens!! Kent did exactly what he promised and more!! I recommend this company for any move, big or small!!
Response from Kent's Pack & Load Moving & Storage
Hello Kathleen, Glad to eliminate all stress from your moving experience. Please keep us in mind for the future. Thank you, Nicholas Kent Johnson Kent's Pack & Load