Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenwoodcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Dr. Sherman and Dr. P are the very best! I have been going to Dr. Sherman for 10 yrs. He has been able to save teeth, make new teeth, and remove teeth. He has helped me maintain the smile that makes me, me! His hygienists are wonderfully gentle and thorough. Dr. P fit me in when Dr. Sherman was out of town. I highly recommend Kenwood Complete Dentistry!
A
1 week ago
Dr. Sherman and Dr. P are the very best! I have been going to Dr. Sherman for 10 yrs. He has been able to save teeth, make new teeth, and remove teeth. He has helped me maintain the smile that makes me, me! His hygienists are wonderfully gentle and thorough. Dr. P fit me in when Dr. Sherman was out of town. I highly recommend Kenwood Complete Dentistry!
R
2 weeks ago
What a great dental office!
I just came from my second visit to a new-for-me dental office, Kenwood Complete Dentistry. The dentist I see, Dr. Greg Sherman, is kind, caring, personable and 100% professional. The office is run with incredible efficiency by a staff that is welcoming. The staff members, including Dr. Sherman, are a genuinely authentic and highly skilled group of individuals. If you're looking for a dentist, consider Kenwood Complete Dentistry and Dr. Sherman.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went well
S
1 month ago
The service was of high quality, definitely friendly, and effective
I had a fine experience, as has been the case many times before. There was only one brief experience that was painful, when the assistant pressed down too hard on on either the photo/ x-ray packet designed to see how well the temporary molar being created for me fit the base of my actual tooth or the packet of material used to create and accurate 3-dimensional impression of my tooth. This apparently had to be done at least four times, which was puzzling, but the process certainly produced an excellent new temporary molar. Thank you all for your good work! (I am using my wife's computer with her knowledge and permission.). Rabbi Barry S. Kogan
B
3 months ago
Highly qualified, extremely knowledgeable, Caring and gentle.
Dr. P. Has always taken care of my Dental needs from cleaning, extracting several teeth, putting on several crowns, today making a new bridge. I'm 76 years old and Dr. P. keeps my teeth in beautiful shape . Only Dentist my daughter and I would go to. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Very helpful.
D
3 months ago
Gentle, non judgemental, caring
The hygienists are so warm and caring. They explain everything in terms you understand. There is no judgment (even when it’s Been 4 years since your last visit). They are gentle and knowledgeable. And Dr. P is very friendly and easy going.
M
4 months ago
Very caring
I had a tooth problem this morning. I got an appointment today. Dr. Sherman was deeply concerned with my issue and immediately snapped into action to fix my problem. He takes his job seriously!
J
4 months ago
Office Staff very prompt and professional. Appointment was right on time, no waiting. Dr. Sherman and support staff, friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to explain their findings as well as list my options. Very welcoming and friendly environment.
K
4 months ago
Always Professional and Gentle
Love ❤️ Kenwood Complete! I’m refer my friends to you guys all the time. So appreciate your kindness, gentleness and professional manner :-). 😊Thank you!