Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Open Today By Appointment

kenwoodcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 days ago
Love Kenwood Dentistry, would never go anywhere else
J
2 weeks ago
As always, everyone and all services were just great!
L
3 weeks ago
So welcoming and kind!
I love all of the staf! I called them to set up a first dentist appt for my 3 year old daughter and they let me just bring her to my appointment. They were so kind and engaging with my daughter. They let her watch my cleaning and explained everything they were doing on me so by the time she got her teeth cleaned she was totally relaxed and giggling most of the time.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr Pelchovitz is terrific!
Extremely conscientious, kind, thoughtful and talented are just a few words to describe Dr P! Took the time to explain step-by-step what to expect and did a great job!
S
4 weeks ago
Very personalized care. Really focused on me and my dental health.
F
1 month ago
Last minute appointment
Dr Sherman is always caring and positive.
J
1 month ago
Quality Care
The front line staff are friendly and care. My dental hygienist, Kathy, is knowledgeable and skillful. Dr. Sherman is the ultimate professional and is kind and considerate. Very pleased with my dental care!
A
1 month ago
Great place!
This office is wonderful! Everyone is friendly and accommodating!! Highly recommend for your family
G
2 months ago
Very Gentle and Polite
It was my first time at Kenwood Complete Dentistry and everyone that worked there were very nice and helpful. The dentist was very gentle and had some fun stories to tell! In total, I had a fantastic experience at Kenwood Complete Dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Very considerate and nice
I went to the dentistry today and want to clean my teeth. I presume I have to have another appointment to do it. But the doctor and nurses are very nice and considerate. They helped me to clean my teeth at my first appointment thus I don’t have to come again. That’s awesome!