Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenwoodcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Good Personable Experience
Great place for complete dentistry work! Just needs a little diversity!
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist experience!
This was one of the best dentist experiences I have ever had! So glad to have come across this practice. I felt like I was in such good hands with Dr. Pelchovitz, who was super cool and personable on top of being excellent at his craft. The staff were all so nice and helpful, plus the location couldn't be better. I know I'll be coming back for all future needs, and I'll be highly recommending to everyone I know!
K
3 weeks ago
Always fun and professional
Always a great experience!!!
C
1 month ago
I love Dr. Sherman he is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything that is going on at your visit.
J
2 months ago
Super Customer Care
Easy, Fast and high quality care during my recent cleaning. Going on 39 years with this practice.
K
2 months ago
Great Office...Great People
Have never been a fan of going to the dentist but truly enjoy the thoroughness and friendliness of this office!
M
2 months ago
Quality service, exceptional staff!
I started going to Dr. Sherman about a year ago when I switched dentists. Dr. Sherman and his staff are so welcoming and make you feel like you’ve known him and the staff for years. I received a filling today and both him and the dental hygenist took their time working with me and made sure I was comfortable and at ease the whole time. He explains what is going to happen throughout the whole process so there are no surprises. I highly recommend him as a dentist!
J
2 months ago
They care!
This is the best dentist office I’ve ever been to in my life ... from the office, to the billing, to the doctors and assistants. They are not in my insurance network but this does not dissuade me. I pay extra to go to kenwood complete destistry and will continue to do so. It is easily worth it.
H
2 months ago
Appreciated you saw Susan on short notice
L
3 months ago
Love the entire staff! Everyone is so kind and helpful. They also do their best to be accommodating and help keep costs down. I wouldn't go to anyone else.