Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Wonderful doctors and staff.
P
3 months ago
No issues with service or professional or DrP’s knowledge or skill. only comment would be before a procedure would be nice to run patient insurance b4 visit and at least give an est of patient part to pay especially if payment is due time of service.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Pelchovitz fixed my cracked/chipped tooth. It looks amazing!
G
4 months ago
Highly ptofessional and a great diagnostician. Lovely to work with!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Everything was thoroughly explained. Dr. Pelchovitz answered all my questions and made my initial visit a pleasant experience.
A
4 months ago
Amazing experience
I had a wonderful experience at Kenwood Complete Dentistry. The staff were feiendly and knowledgeable. I was informed every step of the way through treatment. My dental anxiety was treated with respect and confidence. I would definitely recommend this office for your future dental work.
M
4 months ago
N/a
E
5 months ago
Emergency Service
I cracked a crown and Received an appointment with Dr Sherman the same day. Wonderfully kind service provided in a warm serene atmosphere. I Have always hated going to the dentist but you guys are great. Thankyou
E
5 months ago
Tooth pulled
Explained everything. Very patient focused!
E
5 months ago
Tooth pulled
Explained everything. Very patient focused!