Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Open Today By Appointment

kenwoodcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Appreciated you saw Susan on short notice
L
3 weeks ago
Love the entire staff! Everyone is so kind and helpful. They also do their best to be accommodating and help keep costs down. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing as always!
I just realized today that I've never been in the waiting room longer than 30 seconds. Everything runs so smoothly and everyone is relaxed and friendly.
M
1 month ago
The Dental Group in the City
Jordan is his team are the best. They are awesome at what they do and provide great customer service.
J
1 month ago
Quality care and educational
Doctor Sherman and his crew are top notch, and every experience is a pleasant one.
E
1 month ago
Surprisingly quick visit
I had to have a root canal. After it was completed, I went to Dr. Sherman to have my tooth finished. I presumed that I would need a crown which would entail another appointment because an impression would have to be taken and the crown made. I only need the tooth to be filled which required no novacaine. I was only at the office for around twenty minutes. It was great. It took a small amount of time and it didn’t cost much money. I was very pleased.
J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, caring, personable staff
Kathy is a super dental hygienist; she makes you feel at ease and communicates clearly what she is doing. Both dentists are knowledgeable and skillful and possess great interpersonal skills.
K
1 month ago
I changed my dental plan to have them as my dentist office
Nothing, but good things to say about Kenwood Complete Dentistry. I remember going in to get a filling, in and out in 10 minutes! So professional and friendly, highly recommend to everyone!
A
2 months ago
Great dental care
Very professional staff. Friendly and helpful, always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I really like Dr. Pelchovitz is very good and super nice!
T
2 months ago
Keenwood staff is extremely attentive, careful and loving to the costumers they serve. They treat you as family. I am in love with this team. They are the best in the world!