Kenwood Complete Dentistry

Dentist

5050 E Galbraith Rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kenwoodcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Excellent Dentist
Super dentist in all respects!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
My doctor was very helpful and informative. The nurses were very friendly and professional.
G
3 weeks ago
As always my experience was extremely positive. The care and service are greatly relaxing.
J
2 months ago
Only The Best Service
Dr. Sherman is beyond a great dentist. And his staff is awesome as well. He is caring, he is precise in his work and he only recommends procedures if they truly needed. Highly recommend!
B
3 months ago
Great dentist
Great service and great quality best in the city
A
3 months ago
I like the fact that they can fill me in 2 spots when customers cancel and I like the advanced systems that they use to clean my team and when I have happened show up every 2 years it's always good news there very friendly very personable whether that sincere or protocol it's just nice
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sherman and Dr. P are the very best! I have been going to Dr. Sherman for 10 yrs. He has been able to save teeth, make new teeth, and remove teeth. He has helped me maintain the smile that makes me, me! His hygienists are wonderfully gentle and thorough. Dr. P fit me in when Dr. Sherman was out of town. I highly recommend Kenwood Complete Dentistry!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Sherman and Dr. P are the very best! I have been going to Dr. Sherman for 10 yrs. He has been able to save teeth, make new teeth, and remove teeth. He has helped me maintain the smile that makes me, me! His hygienists are wonderfully gentle and thorough. Dr. P fit me in when Dr. Sherman was out of town. I highly recommend Kenwood Complete Dentistry!
R
3 months ago
What a great dental office!
I just came from my second visit to a new-for-me dental office, Kenwood Complete Dentistry. The dentist I see, Dr. Greg Sherman, is kind, caring, personable and 100% professional. The office is run with incredible efficiency by a staff that is welcoming. The staff members, including Dr. Sherman, are a genuinely authentic and highly skilled group of individuals. If you're looking for a dentist, consider Kenwood Complete Dentistry and Dr. Sherman.
K
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everything went well