Keowee Smiles

Dentist

241 Stork Way

Seneca, SC 29678

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Service
I always receive prompt and professional service. Ashley is fantastic!
B
10 months ago
Great experience. Very professional! !
C
11 months ago
Great experience
Everyone was very professional and friendly and once I was in the chair I was quite comfortable and relaxed.
R
11 months ago
Never thought I would see the day when a dentist visit would be thought to be anything but pleasant and certainly not looked forward to by any stretch of the imagination!. That all changed when many years ago it was recommended to me to see Dr. Dobson. From that 1st visit, I have always been impressed with the state of the art dentistry he provides. Most of all I would like to complement Dr. Dobson and HIS staff for the GENUINE friendly and upbeat atmosphere they offer us patients! It has been my observation that emanates fro Dr. Dobson himself and becomes contiguous to all the rest of us. That alone is a major contributor to making each visit one that is not unpleasant. All in all, I would highly recommend Keowee Smiles. ( Now Dr. Dobson, does that put me on your Wall of Smiles?....just kidding...lol)
C
11 months ago
Very accommodating and totally professional.
I needed an emergency appointment, and called Monday morning at about 9:30. I was told the Dr. could see me at 11:30 that same morning. I arrived at 11:20 and sat for about 3 minutes before I was called in. I was out of there by 11:45 totally pleased with my experience.
G
12 months ago
Excellent Service
On my first visit, I had contact with the lady at the front desk (sorry, no name), who was very friendly and helpful with the paperwork, and with Ashley, my dental tech. Ashley was excellent in every way. Very friendly and knowledgeable in everything that concerned my visit, from all things dental to all I needed to know about my insurance coverage. I have more visits planned, and look forward to more outstanding service.
T
12 months ago
Happy patient
Great service, great people!!! Loved it
Response from Keowee Smiles
Thanks so much, Timothy! Would you mind giving us a review on Google when you have a moment? The link is https://goo.gl/UizeMk. Thank you!
D
12 months ago
Taken in immediately upon arrival. Spent minimal time waiting for Doctor and procedure went quickly.
Response from Keowee Smiles
Thank you so much, Daniel! When you have a moment, would you consider giving us a review on Google? It helps us get the word out about Keowee Smiles. The link is https://goo.gl/UizeMk. Thank you!
C
12 months ago
High quality , prompt service
I had an issue with a tooth. I called Monday morning without an appointment, and they worked me in immediately. I am always confident that I am well diagnosed and well taken care of.
Response from Keowee Smiles
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Cindy! When you have a moment, would you consider giving us a review on Google? It helps us get the word out about Keowee Smiles. The link is https://goo.gl/UizeMk. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
Very friendly staff, told me everything they were doing, and made me as comfortable as possible.
Response from Keowee Smiles
Thank you so much for the great review, Melissa! Would you mind giving us a review on Google? It helps us get the word out about Keowee Smiles. The link is https://goo.gl/UizeMk. Thank you so much!