Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 hours ago
Friendly
I have extreme anxiety about seeing the dentist! Being here and being treated so nicely made some of that anxiety go away! Great staff!! Thank you!!!
C
2 days ago
Cleaning
The dental assistant did a very good job, being gentle and professional
J
1 week ago
Great service
The service and cleanliness is above what is expected of an office. Having a TV to watch what I want makes it easier for them to do their job and me to be totally relaxed. Thank you for the great service 😊
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!
My daughter had a space between her teeth filled in by Dr. Kern. It turned out beautifully. She could not stop smiling the whole ride home, which was to Grand Forks. Totally worth the drive!
J
3 weeks ago
High tech, professional.
Long appt but was kept comfy watching HGTV! 👍
H
1 month ago
Ashlynn was happy with her appt she is doing great she was comfortable with staff thanks to them for being patient and Dr Kern
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!
Have always loved Kern Family Dentistry! Never have been disappointed leaving their office!
D
1 month ago
the staff are all so nice and friendly this was the first visit for our son and they were so good to him
C
2 months ago
Friendly and warm welcome. Professional and caring service
Love the decision me and my family made a few years back to join the Kern dentistry “family”. All because we stopped there during a wine walk and were truly impressed by the facility and professionals that welcomed us that wine walk evening. Thank you for caring so much for my family and I. The service and products are far above excellent!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Had a cleaning and exam today. The entire staff at Kern's is Great!!