Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
GREAT!!!! Everyone is always Super Friendly!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great with Kids
All the staff was great with my 4 year old, and got him through a tough procedure for his first visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Kern for kids.
V
3 weeks ago
Very good place to go
The staff is great. Love the work Kern does on my teeth. When people ask for a good dentist I always say kern in grafton
P
4 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff, accomadating, very little, if any wait time for appt.
Have had no issues with my entire dental experience.
A
1 month ago
Another good experience with Dr Kern and staff, just like always.
T
2 months ago
I always feel that my needs are always met with high standards, and recommend Dr. Kern & staff to everyone! Thank you for being the rock stars of dentistry!!! T
K
2 months ago
professional, compassionate, understanding,
Every single person that we've encountered at Kern Family Dentistry has gone above and beyond to make sure that my father receives the best care possible! I've been so impressed with Dr. Kern and his staff that I am transferring for my previous dentist to see him as a dentist. Even though it requires a bit of a commute... it is more than worth it to know that your dentist in the staff are not only incredible and competent but that they also care about you as a person, take time to really listen to your concerns, explain what needs to be done and understandable language, and do everything possible to make you feel comfortable while they provide the best treatment possible! You will not find any more qualified, professional, and compassionate dentist! His staff is equally as amazing! They genuinely care about their patients, provide excellent care, and truly ease anxiety around dental procedures. I could not recommend them more highly!! Dr. Kern and his staff have my utmost respect and highest endorsement!
R
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough. Thank you Dr. Kern and staff.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Kern and his staff are very professional and pleasant.
T
2 months ago
High quality care
Dr. Kern and staff are very professional and caring. Got my daughter in at the last minute when she was having trouble with a tooth. I’d give 10 stars if I could.