Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
My daughter was in and out for a quick procedure! She was in no pain at all and left with instructions for after care!!
J
22 hours ago
👍👍
K
3 days ago
Called with dental emergency and Melissa was more than helpful to find a slot to work me in. Everyone was so helpful, considerate as to my pain, and Dr. Kern went out of his way to explain what we needed to do and how best to achieve that. Would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
S
1 week ago
Great with my 4 year old
Love how they talk to and explain what they are doing. My 4 year old loves going to the dentist because of them!
C
1 week ago
Friendly staff
The entire staff at Kern Family Dentistry is fabulous. They are always ready with a friendly smile. The service is great, and my children actually LIKE going to visit them!
J
3 weeks ago
I dont like going to the dentist much but Mandy and Dr Joe always take good care of me. I really appreciate both of you. Your friendly manner puts me at ease!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Long time comin'
I had not been to the dentist in 12+ years. So I was very nervous to schedule an appointment for a tooth ache. Upon arriving my nerves were calmed right away after checking in with the receptionist. Dr. Kern and staff run a very professional atmosphere with the latest dental tools and electronics. I will not be nervous next time I go. 2 thumbs up and I would recommend Dr. Kern and staff to anyone!
A
1 month ago
I appreciate the high quality of service and equipment. I can actually breathe during my appointments! Great to get a crown in one single appointment appointment!
J
1 month ago
We Love going to Kern Family Dentistry, they are all so professional and kind, my kids are actually excited to go to the dentist.