Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant experience!
A
1 week ago
Great
H
2 weeks ago
5
Ashlynn had a great experience she felt comfortable and was happy and Dr.Kern was very nice and his staff was very polite and helpful !
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and nice atmosphere.
Going to the dentist isn't the most fun but I was very happy with the friendly staff and up to date facility. Just getting established with Dr. Kern but was very happy with my first visit and hopefully will continue - which I'm sure it will.
C
3 weeks ago
Great provider
Had to get teeth pulled for orthodontic work. Dr. Kern and Staff were very thorough in making sure my mouth was numb so that when they pulled my teeth there was no pain. Dr. Kern also called me that evening to make sure I was doing ok. Very professional and friendly service.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Great experience!
C
1 month ago
thanks!
I just had a cavity filled. The part where I think Dr. Kern went above and beyond is later that night like almost nine oclock i got a phone call from Dr. Kern asking how it felt and if I was having any problems with it. Thank you Kern Family Dentistry!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. Fun visit.
Always feel welcome and a relaxed atmosphere. Everyone ensures you are made comfortable. Thanks all!
G
3 months ago
Everyone I dealt with was friendly and smiled.
J
3 months ago
Super Friendly Staff and Great Patient Care
First time visit today; I will definitely be returning. I would recommend Kern Family Dentistry to any of my friends and family.