Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Professional & Helpful
Our daughter had her first dental appointment here as she just turned 1, the staff was great and Dr Kern was amazing with her! They gave us great advice with better ways to help with oral hygiene and were super supportive in conversation! Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome practice
The entire staff is very kind, caring and knowledgeable. So comfortable in their care!
T
2 weeks ago
As always very professional. In and out in a timely manner with the services reasonably priced.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist
We enjoy our visits to Dr Kern’s office! We are always greeted with a friendly smile and are well taken care of during our cleanings or other procedures. They do a tremendous job and truly care about each one of their patients, top notch dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Great
A
1 month ago
High quality service, great attention to detail
Dr Kern and staff go above and beyond when it comes to my teeth. Grateful to have their clinic in our community!
L
1 month ago
Great team at Kern dentist.
This was a really good experience as far as a dental experience can be. Everyone that dealt with me were very professional and super helpful. Dr. Kern took care of my very painful tooth and i left pain free and all my necessary appt to come were made for me and all explained.
L
1 month ago
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday. All went very well. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. Kern and staff to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Fun Staff
Cleanings are a breeze! I love that you can get your crown the same day rather than getting a temporary and going back later. Staff is always friendly, compassionate and receive the best care. I would highly recommend (and do) Dr Kern and staff!
K
1 month ago
Did a great job on my 6 month cleaning. Friendly staff.