Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very good professional service.
B
4 days ago
Professional, kind and clean
As always my appointment went great. Everyone is so kind and helpful. The dentist and his staff are great at what they do.
P
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Experience
I always leave my appointment knowing I've been given the very best dentistry has to offer. Dr. Kern is always thorough and pleasant and his dental hygienist couldn't be better. I love the calm atmosphere of Dr. Kern's beautiful facility. Keeping a dentist appointment is something I look forward to along with the 'goody bag' on the way out. It's that extra reminder to take care of my teeth.
A
2 weeks ago
Great care from great people!
The entire staff makes you feel so at ease. Dr. Kern and the assistants and hygienists are fantastic with kids as well!
S
3 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
Never had a bad experience with this business
B
1 month ago
The staff was great! Gentle while cleaning and personable. I will definitely recommend others.
D
1 month ago
As always my experience with the kern Dental office was excellent. They are friendly, and very professional.
W
1 month ago
Was great loved the work
R
2 months ago
Professional, great services,
I have taking my children since they were small now they are older and they love going. They are always nice and very professional in their work. Their services are great keep up the good work and thanks for everything.
B
2 months ago
Simply wonderful experience.
The dentist is typically the last place on earth I enjoy going too! Although, I visited Kern for the first time upon the recommendation of my wife and friends. It was such a great experience and everyone was so kind and uplifting. Doctor Kern seemed very practical and highly educated to get the job done right. I enjoyed the conversation with both the doctor and with the wonderful hygienist. Thank you.