Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr Kern and his office of professionals are excellent. They focus on the needs of the entire family and are patient comfort focused in all aspects. Pain management is a priority and I’m very pleased with our visits every time we return. I started seeing Dr Kern as a young child and now my children see him. When my daughter thought she cracked a tooth on some Halloween candy they made us a priority and made sure my daughter was comfortable. We would recommend his services to anyone in need of oral care.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely responsive to my needs.
Dr. Kern was very conscious of my pain and was able to remedy it without further pain to me. Very professional and extreme friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
Great...as always!
E
1 month ago
It was great ,quick, and everyone nice ! ❤️
S
1 month ago
I was placed on a will call on Monday and actually got in that next Tuesday at 11. Wow that was fast! Got my teeth cleaned and examined at what I thought was a reasonable price and in a timely fashion. Good job dr. Kern and staff
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Kern is an excellent Dentist.
P
2 months ago
The best of the best!!!
P
2 months ago
The best of the best!!!
R
2 months ago
Small town friendly with the latest tools.
I had X-rays and an oral exam. The new to me Bite-wing cards had a rounded corner and a small amount of flex. This allowed them to conform to my mouth much better! Most other X-rays that I have had, produced a gag response with back of the mouth pain and eyes watering, for the few seconds it takes for the X-ray. In a previous visit Dr. Kern was able to produce a new crown in the same day, no temp cap and no three weeks later to finish the new crown. The prices have been less than half of what I have paid ten years ago in Seattle.
T
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly! So lucky to have a dental office with such super staff! Dr. Joe makes me feel so comfortable with any procedure I have done! I refer to your practice if anyone is asking where they should receive their dental care! Thanks you for taking such good care of me! T