Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great service
All of the staff at Kern Family Dentistry are very professional, easy to work with, kind and always have a smile on their faces. Great with accommodations, great with children, updated and clean facility. Would highly recommend 100%!
M
2 months ago
My checkup and cleaning was very professional. The entire staff was very kind and friendly. I had to cancel my initial appointment. The receptionist was very kind to reschedule my appointment very quickly. I was 100% satisfied with my visit.
B
3 months ago
My new crown
I just had a new crown installed and I couldn’t believe how fast and how kind everyone was at Dr. Kern’s office. Getting a crown the same day is the only way to go. The Dr. created the crown on CAD and the machine popped it out in about ten minutes. Thank you again for the great work! I would highly recommend this dentist. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Kern’s for several years and have been impressed with every visit.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly and great service
C
3 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
C
3 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
C
3 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
A
4 months ago
Best dental experience
The staff fit me into a schedule due to an emergent situation. Dr. Kern was professional and exemplary in his service! Very pleased with the results.
S
4 months ago
professional and friendly
I was seen before my appointment. I was treated professionally. The staff was friendly.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff at Kern Dental is very friendly and they demonstrate a high level of professionalism and care for their patients.