Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Top notch
I was seen last minute for a work related injury and Dr Kern she his team were accommodating, polite and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Great
First time and they were great. Treated very well and seen very quickly. Had a horrible tooth ache and after I left I felt like a new person. Great staff as well.
R
3 months ago
Initial visit
Warm and knowledgeable staff, sharp facility
T
4 months ago
Everyone is always so friendly!
F
4 months ago
Very welcoming and they squeezed me in to fix my problem very happy with their job.
S
4 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.
O
4 months ago
Amazing! Took care of a scaredy cat.
They took care of me, and my extra nerves in a very quick, and efficient manner.
K
4 months ago
Very professional
I had a teeth cleaning scheduled and was very pleased. The hygienist was very cordial and went right to work cleaning my teeth. She was very efficient and I wasn't in the dental suite that long and also she measured my gumline at various points in my mouth which I am told is an important function for the future. My teeth feel very clean! Thank you. KF
J
4 months ago
Great service
All of the staff at Kern Family Dentistry are very professional, easy to work with, kind and always have a smile on their faces. Great with accommodations, great with children, updated and clean facility. Would highly recommend 100%!
M
4 months ago
My checkup and cleaning was very professional. The entire staff was very kind and friendly. I had to cancel my initial appointment. The receptionist was very kind to reschedule my appointment very quickly. I was 100% satisfied with my visit.