Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
I'd rather drive an hour, than go anywhere else!
I drive an hour from the Grand Forks area for their quality dental care, professional atmosphere and friendly staff. I am always greeted with a smile and by name! I've had several different services done there, such as routine dental exams, cleanings, cavities filled and repaired, root canals and even crowns. All services were a great experience and I was very satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend them to all.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for this great review. We appreciate that you think we're worth the drive!
C
3 years ago
Great Visit
Appointment was right on time. The work done in a professional manner and then chatted with Dr. Kern for a minute. Everyone was very friendly.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for the feedback. We're happy you were satisfied with your experience.
S
3 years ago
High professional quality service with a friendly home style overtone
The staff greets you politely as you walk in and helps you sign in to their new sign-in computer system. They answer questions almost faster than you can ask them about the sign-in system. The staff that assists the dentists is friendly and actually cares about the patients well being; a rarity in today's age. The dentist is all business but with a touch of humanity; another rarity in today's age, he is about the patients comfort as much as getting the job done. The pricing for what I have had done is very reasonable, and I have used him and his staff since I moved to this area. I plan to continue to use his his services until he retires. I highly recommend his business for anyone with any dental problems.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for the thought and time you put into this review. We truly appreciate your kind words.
E
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly and the environment was comfortable.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again.
A
3 years ago
Always have great service, wonderful staff, and helpful to answer any questions I have.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing us to provide care for your family.
K
3 years ago
The staff is always very friendly. My child is never scared to go to the dentist. She likes to get her teeth cleaned!
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the review. We love making the dental experience un-scary for children of all ages.
S
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly atmosphere, feel at home, love the smiles and great service.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Reviews like this make us smile! We strive to provide excellent, friendly service. Thanks for writing a review.
C
3 years ago
The service I received was excellent. They explained my x-rays and my oral health to me in a manner which I understood. I would recommend Kern Family Dentistry to my friends.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the great review! And please do recommend us to your friends and family.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Was very pleased about them showing my x-rays and he explained everything in detail. Liked having the TV to watch, even as I was reclined back! The cleaning was done pretty quick with limited pain. Would like to have had a fluoride treatment but not sure they do that. Overall I was very pleased and I'm looking forward to the next visit. I also like when they send out text reminders of your upcoming appointment.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're happy you had such a positive experience with us. Yes, we do offer professional fluoride treatments as a service to our patients. We apologize that this service wasn't offered to you. We'll make sure it is at future appointments. Thanks for the great review!
G
3 years ago
filling replacement
Everyone was concern how I was doing... it was painless and done well.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy you were satisfied with your experience with us!