Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
EXCELLENT!!
My experience day: receptionist was pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel very welcomed! Dr. Kern: listened to my concerns and is willing to work with me on my limited income and what I can afford to do this year. Teeth Cleaned: no pinching gums, fluoride treatment, and she had a gentle touch! TV's!!!!
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're happy your experience with us was positive enough to warrant such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 years ago
A++
This is a great family oriented practice with staff who are compassionate, friendly and very personable. They work together as a team to provide the best care possible and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Kern is wonderful and does beautiful work :)
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you so much for these kind words.
G
3 years ago
Cleaning
Very friendly employees.... Cleaning job was excellent...
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for bringing your smile in and wearing it out the door:)
K
3 years ago
Good appointment.
Happy employees, on time.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We know you have reserved the time in your calendar to be in our office so we try hard to seat you at the time of your appointment. Thanks for the note of appreciation!
R
3 years ago
Excellent checkup- detailing each tooth. Very friendly staff and we are very happy to have come to Dr. kearn for our dental needs.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for taking the time to write a short review. We appreciate the kind words and will see you again when you need us.
L
3 years ago
Kern Dentistry goes above and beyond with their care towards their patients
Dr. Kern and his staff do a great job from the front lobby to the dental offices, we are very fortunate to have the services within our community.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs and we feel the same about having you in our community.
J
3 years ago
I'm a fan of clean teeth.
Thanks for the appointment. My teeth feel super clean.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
You're welcome and thank YOU.
P
3 years ago
Extremely professional, Friendly
The entire staff is extremely professional and very friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and very much at ease. Everyone is very helpful in decisions that need to be made and follow-up is absolutely awesome. I would recommend Dr. Kern and his staff as a 15 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you so much. The entire staff appreciates your time spent on a review that includes such kind words.