Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
My visit to the dentist was to get my teeth cleaned and as usual very pleasant , as their whole staff is .
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
As usual, you were very pleasant too! Thanks for the kind words.
L
4 years ago
As always, this was a very pleasant visit. Excellent care, friendly and professional. Jodi cleaned my teeth and they feel great.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad you found us to be excellent, friendly, and professional. Thanks for the feedback.
S
4 years ago
Great service, very professional Dr and staff
I'm very pleased with the service I received. I had a crown and filling and it was a painless and professional experience. I will surely recommend Dr Kern and his staff to my friends and relatives. Thank you very much.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We were very pleased you chose us to provide your service and we're happy the experience was painless. Thank for taking the time write a review.
E
4 years ago
I appreciate the thoroughness and personal care given at each visit.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again!
H
4 years ago
high quality
Our whole family loves Kerns family dental
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Our whole staff loves your family! Thanks for the review!
J
4 years ago
Great as always!
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
That about says it all! Thanks for the feedback!
A
4 years ago
Welcoming and friendly
I was nervous to switch to a different dentist office as the previous dentist office I went to was the one I had gone to for my whole life. Switching to Kern Family Dentisry made that switch so easy for me and I'm so glad I chose them! The staff is so friendly and professional, I always look forward to my appointments there.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're so glad you chose us, too! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for taking the time to write a review.
C
4 years ago
Everyone was so friendly it was my daughter's 1st time at the dentist and it was a great experience
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the review. We love making kids' first experiences great!
L
4 years ago
Quick work
I like the fact that I can go in for a crown and be done the same day, with no impressions. Because of the modern equipment.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're glad you appreciate the investment we make in technology that allows us to provide comfortable, convenient treatment. And we appreciate that you took the time to leave a review.
C
4 years ago
My visit was very good. The hygienist was very thorough and knowledgeable.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the review. Our hygienists have been at this awhile. They definitely are experienced, thorough, and knowledgeable.