Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
The service I received was excellent. They explained my x-rays and my oral health to me in a manner which I understood. I would recommend Kern Family Dentistry to my friends.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for the great review! And please do recommend us to your friends and family.
K
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff
Was very pleased about them showing my x-rays and he explained everything in detail. Liked having the TV to watch, even as I was reclined back! The cleaning was done pretty quick with limited pain. Would like to have had a fluoride treatment but not sure they do that. Overall I was very pleased and I'm looking forward to the next visit. I also like when they send out text reminders of your upcoming appointment.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're happy you had such a positive experience with us. Yes, we do offer professional fluoride treatments as a service to our patients. We apologize that this service wasn't offered to you. We'll make sure it is at future appointments. Thanks for the great review!
G
3 years ago
filling replacement
Everyone was concern how I was doing... it was painless and done well.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're happy you were satisfied with your experience with us!
D
3 years ago
The warmth I felt from every one their is very welcoming and the reason I keep coming back is because it always is there. And the good work you all do. Thank You's all Darlene
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Well, we welcome the warmth we've felt from you at each visit! Thanks for all your years of loyalty to us, and for taking the time to write a review!
M
3 years ago
First visit
Very satisfied with my appointment. The staff did a great job, scheduling, cleaning and check up.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're very satisfied with this review! Thanks for taking the time to write it. If you have any friends or family looking for a dental home, tell them about us!
C
3 years ago
EXCELLENT!!
My experience day: receptionist was pleasant and easy to talk to and made me feel very welcomed! Dr. Kern: listened to my concerns and is willing to work with me on my limited income and what I can afford to do this year. Teeth Cleaned: no pinching gums, fluoride treatment, and she had a gentle touch! TV's!!!!
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We're happy your experience with us was positive enough to warrant such a great review! We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 years ago
A++
This is a great family oriented practice with staff who are compassionate, friendly and very personable. They work together as a team to provide the best care possible and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Kern is wonderful and does beautiful work :)
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you so much for these kind words.
G
3 years ago
Cleaning
Very friendly employees.... Cleaning job was excellent...
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thanks for bringing your smile in and wearing it out the door:)
K
3 years ago
Good appointment.
Happy employees, on time.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
We know you have reserved the time in your calendar to be in our office so we try hard to seat you at the time of your appointment. Thanks for the note of appreciation!
R
3 years ago
Excellent checkup- detailing each tooth. Very friendly staff and we are very happy to have come to Dr. kearn for our dental needs.
Response from Kern Family Dentistry, PC
Thank you for taking the time to write a short review. We appreciate the kind words and will see you again when you need us.