Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
As always very professional. In and out in a timely manner with the services reasonably priced.
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff and great Dentist
We enjoy our visits to Dr Kern’s office! We are always greeted with a friendly smile and are well taken care of during our cleanings or other procedures. They do a tremendous job and truly care about each one of their patients, top notch dentist!
C
5 months ago
Great
A
5 months ago
High quality service, great attention to detail
Dr Kern and staff go above and beyond when it comes to my teeth. Grateful to have their clinic in our community!
L
5 months ago
Great team at Kern dentist.
This was a really good experience as far as a dental experience can be. Everyone that dealt with me were very professional and super helpful. Dr. Kern took care of my very painful tooth and i left pain free and all my necessary appt to come were made for me and all explained.
L
5 months ago
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday. All went very well. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. Kern and staff to anyone.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Fun Staff
Cleanings are a breeze! I love that you can get your crown the same day rather than getting a temporary and going back later. Staff is always friendly, compassionate and receive the best care. I would highly recommend (and do) Dr Kern and staff!
K
5 months ago
Did a great job on my 6 month cleaning. Friendly staff.
H
6 months ago
Fantastic with my kiddos!!!
B
6 months ago
Fun and Friendly Staff
The staff at Kern Dentistry are always kind and considerate.