Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Thorough friendly service.
As usual, thorough and friendly service. Efficient, professional and customer oriented. Very satisfied.
N
7 months ago
We have been going to Dr Kern for years. We took your children to Dr Kern also and have had Very Good results. There staff is very good too. He is a very friendly guy. They are all doing a good job..
B
7 months ago
Always on time friendly people state of the art! PAIN FREE!
D
8 months ago
Very pleased with the service. Friendly
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
I love that when you step in the office, there are always familiar faces that are happy to see you. They really care about their clients.
K
8 months ago
Dental cleaning for 6 month checkup
Treated very respectful and staff was courteous!
K
8 months ago
Best Dentist in the area
Dr Kern and his office of professionals are excellent. They focus on the needs of the entire family and are patient comfort focused in all aspects. Pain management is a priority and I’m very pleased with our visits every time we return. I started seeing Dr Kern as a young child and now my children see him. When my daughter thought she cracked a tooth on some Halloween candy they made us a priority and made sure my daughter was comfortable. We would recommend his services to anyone in need of oral care.
C
9 months ago
Extremely responsive to my needs.
Dr. Kern was very conscious of my pain and was able to remedy it without further pain to me. Very professional and extreme friendly.
R
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service!
Great...as always!
E
9 months ago
It was great ,quick, and everyone nice ! ❤️