Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
I was placed on a will call on Monday and actually got in that next Tuesday at 11. Wow that was fast! Got my teeth cleaned and examined at what I thought was a reasonable price and in a timely fashion. Good job dr. Kern and staff
S
10 months ago
Great Experience
Staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Kern is an excellent Dentist.
P
10 months ago
The best of the best!!!
P
10 months ago
The best of the best!!!
R
10 months ago
Small town friendly with the latest tools.
I had X-rays and an oral exam. The new to me Bite-wing cards had a rounded corner and a small amount of flex. This allowed them to conform to my mouth much better! Most other X-rays that I have had, produced a gag response with back of the mouth pain and eyes watering, for the few seconds it takes for the X-ray. In a previous visit Dr. Kern was able to produce a new crown in the same day, no temp cap and no three weeks later to finish the new crown. The prices have been less than half of what I have paid ten years ago in Seattle.
T
10 months ago
Always professional and friendly! So lucky to have a dental office with such super staff! Dr. Joe makes me feel so comfortable with any procedure I have done! I refer to your practice if anyone is asking where they should receive their dental care! Thanks you for taking such good care of me! T
H
10 months ago
You and the great staff at Kern’s family dental is always amazing thank u for serving our community
K
10 months ago
The newest innovation & gentle care
I love that Joe keeps up on all the newest technology and innovation to make my dental experience pain free and as professional as can be. He has caring staff that are second to none.
K
10 months ago
Highly qualified professional people
I absolutely love going to Kern family dentistry for my dental needs. I needed a crown replaced due to a cavity under it. Dr. Kern explained everything as he went, and even made the crown in office so I didn’t have to come back to have it seated. His new technology almost totally eliminates the long process of “fitting” the crown and adjustments. I won’t go anywhere else.
W
10 months ago
Everything went well crown seems to be fitting perfectly. Definitely would recommend Kern Family Dentistry to anyone who needed a crown.