Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
High quality service, great attention to detail
Dr Kern and staff go above and beyond when it comes to my teeth. Grateful to have their clinic in our community!
L
7 months ago
Great team at Kern dentist.
This was a really good experience as far as a dental experience can be. Everyone that dealt with me were very professional and super helpful. Dr. Kern took care of my very painful tooth and i left pain free and all my necessary appt to come were made for me and all explained.
L
7 months ago
Had my 6 month cleaning yesterday. All went very well. Staff is always very friendly and professional. Would recommend Dr. Kern and staff to anyone.
M
7 months ago
Friendly, Fun Staff
Cleanings are a breeze! I love that you can get your crown the same day rather than getting a temporary and going back later. Staff is always friendly, compassionate and receive the best care. I would highly recommend (and do) Dr Kern and staff!
K
7 months ago
Did a great job on my 6 month cleaning. Friendly staff.
H
7 months ago
Fantastic with my kiddos!!!
B
7 months ago
Fun and Friendly Staff
The staff at Kern Dentistry are always kind and considerate.
K
8 months ago
Superb professional service from check in to completion!
I ran into Dr. Joe outside of his office and stated I really need to get in for a cleaning and exam, my schedule is such that is hard to make an appointment. 2 days following my encounter with Dr. Kern I received a call from his office stating they had a cancellation and wondered if I could make the fill in spot and this particular day I was able! Excellent professional staff and I couldn’t be more pleased! Thank you to all, you are a 5 star crew!
R
8 months ago
Great dental work. I recommend Kern.
Dr. Kern is very meticulous about comfort and needs. He recently placed a crown on an implant. Great work, feels as good as original teeth. Another thing I like is that Dr. Kern takes time to explain what he is doing and will show me what he is using to fix the problem. He can also can make crowns so I usually only had to make one appointment. Very modern and uses latest and best technology. I am pleased with Dr. Kern and his entire staff as they are caring and friendly.
K
8 months ago
It was AWESOME. Very nervous from past dental experiences and this one was great from the minute I walked through the door. Addressed by name, nurse was so professional and friendly. There aren't enough words to express how gentle and caring Dr. Kern was. Will pass on kudos to all looking for a great dentist.