Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Very friendly and great service
C
6 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
C
6 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
C
6 months ago
Check-up for a cavity
The check-up was thorough, x-rays were taken from two angles to get a clear picture of the tooth. The doctor took his time and asked good questions to get an idea of what was going on with the tooth. He was not rushed in his diagnosis. I was included when a plan of action was discussed. I was very satisfied with my visit.
A
7 months ago
Best dental experience
The staff fit me into a schedule due to an emergent situation. Dr. Kern was professional and exemplary in his service! Very pleased with the results.
S
7 months ago
professional and friendly
I was seen before my appointment. I was treated professionally. The staff was friendly.
D
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff at Kern Dental is very friendly and they demonstrate a high level of professionalism and care for their patients.
D
8 months ago
the staff are all very nice my kids say they are very friendly
L
8 months ago
This was the quickest I have ever been at the dentist. Thank u for taking the time to get me in.
B
8 months ago
Great service
I loved the atmosphere there. They are a great bunch of people