Kern Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

21 W 5th Street

Grafton, ND 58237-1468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
No Wait
Teeth cleaning was done professionally. Appreciated the swag bag.
S
11 months ago
The best dental facility I've been to! The staff is friendly and so very accommodating!!! Dr. Kern is the best dentist I've seen! I drove 4 and a half hours for an appointment and it was well worth it! Also, Jodi does my teeth cleaning and does an excellent job, plus we always have a blast!!
K
11 months ago
Professional & Caring Staff
I absolutely love getting my teeth cleaned by Mandy. I leave feeling so good about my experience. She is gentle yet thorough and such a sweet person! Dr. Kern is pleasant, professional and genuinely cares about his patients. He always makes sure I understand what my options are, if additional work is needed.
L
12 months ago
Always friendly, no waiting, pain free
The staff is always friendly when you come in and while you are there. Never have to wait to get in for the appointment they are always on time. I also like the fact that all the dental work I've had done has been pain free, that I like. I have recommended them many times to co-workers and friends.
M
12 months ago
I always have a great experience with dr. Kern and his staff. They are always polite and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental team. Mona Baker
F
12 months ago
Excellent care!!
The staff at Kern Family Dentistry is the best. Always treated so well!! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for dental care.
A
12 months ago
Outstanding
Professional and thoughtful as always :)
N
1 year ago
Amazing!!! Thank you..
J
1 year ago
Kern Family Dentistry is great because they are GENTLE! Thank you!
K
1 year ago
Excellent care and service!
All staff were friendly and professional, comfortable environment, Dr. Kern’s skill mirror’s his ability to play bass guitar! Great experience- thank you all!