Kernagis Dental Excellence

Dentist

2001 W BUSCH BLVD

SUITE C

TAMPA, FL 33612

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly atmosphere with the doctor and employees.
A very awesome comfortable place to be at to take care of all your needs of your teeth. They let you know everything what has to be done right away. You get all your answers questioned. They are very helpful, confident, positive, and very concerning of your health. I like the dental exams were excellent while demonstrating and showing you all of your teeth on T.V.
C
2 years ago
Dear Kernagis, It was a memorable experience for me once I got there after being lost on the road.. Thank you all! --- Charles M. Philliips
T
2 years ago
I have not been to a dentist in two years because of anxiety it causes. I spent one hour in Dr. Kernagis care and was totally anxiety free. Thats big for me. Thanks, I will be back.
M
2 years ago
As always, I was extremely pleased with the service. It is always a pleasure to have such nice people to deal with. Looking forward to my next visit. Marie Esche
V
2 years ago
Excellent!
I love having my teeth cleaned by Lana! Lana shares her travel adventures and before I know it, the procedure is over. Dr. Kernagis has the quintessential "bedside manner". He is the most gentle dentist I have experienced.
N
2 years ago
Thoughtful and careful
Dr. Kernagis and his staff were highly accomodating and thoughtful thorough out my entire visit and procedure. I was promptly seen upon my arrival (5 minute or less wait). I had two crowns that needs to be replaced. Dr Kernagis and his assistant spent close to 3.5 hours, personally, working on me together. He was a meticulous is the placement and fitting of my crown and customed them until they felt better then my original crowns. He later left me a personal checkup voicemail from his cell phone just to see how I was feeling from the procedure. It was sincerely the finest medical visit and experience I have ever had.
T
2 years ago
Always outstanding and on time!
I have been with Dr. Kernagis and his staff for years. Everyone is professional, friendly and truly cares about the patients that come to their office. High recommend!!!!!!
K
2 years ago
Newer Technology = Better Dental Experience
Replaced old crown with New Crown using new in-office 3-D modeling technology. Finished product, new crown, while I waited and created right there at the office. No needle, no discomfort and no retun trip. In and out in less than two hours.
J
2 years ago
Excellent check - up and Identification of problem.solution
Semiannual check-up and cleaning was, as usual, professional, friendly and thorough. A new problem was identified through digital X-ray,shown to me and explained in detail. A solution to correct the problem was set forth and explained. Since prior dental procedures done have turned out well, I will likely pursue having this problem fixed also. Personable and informative as well as helpful staff- and always professional.
M
2 years ago
Great Experience
The dental office staff was very helpful in providing information. The dental assistant did and excellent job. I was nver uncorfortable and she had a nice touch and mannerism. Dr. McCaffey was thorough and recommended only treatment that was needed. I was so impressed that I am planning on doing a crown that I have been putting off. Thank you everybody in the office.