Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kernandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Won't go anywhere else!
Every member of the staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
R
3 weeks ago
They treat me like family.
I've been going there for 10 years after a friend referred me to them. I have also referred them to others who are satisfied also. Very special people there and excellent at their job of keeping me and my teeth healthy
E
4 weeks ago
Unbelievable Customer care.
At around 12:40 PM, 10 25 18, I called Liz to make an appointment to fix the chip on my upper front tooth. She was able to schedule me for 2:00 PM the same day. I was out of the clinic approximately 2:50 PM. That tells you the level of professionalism, outstanding customer care, and service to patients that runs in the entire clinic. I was very happy and satisfied as I walked out of the clinic smiling again. KUDOS to the entire staff. Thanks!
L
4 weeks ago
Just great people
Everyone , including Dr.O are the best. If you need a dental home this is for you!
R
4 weeks ago
Quality dentistry at its best!
Could not find a better group of professionals. Service, care and pricing are all excellent! I drive one hour each way to go to this dentist. In addition, I visit with them every three months.
W
2 months ago
Great People and Great Service
Awesome service. Super friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Chose for convenience, regular for the service.
I live nearby and had my first appointment today. Tanja was my hygienist and did an excellent job. She was very friendly and informative on what products to use for dental care. Dr O was extremely friendly, professional, and answered my questions. Finding a new dentist can be a little scary but everyone there is super friendly. 10/10
L
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
I would not go anywhere else! Great care!.....friendly, professional and efficient! 12 years and counting.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I
2 months ago
very friendly
great please with great people. i highly recommend them