Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kernandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Chose for convenience, regular for the service.
I live nearby and had my first appointment today. Tanja was my hygienist and did an excellent job. She was very friendly and informative on what products to use for dental care. Dr O was extremely friendly, professional, and answered my questions. Finding a new dentist can be a little scary but everyone there is super friendly. 10/10
L
3 days ago
Great Dental Office
I would not go anywhere else! Great care!.....friendly, professional and efficient! 12 years and counting.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I
2 weeks ago
very friendly
great please with great people. i highly recommend them
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional establishment all around...excellent people, very friendly...….and no pain !!!!!!...........a customer for ten years.
S
1 month ago
excellent service, no pain.
K
1 month ago
great staff, everyone is friendly, do awesome work, make you feel comfortable while under the drill, best dental cleaning I've ever had, and can tell funny jokes. you leave with a smile wroth showing off.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Fantastic service as always. Really enjoy visiting with everyone at Dr Os.
L
2 months ago
Terrific Service!
My tooth #14 has gone wonky--pain when I chew or drink hot liquids. ! I'm thinking "root cana"l. So I called Dr. O and got an appointment within 90 minutes. Dr. O and his staff checked-me-out and arranged an appointment with a root canal specialist for 9:30 AM tomorrow. When I went to pay for the visit I found I didn't have my billfold! So they let me slide until tomorrow! WHAT'S NOT TO LIKE?
C
2 months ago
Excellent care