Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kernandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
very good, but boy that Doctor can gab ( and i like that!)
C
4 days ago
Great service !!!!
I didn't even have an appointment,and they worked me in. Everyone is always so nice and friendly!!!
W
1 week ago
Great and friendly service
T
2 weeks ago
The best place when you need a dentist
The staff is great and I love the sound of laughter you hear coming from the staff and more importantly the patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Kernan Dent
Kernan dental is the best. WHY? Every one in the office is knowledgeable, caring, and friendly... Every one... from Dr O to the receptionist. Joe
L
3 weeks ago
Kernan Dental is by far the best Dentist office ever. Dr. O is amazing as well as his staff. Everyone makes you feel at home and like family. Although some dental procedures are not a walk in the park they do everything to make you feel comfortable and at ease. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Highly recommend them.
A
4 weeks ago
I always love to go there. They always make me feel like family.
L
1 month ago
The Best
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr O and his staff. They all make you feel like part of the family instead of another patient. PS: I wrote this before I read the other reviews. Seems like we all think the same about Dr O's office.
K
2 months ago
Professional, kind, and prompt service!
Love this office! They are like a little family, and the atmosphere is always positive and welcoming! They care about their patients.
D
2 months ago
All of my life I had a great fear of all medical associates. One thing I can say about your office is that I always look forward to seeing all of you. Everyone makes me feel so relaxed and confident that everything will go o.k. I can say that I have never had a bad experience in your office. I hope you never move your location or retire.