Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Awesome service and great people!
The doctor got me in quickly after a holiday break and solved my issue in 10 minutes. Great dentist and staff.
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr Olinzock and his staff dot all the i’s and cross all the t’s with their outstanding care.
M
4 months ago
A great team, Front to Back!
From making appointments through Lisa by phone, email, whatever works for you, she makes it work for you. Elly and Yari keep Dr. Olinzock rolling with patients as a superb support team providing excellent dental care. With Dr. Prather joining the team we look forward to working with her. Great patient care and highly recommended.
L
4 months ago
My experience is and has been excellent. Everyone is friendly plus a truly caring team. As another health professional I appreciate the team efforts.
K
5 months ago
Always professional , but friendly also. Above and beyond helping with my Amazon order. LOL
K
5 months ago
Won't go anywhere else!
Every member of the staff is knowledgeable, professional and friendly!
R
6 months ago
They treat me like family.
I've been going there for 10 years after a friend referred me to them. I have also referred them to others who are satisfied also. Very special people there and excellent at their job of keeping me and my teeth healthy
E
6 months ago
Unbelievable Customer care.
At around 12:40 PM, 10 25 18, I called Liz to make an appointment to fix the chip on my upper front tooth. She was able to schedule me for 2:00 PM the same day. I was out of the clinic approximately 2:50 PM. That tells you the level of professionalism, outstanding customer care, and service to patients that runs in the entire clinic. I was very happy and satisfied as I walked out of the clinic smiling again. KUDOS to the entire staff. Thanks!
L
6 months ago
Just great people
Everyone , including Dr.O are the best. If you need a dental home this is for you!
R
6 months ago
Quality dentistry at its best!
Could not find a better group of professionals. Service, care and pricing are all excellent! I drive one hour each way to go to this dentist. In addition, I visit with them every three months.