Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kernandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Had lost the covering on my back tooth crown. Called for an appt and given one within 24 hours of call. Everyone is always professional and friendly in the office. Problem was fixed in short order with no further complications. Would recommend this office to anyone.
W
4 days ago
Great experience and love the results
As always I am completely happy with my results. Teeth look so much better now. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office in Jax!
Everyone at this office must love each other and their job because they treat you incredibly well! I was lucky enough to find them several years ago and would never consider another.
M
3 weeks ago
Timely Service
I was in pain and they saw me the same day. When the problem was something they could not resolve, they help me get to a specialist quickly.
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service, staff is helpful and professional
The staff are caring and professional and very importantly -- honest. My experiences have only been positive ones with Kernan Dental.
D
1 month ago
I have been a satisfied patient in this office for several years.Everyone is so friendly, professional and always put you at ease. I have full confidence in the service that I'm receiving in every appointment.
K
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Have been giving great review for over 25 yrs. Excellent cleaning. Really take interest in you as a person.
S
2 months ago
Kernan Dental has the most advanced technology in their office. It is always a great experience. I would definitely recommend them.
M
2 months ago
efficient, friendly, always a good experience
L
2 months ago
Always a good experience when I go to Kernan Dental. Just for my routine cleaning appointment. I like how Dr Olinzock share's films to explain changes or point out no changes. They always seem to you something personal about you. All staff are professional and very friendly.