Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Love Dr. O, Lisa and Staff!!
My husband and I have been going to Kernan Dental Care for over 12 years. We absolutely love everyone there. They are honest good people who provide top quality dental care.
L
5 years ago
Best dentist!
N
5 years ago
Dr. Olinzock is a great man.
This last visit was one of the best. I had a chipped implant. Dr. Olinzock fitted me in quickly and solved the problem. He also explained the current political climate. Now my tooth is smooth again and I know who to vote for.
P
5 years ago
Very high quality and professional doctor and staff
Everyone from the doctor to his staff were organized and professional. I recommend this dentist to anyone.
M
5 years ago
Friendly fun professional
Lisa was flexible with my scheduling which I had to change. They found and addressed an issue while making me comfortable. Everyone is proficient while being friendly and fun.
L
5 years ago
Kernan Dental Care is Great!
This is a great office. Everyone is so nice from the minute you walk in the door. We never have to wait to be seen. The assistants are very proficient and Dr. Olinzock is awesome. 1 thing I like is that he never tries to do anything that is not necessary and is very conservative in his treatment. Only think I wished is that they treated kids!!! Then the whole family could go there.
G
5 years ago
Professional, Patient-Oriented & Dedicated, & Great Service
Had a deep cleaning today. Elizabeth was warm, professional, and made me feel great. I was in and out in less than an hour. Look forward to my next visit.
J
5 years ago
Friendly, dedicated. Dr. O. and his staff are great.
B
5 years ago
The Staff is always friendly, and the Services are Professionally Completed..
Not many people enjoy going to the Dentist, but I do..Job well done!
R
5 years ago
Polite and timely service.