Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
efficient, friendly, always a good experience
L
2 years ago
Always a good experience when I go to Kernan Dental. Just for my routine cleaning appointment. I like how Dr Olinzock share's films to explain changes or point out no changes. They always seem to you something personal about you. All staff are professional and very friendly.
T
2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
M
2 years ago
Very professional, very friendly.
I am uncomfortable sitting in a dentist chair, they are very understanding, they took care of me throughout my time there. I would highly recommend them!!!!! I will keep going to them.
J
2 years ago
We are long-time patients and LOVE the entire facility! Staff are warm, friendly and extremely helpful, and Dr. O is the best!!! Highly recommend this practice!
D
2 years ago
Awesome Practice
As a new patient it’s always nerve wrecking going to a new dentist however this was an amazing experience. Super friendly from the moment me and my family entered, and the dental hygienist was great as well as Dr. O is funny and skilled. Glad to have found a place to call ‘My Dentist’.
L
2 years ago
Dental visits are never a thing we look forward to but at Kernan Dental all staff and Dr. O make you feel like family so it makes you not "hate" going to the Dentist. Highly recommend.
S
2 years ago
As always love going their. Dr. O is the best.
M
2 years ago
Very, very personal, high-quality service.
Extremely concerned about their patients. They provide a personal relationship/service that is high-quality and caring.
T
2 years ago
Emergency Dental apot
My daughter and several of her friends are patients I was in town for a wedding and had an emergency. Dr.O and his entire staff were beyond wonderful Have been saying all day how happy I was and thankful for Kernan Dental So appreciate everything you did for me today. Planning on traveling back to Jax to Dr. O for any dental needs