Kernan Dental Care

Dentist

12620 Beach Blvd

Suite 18

Jacksonville, FL 32246

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Great experience
Always on time Very competent, outstanding friendly staff
R
2 years ago
Great dental office
Professional service/treatment as soon as you walk in. EVERYONE greets you with a smile on their face. Treatment went well, as always.
M
2 years ago
Superb team!
From the moment you walk in the front door and meet Lisa, you are confident that your dental care is in good hands. The same good feeling continues as your dental hygneist or dental assistant come out to greet you and escort you through the noticeably clean and sanitary facility to your treatment room. Once you meet Dr. Olinzock, it is clear where the team gets its warm and friendly attitude and confidence in their performance. Since I see a number of folks that are new to town, when asked, I always recommend Kernan Dental Care, because I know they will be well cared for and my recommendation will turn out to be positively on the mark!
P
3 years ago
My appointment for a semi-annual cleaning was accomplished thoroughly, professionally and expeditiously.
R
3 years ago
Excellent service with a smile, reasonable cost and tremendous staff!
Anyone who doesn't like going to the dentist really needs to check out Kernan Dental. The atmosphere is warm and friendly with a genuine personal touch. The service is outstanding, reasonably priced and the entire staff are always welcoming, what more could anyone ask of an organization?!
D
3 years ago
Excellent
J
3 years ago
Great service as always
We love coming to Kernan Dental -- Have been for years.
S
3 years ago
Have been going to this clinic for years. Dr. O and staff are personable and professional.
K
3 years ago
Excellent as always
The entire staff at Kernan Dental makes the task of going to the dentist much more pleasant than it would typically be somewhere else. Friendly, professional and pain-free!
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Care!
After 11 years with Dr. Olinzock I would not change a thing. I always leave feeling like I have been treated with the utmost of Care! Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. I would recommend this office 100%.