Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30339

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great staff - very friendly and they make you feel comfortable
M
2 weeks ago
Feels Like Family
Today was my first visit to Dr. Alvarez' new & beautiful state-of the art office. I was pleased to see some familiar faces (Joni is the BEST hygienist!) and meet some new people. The receptionist was so kind. She saw that I was overheated & perspiring in the waiting room and discreetly passed me a great little fan so I could be more comfortable. This kind gesture was so lovely and indicative of the type of care you'll receive here.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Joni did an outstanding job today. It was my first visit and they made me feel right at home! I will be back.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff very nice visit
K
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry for around 30 years seeing Dr. Kerr, who is tops, very professional, kind, and really cares as do Drs. Gavric and Alvarez about all their patients. Their staff from Laura and all are wonderful, listen to you, detail oriented, and caring as well. I would not go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Amazing practice!
Office was beautiful, clean and welcoming. All the staff were fantastic and did a great job of explaining everything and making me feel at ease. Would definitely recommend!
T
1 month ago
High Quality -Gentle and Caring
I’m so happy Dr. Alvarez has merged with this practice and is still close to my office. He is the best, most caring dentist I’ve ever had. The office staff is very professional and they send text reminders for appointments. You can’t go wrong choosing this office for your dental needs.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, Fast , and Thorough
Going to the Dentist is no picnic, or is it? At Kerr & Gavric Dentistry it was the most tranquil and enjoyable appointment to start my day. My tooth cleaning by Amanda was superb and my teeth are pearly white. I enjoy this staff everytime i visit.
J
1 month ago
Quality Dentistry
Dr. Grace Gavric and her friendly staff made my experience comfortable and easy. Dr. Joe Alvarez is a great addition to the practice.
S
1 month ago
I always have a good experience. The staff is always professional, courteous, and caring.