Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry


1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30339

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
The Total Package
This is my 6th year with this awesome dental practice. They are very professional- the front desk staff greets you by name and your hygienist meets you at the front desk, detailed treatment plans including costs are clearly written and reviewed by the clinic and office staff. ACCURATE co-pay expectations are verified prior to treatment. The clinic area is subdued with low overhead lighting, hushed voices, and soft music. The actual examination area is well lit, clean and new/sanitized materials are provided for each patient. They are thorough, friendly, honest, and caring.
1 day ago
The doctors and staff are wonderful! Very friendly, knowledgeable, and experienced.
2 days ago
Outstanding care, from friendly, helpful office administrators, to dental associates and Dr. Alvarez himself of course! Also received great tips on a future Adventure in Costa Rica from both! A fun, delightful experience!
4 days ago
Exceptional service!
The staff at this dentist office are extremely polite and caring and very friendly. They know their trade very well and I encountered no problems during my visit to have fillings done. The anesthetic machine used is very non invasive and the entire experience was so smooth I could not ask for any better service.
5 days ago
I love going to see Dr Gavric and the whole team is the BEST in Atlanta! They are so kind, quick and professional. From the minute you walk in the door, you are greeted by name, efficiently taken care of and treated with the greatest care until you leave. I love all of these wonderful healthcare providers. Thank you!
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and appealing office
My previous dentist is now a member of this practice. I am glad he is. His office was very outdated and the building in which his practice was located was quite unsightly. Today, I was attended by a hygienist new to me. She was very personable and efficient. A piece of equipment new to me was used to clean my teeth rather than the usual scraping tool which I greatly disliked. The overall cleaning experience was much more positive. The one thing that was a bit off-putting was that I had forgotten to take Clindamycin before the visit. This is necessary due to my having a knee replacement. It is a precautionary measure to prevent infection. I had to be given the med prior to being treated. At least they had the antibiotic. But I told the hygienist that along with a reminder call, a reminder to take the medicine needs to be included. She agreed.
2 weeks ago
Great service
Every time I've come for the past 6 years, its been a great experience. Great customer service and the Dentists really listen to you.
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
The office staff is terrific - from Laura at the front to the dental assistants in the back office. Dr. Kerr has a way of making you feel at home. He has a calm demeanor and was concerned about my comfort at every step. And he did a beautiful job on my crown - very natural looking and comfortable. When I left after my appointment I told the people in the reception room, "You are in the right place! "
3 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
3 weeks ago
Great Office- Great Staff
This was my 3rd time going to this office. I love the new location, right across from the new Braves Stadium. Some patient rooms have a great view. Very clean and professional. The staff is friendly which makes me a lot more comfortable when having work done. Dr. Alvarez and Dr. Kerr are super nice. I would definitely recommend coming here.