Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30339

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent Professional Service & Attention to detail
This was my first visit and both the hygienist and doctor were extremely thorough and attentive to detail. I was very pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a dentist! The entire staff is sweet and friendly will be going back for sure!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience!
A trip to the dentist is not something I look forward to, but Dr. Grace, Jenna, Melissa and of course, Laura, always make the visit much better than you would expect. They are all very professional, capable and pleasant every time I'm there. Each of them has the ability to make you feel like you are the only patient in the office and they give you their undivided attention. I really feel that I get the best care in town- they all try very hard to make any treatment as quick and painless as they possibly can. I can't recommend them highly enough!
E
1 month ago
Love, love, love!!
D
1 month ago
The VERY best in dental care
Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry has been my dental health provider for 21 years, and I could not be happier with the service they provide. Every individual associated with this practice is courteous, competent, friendly, and efficient. The care they provide is simply the best, and I recommend them wholeheartedly.
E
1 month ago
Awesome team all the way around!
Kerr-Gavric-Alvarez is great— the dentists, hygienists, and office staff are all top-notch and make going to the dentist as pleasureable as going to the dentist can be. They also give you cookies! (Just don’t tell anyone...) ; )
M
1 month ago
Professional compassionate personable
Dr. Alvarez and his team are the best. I wouldn’t trust another sole on earth with my great dental care.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding, Top Quality Service
Dr. Kerr has been my dentist for the past 26 years. I feel that I couldn't have found a better dentist to take care of my teeth. He & his entire staff have always provided outstanding service & always with a smile. Each visit has been a good experience.
A
1 month ago
Best staff
I love going here! Staff is always so friendly and remember you. The hygienists are the same and it’s great to not feel like you’re at the dentist. Technology and equipment is top notch and I feel like I’m getting great medical care.
J
2 months ago
I love going to the dentist office!
Dr. Gavric is always so gentle. Will miss Dr. Kerr as he is retiring this week. The staff is always personable and kind. Truly a painless practice.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Alvarez is excellent. While the new hygienist is very good, Patti was the best by far that has ever cleaned my teeth. I guess it is hard to find people with the expertise of Kathy and Patti. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alvarez.