Kerr & Gavric Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30339

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
First-class service
As I've said before, not many people enjoy a visit to their dentist, but if you have to go, then Dr. Kerr and his staff make it as easy as it can possibly be. Both Jenna and Melissa in the office are real professionals and treat you with care and respect. Dr. Kerr goes out of his way to make sure you are comfortable and always lets you know exactly what he is doing and why. I've been a patient here for more than 20 years and can't imagine ever considering another practice. I'm lucky to have found such a great group- from the front office to the chair, they are all real pros.
P
1 week ago
My first appointment
Everyone was very nice and I am very satisfied with the service I received.
D
3 weeks ago
Great friendly staff very professional
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, on time, friendly, professional, competent, caring.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental visits can be pleasant!
After extensive dental work with Dr. Kerr over many years, his excellence and gentle style are a given! But his entire team are engaged, highly competent and upbeat! Always the best!
D
3 weeks ago
20 years of OUTSTANDING dental care from Kerr & Gavric
I've been going to Kerr & Gavric for 20 years, and every individual at this practice is friendly, courteous, and expert in the services they provide. Even though I am not a fan of the changes in traffic and parking due to Suntrust Stadium, I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care. They're just that good.
T
3 weeks ago
Extremely Disappointed!!!
Dr. Kerr was extremely rude to me today. Simply because I questioned a $150.00 missed appointment charge. Not one charge but 2. It was my fault for missing my appointment however I have a right to know why is the charge so high. He was upset that I questioned the charge and asked me to leave his office and find another dentist. I have been a patient with Dr. Grace who is wonderful and who has never treated me this way. I am still in tears over this treatment. I have referred many friends and family to this office. They cannot believe his behavior. I will never step foot in that office again.
C
3 weeks ago
A patient for 22 years
Since first visiting Dr. Kerr after an accident left me with broken teeth, I have been a fan. He and his staff deliver high quality patient care and customer service. I never mind going to the dentist. Dr. Grace has just added to the excellence.
R
1 month ago
I am completely comfortable with both my dentist and the assistant (Jeana I believe). For me to say that is huge. I have been avoiding the dentist office as much as possible since a pretty traumatic experience as a child with a few dentists. They were extremely sweet, informative, and comforting. I only wish I'd made it into a dentist office like this as a younger person then I wouldn't need all the work I do now. It's such a relief to have your needs met. I will most certainly be using this practice as my dentist as long as I continue to live in the state. I would definitely suggest this dentistry to anyone that's had bad experiences as they are concerned with making you comfortable.
M
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I look forward to my appointment because the staff is so friendly and Laura is so full of positive energy that is contagious. Dr Gavric is such a sweetheart.