Kerr Gavric Alvarez Dentistry

Dentist

1100 Circle 75 Pkwy

Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30339

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Great Experience
I saw Dr. Alvarez today in the new office for a routine cleaning. As usual the staff were friendly and professional and Dr. Alvarez was thorough and unhurried. The office is bright and beautiful. I highly recommend Dr. Alvarez.
J
3 days ago
Friendly, kind and painless
Been going to this practice for years. It is well worth driving to from downtown Atlanta.
G
3 days ago
Professional service
No complaints !!
C
4 days ago
Great work but Dentist needs a shower
Dentist smelled like small dogs. Mostly Shih Tzu but could have been Lhasa Apso as well. 5 stars on the dental work, but dentist also seemed hard of hearing. Must be getting old.
P
4 days ago
Always a good experience.
R
6 days ago
Long time client
Been a client here for over 20 years, always first rate service and professionalism.
B
6 days ago
Wonderful, friendly service!
This dental office is amazing! Friendly, on time, and professional service!
S
1 week ago
High quality dentistry delivered by warm caring staff
Dr Alvarez and his staff sre very forthcoming about a treatment plan and why it is necessary. He is a gentle dentist constantly checking on the well being of his patient.
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent location, plenty of safe parking. Dr Alvarez and his staff are professional, friendly and courteous. I have been with Dr Alvarez for a few years. I am very happy.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and service
Professional staff, very timely and accommodating. My First visit and I’ll definitely return in 6 months for a checkup!