Kerrisdale Dental Centre

Dentist

2354 West 41st Avenue

Vancouver, BC V6M 2A4

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kerrisdaledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Quick and painless
Just fitted for night-guard, but the visit went quickly, staff were friendly and professional as usual.
J
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Congratulations to Dr Tejani and team for the new freezing method - just the tooth rather than the jaw and face. I love it!! It was such a relief to have immediate recovery after treatment for a crown instead of the usual numb and aching face as the anaesthetic wears off. I'm so pleased to find Dr T who does great work, Sharon picks the perfect colour match for crowns, and mostly ... NO pain.
A
1 year ago
Professional and curteous
My early morning appointment started on time, the Dr was quick to access the issue and had a plan to fix my chipped tooth problem. The dental assistant was equally knowledgable and very helpful in me understanding the procedure etc. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to family and friends.
Z
1 year ago
The utmost in friendly, highly professional service.
The first part of my review must have gone off by itself; I hope you've received it! Dr Tajani came into Elaine's area and they described to me the dental work that I will be needing, but with no pressure on me to follow-up. I asked for a printed-out copy of the estimate of the charges for the work that should be done and received it with no delay or fuss. Thank you all so much! ZsaZsa Berggren
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Always a good experience with Dr. Kassam and his team.
N
1 year ago
Excellent services as always!
J
1 year ago
Tuesday the 29th of March
The service was excellent as always.
H
1 year ago
As always the best.
J
1 year ago
Fast and on time
The appointment started as soon as we arrived. It took less time than they predicted. It was not painful to my son and he was happy coming out.
S
1 year ago
Always friendly and helpful
I love the staff and the dentists....I've been driving there from Seattle for over 20 years and it's definitely worth it.