Kesteven Dental Care Studio

Dentist

7576 Grand Street

Mission, BC V2V 3T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kestevendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
I was very scared to find a new dentist after having had previous bad experiences but Kesteven Dental erased all of my fears. I needed a lot of work done and I didn't feel a thing. I also didn't need to take pain killers afterwards.
S
1 month ago
Hygienist
I just had my hygienist appointment- the best I have ever had from any dentist. The hygienist is gentle - completely thorough- informative For anyone that finds teeth cleaning / visiting the dentist to be an uncomfortable experience- please try this office. I was amazed how easy and painless this was
L
2 months ago
As usual, awesome client care. Dr. Kesteven was able to fit me in for adjustments that I required. Took time away from his day to accommodate me. Greatly appreciated.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr C Kesteven for many years. The team and Cam has transformed my poor teeth and bite with a long lasting platform, the form and function are second to none
D
4 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Tava is a thorough, gentle, dental hygienist with superior professional people skills. She paid meticulous attention to detail, while explaining and ensuring I was comfortable with each procedure. Kevesten Dental overall provided the best dental service I've encountered. I highly recommend them.
L
4 months ago
Great service, personable and professional
They charge more than the insurance covers but I think they are worth it. The service is fantastic and the exams are very thorough. Dr Kestivan always calls you after any major work to make sure the recovery is going well
D
2 years ago
The appointment was very good. She did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
K
2 years ago
Efficient, thorough exam. Friendly staff
C
3 years ago
Dr Kesteven and team are so friendly and do their best to keep me comfortable and explain what they are doing. I appreciate their attention to details and Dr. Kesteven follows up to make sure I'm OK afterwards with a phone call. Wonderful dentist and team that I have gone to for over 28 years! Keep up the good work.
C
3 years ago
Carelle