Kesteven Dental Care Studio

Dentist

7576 Grand Street

Mission, BC V2V 3T1

Open Today By Appointment

kestevendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly!
Kesteven Dental Care Studio is the best! Front desk staff are friendly, welcoming, and provide accurate, detailed service. Dr. Kesteven is a true professional. E.g., He gives detailed explanations to his patient about what he is going to do before he does it. He administers freezing in gentle stages so it is hardly felt at all. Very attentive to his patient's body language for signs of any possible distress. Treats staff and clients with respect. If a difficult procedure is done, he does follow up phone calls to check how his patient is doing. If you are looking for excellent dental care, I highly recommend the Kevesten Dental Care Studio.
N
1 week ago
Very professional
I recently had my amalgam fillings removed and the whole process was very smooth, they made me feel very comfortable and I could tell they care about their patients. Thank you Dr Kesteven and your team for all you do.
D
2 weeks ago
First class staff!!! Thank you ‘n
B
1 month ago
very professional
J
2 months ago
High quality in every way!
Dr Kesteven and his staff are professional, friendly and work so well together. Always top work!’
M
3 months ago
First appointment with Kesteven
Had lots of work done today and had to be one of my better experiences in a dental chair. Very professional and I was handled with care. The entire staff was great and I felt they had my best interest front and center the whole time.
C
4 months ago
Best Patient Care
Had a Hygiene appointment with Tracy who was filling in. She was so professional and did a great job and we had a couple of laughs. Dr Kesteven, as always, was very caring and thorough. Sharon is always helpful and goes the extra mile for everyone. Best team around!!!
G
5 months ago
Accommodating, high expertise and very friendly
As always a perfect experience. I broke my lower front tooth, the next day I was in and it was fixed in less than 30 minutes. The staff were friendly and helpful. Dr Kesteven as always very attentive and a perfectionist, making sure that everything went well. I wish all businesses had this level of service.
P
6 months ago
I was very scared to find a new dentist after having had previous bad experiences but Kesteven Dental erased all of my fears. I needed a lot of work done and I didn't feel a thing. I also didn't need to take pain killers afterwards.
S
6 months ago
Hygienist
I just had my hygienist appointment- the best I have ever had from any dentist. The hygienist is gentle - completely thorough- informative For anyone that finds teeth cleaning / visiting the dentist to be an uncomfortable experience- please try this office. I was amazed how easy and painless this was