Kesteven Dental Care Studio

Dentist

7576 Grand Street

Mission, BC V2V 3T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kestevendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
The appointment was very good. She did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
K
2 years ago
Efficient, thorough exam. Friendly staff
C
2 years ago
Carelle
C
2 years ago
Dr Kesteven and team are so friendly and do their best to keep me comfortable and explain what they are doing. I appreciate their attention to details and Dr. Kesteven follows up to make sure I'm OK afterwards with a phone call. Wonderful dentist and team that I have gone to for over 28 years! Keep up the good work.
C
3 years ago
Quite simply the best dental studio I have ever visited. A master dentist backed by a professional and courteous staff.
A
3 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received while getting a recent root canal. Both Dr. Kesteven, and
J
3 years ago
Another great visit at Kesteven Dental. Having very intense dental work done can cause serious anxiety, so it is very important to me to have faith in the people involved in the procedures. From the reception desk to the chair, Kesteven Dental always provides professional, exceptional service.
L
3 years ago
The staff are very kind and gentle.
J
3 years ago
The staff was very pleasant and helpful, making sure that I was comfortable since I have arthritis pain. Also, I greatly appreciated Dr. Kesteven's follow-up phone call.
J
3 years ago
I appreciate the very friendly, yet professional attention I receive from the whole staff. I even got "bundled up" to keep my arms in place! Also, special thanks to Cam Kesteven for a follow-up phone call.