Kesteven Dental Care Studio

Dentist

7576 Grand Street

Mission, BC V2V 3T1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kestevendentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
As usual, awesome client care. Dr. Kesteven was able to fit me in for adjustments that I required. Took time away from his day to accommodate me. Greatly appreciated.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr C Kesteven for many years. The team and Cam has transformed my poor teeth and bite with a long lasting platform, the form and function are second to none
D
2 months ago
Dental Hygienist
Tava is a thorough, gentle, dental hygienist with superior professional people skills. She paid meticulous attention to detail, while explaining and ensuring I was comfortable with each procedure. Kevesten Dental overall provided the best dental service I've encountered. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Great service, personable and professional
They charge more than the insurance covers but I think they are worth it. The service is fantastic and the exams are very thorough. Dr Kestivan always calls you after any major work to make sure the recovery is going well
D
2 years ago
The appointment was very good. She did a great job in cleaning my teeth.
K
2 years ago
Efficient, thorough exam. Friendly staff
C
2 years ago
Dr Kesteven and team are so friendly and do their best to keep me comfortable and explain what they are doing. I appreciate their attention to details and Dr. Kesteven follows up to make sure I'm OK afterwards with a phone call. Wonderful dentist and team that I have gone to for over 28 years! Keep up the good work.
C
2 years ago
Carelle
C
3 years ago
Quite simply the best dental studio I have ever visited. A master dentist backed by a professional and courteous staff.
A
3 years ago
Very pleased with the service I received while getting a recent root canal. Both Dr. Kesteven, and