Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Professional Staff!
Excellent service and great empathy for patients. Love this Dentist and his wonderful team of dedicated professional staff.
S
2 months ago
Excellent gentle friendly
My four children have grown up going to Dr. Bowdle and his staff. They were afraid at first but Dr. Bowdle and his caring staff relieved their fears. They have grown up not fearing the dentist. Always excellent, friendly service with trustworthy recommendations. We had one dentist tell us our daughter needed sealants. After going to Dr Bowdle he said her teeth were tI flat from grinding and at that sealants would not last on her teeth.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
We are so happy Suzanne that your family is happy here at Dr. Bowdle's office! We always treat everyone the way we would like to be treated. Thank you for your kind words!!!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient of Dr Bowdle's for many, many years, as have our four children. Whether it's a routine cleaning or a root canal, he and his entire staff offer excellent communication, kindness and professionalism. His office is conveniently located in West Knoxville and I have referred his dentistry services to my real estate clients who have relocated to Knoxville and are in need of a new dentist. You'll be comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Hi Julie! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation of our office. We aim to please as everyone walks thru the door. We are so fortunate to have you & your family in our practice!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
People working there are very friendly and caring.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank You Jean! We appreciate your sweet words! Love taking care of your family!
P
3 months ago
I wanted my teeth whitened, but needed assistance. The hygenist explained several choices and levels of cost. She gave me clear explanations as she applied the trays of whitener. After 30 minutes of treatments, with no pain or discomfort, I brushed off the residue from my teeth, and paid the total, with a personal check, because the service was cosmetic. My dental insurance did not cover this type of treatment. I took the whitening kit home to continue applying the whitening at home. She gave me a Tube of toothpaste for sensitive teeth to use at home. The staff was kind, pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Keven BowDle, to my friends. Thanks. P. L. Sherrod
P
3 months ago
I wanted my teeth whitened, but needed assistance. The hygenist explained several choices and levels of cost. She gave me clear explanations as she applied the trays of whitener. After 30 minutes of treatments, with no pain or discomfort, I brushed off the residue from my teeth, and paid the total, with a personal check, because the service was cosmetic. My dental insurance did not cover this type of treatment. I took the whitening kit home to continue applying the whitening at home. She gave me a Tube of toothpaste for sensitive teeth to use at home. The staff was kind, pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Keven BowDle, to my friends. Thanks. P. L. Sherrod
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Peggy for your kind words! We were happy to help you get started with your treatment!
S
3 months ago
Dentistry is one of those "must-do" responsibilities no one likes, especially children. When your son leaves the dentist chair and says "Mom, I like that dr. can he do my feelings that are needed?" You know you are in good hands. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to talk to us and explain things and help us to raise a healthy teenage mouth. Thank you!!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Stephanie! It makes us feel good to know that even teenagers like us!!! We are happy to serve you and your family and look forward to many more visits!
S
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Bowdle for many years. The staff are always so welcoming and friendly. I always feel well taken care of when I am there! He and his team are truly the best around!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Sara, Thank You so much for your confidence in us! We always enjoy seeing you come in and enjoy our visits! We appreciate you!!!
P
3 months ago
Yes I would refer you to family and friends.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks so much Paula!
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I appreciate the flexibility and high quality service I receive. They work around my schedule and provide quick service. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for dentist.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks David for your comments! Glad to care for you and your family!