Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Amazing personal care.
Thurs. at 2:30 broke crowned tooth. 3:00 was in his chair. Friday morning he personally fabricated a prosthetic so I wouldn't be toothless over weekend. Monday, HE called to check on me. Amazing staff also. Lisa is kind and knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a professional and friendly visit.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Marcia! We appreciate you!
M
4 weeks ago
Always top notch!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Michele! We always appreciate kind words!
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service always
Dr. Bowdle and his staff make going to the dentist and pleasure....
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Always a pleasure taking care of you and your family Barb!
C
1 month ago
Amazing "Bed Side Manners" - Friendly Staff - Responsive and Knowledgeable
We just moved here from Lake Charles, but had not set up a dentist for the family yet when my 19 year old got a toothache. I called the office, and they got us in the next morning. I have been more than pleased with their customer service, as well as how knowledgeable the staff is with every little detail. We have found our new dentist!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Cindy for your kindness and confidence in us!
G
1 month ago
High Quality
Awesome experience as usual.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Grady for your kind words!
H
1 month ago
Always a great experience
As always, Dr. Bowdle and staff were professional and personable! If you are looking for someone to give you all options, a laid back atmosphere, and an overall great experience, I highly recommend you make an appointment!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Holly! We love you!!!
M
2 months ago
Visit
I had to cancel my appointment in December and was placed on a on call appointment list. I was surprised how quickly they called with an opening. The atmosphere there is relaxed I think in great part to Dr Bowdle’s style and the great staff he employs. I always leave with a bright smile mainly because they do good work and make me feel at home.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Mark, we always love seeing you come thru the door! You have such a happy attitude! Thank you for your kind words of our dental family!
J
2 months ago
Good staff and good doctor
Dr. took the time to explain the issues thoroughly to my satisfaction by showing me the teeth in the mirror in my hand while talking. He did not suggest to do crowns or fillings unnecessarily. They were not needed at this time although they may be required in the future. I left the office fully satisfied. I have been seeing Dr. Keven Bowdle for the last 20 or so years. He believes "Happiness comes from making others happy".
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you so much for the very nice words of our team! We appreciate you !!
R
2 months ago
Perfect experience
Even the substitute who cleaned my teeth was very pleasant and so careful with the cleaning process, I had difficulty staying awake through it all. Of course, Dr. Bowdle was his normal very pleasant self and ensured that all was well with the health of my teeth and mouth.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Rusty for your glowing words! We are so happy that you and your family are part of our dental family!