Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Always a wonderful experience
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Bowdle for many years. The staff are always so welcoming and friendly. I always feel well taken care of when I am there! He and his team are truly the best around!
P
2 weeks ago
Yes I would refer you to family and friends.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks so much Paula!
D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I appreciate the flexibility and high quality service I receive. They work around my schedule and provide quick service. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for dentist.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks David for your comments! Glad to care for you and your family!
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
My family and I have been a patient of Dr Bowdle's for years. He provides a comfortable setting, the staff is always friendly and prompt and they take great care of us. Would definitely recommend him!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Laura! We appreciate you & your family and the kind words of us!
J
4 weeks ago
New to Knoxville
I moved to Knoxville last year and asked around for a good dentist. My boss told me she highly recommends her dentist and proceeded to give me Dr. Bowdle's contact information. I had my first visit last year and was very impressed. I have had a new issue this year he has gone above and beyond to help me. I am very satisfied with Dr. Bowdle and his staff...all are great. I highly recommend him if you need a new dentist!! Thank you Dr. Bowdle
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Julie for your confidence in our dental team! We look forward to taking care of you for years to come!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Bowdle and his entire staff are all first class professionals. My entire family are long time patients. Everyone is fully committed to their patients. If you need a dentists, this is the place to go.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Bob for your long time confidence in our dental team. We are always glad to see you and your family! Your the BEST!!!
D
1 month ago
Always kind, compassionate care, gentle, making procedures as painless as possible. I also had a dental emergency some years ago and was met at the office by Dr. Bowdle on his day off who cared for me and was able to relieve much worry and anxiety. Highly recommend Dr. Bowdle to all!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Debbie for taking the time to give us a great recommendation! We appreciate you and your husband very much!
T
1 month ago
Very responsive to my emergency
I was contacted after hours and fit into the schedule quickly for resolution to my issue. Wonderful folks who give wonderful care.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Teresa! We are glad to care for each and every one of our dental family!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr Bowdle has been my dentist since moving to Farragut in 2003. I completely trust him and his "girls" to provide the best care. Everyone is pleasant and professional. I had a "painless" dentist in Florida, so I was thrilled to find Dr Bowdle in Tennessee!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Terry for your glowing words of our dental group! We are so glad you are one of us as well!
A
2 months ago
High quality dental services with care
Our family has been getting outstanding dental care from Dr. Bowdle and his friendly/professional staff for the past 18 years. He will be our dentist 'till the day he retires(hopefully, not anytime soon!!). Thank you Dr. Bowdle, Faye, Lisa, Judy and other staff members.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you so much Ashwin for your kind words of our dental family! We appreciate the opportunity to know you and your family and take care of your dental needs. Thank you so much!!!