Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional,caring.....
Dr. Bowdle and his staff are fully invested in providing the best care and solutions to difficult problems. They are determined that the patient is fully informed and given all options to resolve complex issues so that he/she can make informed choices. They will honor those choices and do everything to make sure the outcome is positive. More importantly, they truly care for their patients as individuals.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Customer Service for Patients
I always appreciate the punctual, warm, friendly, and professional customer service from Dr. Keven Bowdle's office. The entire team is committed to high quality experiences and services for patients. Dr. Bowdle is an exceptional dentist--he is approach is "patient-centered." Dr. Bowdle's team works very hard to make every visit a positive experience.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, essentially pain-free work, and ethical practices
My wife and I have been very pleased with the dental experience and expertise that Dr. Keven Bowdle brings to his practice. His work is essentially pain-free, and, at times, he has discouraged us from seeking questionable dental work that he felt would be detrimental to ourselves; ethical standards which one does not always readily find. He seeks the leased intrusive solutions to dental problems, and that is always much appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best dentist and staff!
I can’t say enough about Dr. Bowdle and his staff! I hope they know how much I appreciate the service and caring they have given us in the past 23 years. I would not trust anyone else.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Knoxville
I usually don't enjoy going to the dentist but this office is amazing. The office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Bowdle was great! He took his time and answered questions. I didn't feel like just a number. This was by far the best dentist visit I've ever had.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Stephanie for your kind words ! We look forward to caring for you and your family!
T
1 month ago
Thorough, quick, painless
Was a bit overdue for a cleaning but it was still a pleasant, wonderful visit. Relaxing and the time went by quickly.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Tim! We are glad you enjoyed your visit! We will keep up the good work!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Jean! We always enjoy seeing your family!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Bowdle and his staff are amazing and I would recommend him 110%.I will never go to another dentist unless of course if and when he decides to retire.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Well Jennifer, we hope it won't be too soon for retirement! Thank you for your glowing words!
A
2 months ago
The best dentist I gave ever had!!
Dr. Bowdle and staff are awesome. He truly is the best dentist I have ever had. Linda is our hygienist and she is great. My gums are very sensitive and she is so careful when she cleans my teeth. They are all so kind and caring. I recommend them to everyone!!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Annie, thanks for the wonderful response ! We are always happy to see you & Ed come thru the door!
G
2 months ago
Always beyond pleased with the service. The entire staff is the best!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Gail for your great review of our staff ! As always we appreciate you !