Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
The Best Dental Experience I've Had
There is a good reason why my family and I have trusted our teeth to the fine folks at Dr Bowdle's office for many years. We always receive the best care we've ever experienced in dental care. Their level of courtesy and thoroughness is unmatched by any dental office we've ever been to. They are like family and we are blessed to have found them.
B
3 days ago
Excellent Dental Practice
You receive great attention start to finish. The dental care is excellent, and the doctor only does work that is needed. His staff is very professional. He comes highly recommended by periodontists. I have been with him for 14 years and plan to continue with him.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
We appreciate your kind words Bernard! Thank you for your confidence in our team!
J
3 days ago
Excellence in the dental community
I have been going to Dr. Bowdle for a lot of years. He has always been kind considerate and helpful for regular visits as well as the more difficult dental problems. I trust his judgment and rely on him and his staff to give me the best recommendation for all my dental needs. The staff is so kind I can't say enough about them and they're caring attitude and professionalism. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Jan for your kind response to our office! We appreciate sweet patients like yourself in using our dental office!
D
4 days ago
Absolutely the best!
We can't say enough great things about Dr. Bowdle and his staff. They are all so friendly and pleasant. His staff has been with him for so long which is a testament to Dr. Bowdle. He has taken care of us for so long and has even come in on his off day or at night for emergencies. He even saw my husband's mom when she was visiting from Denver and had a cracked tooth. Of course, anyone who loves Golden Retrievers as much as we do is near and dear to our hearts. You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere in Knoxville!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Dr. Yen for your glowing words of our dental family! We appreciate you all and look forward to many more years together!
M
5 days ago
I went in for a quick cleaning. Dr. Bowdle found a sharp tooth edge and polished this smooth. A part had just came in for a cap so the mold was taken. Finally Dr. Bowdle found a loose crown and tightened this. So for one visit I got 4 visits to the dentist at one time. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks Dr. Bowdle. Matt PS Nothing personal but not going to the dentist 3 additional times is a positive for me. LOL!!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank You Matt! So glad we could take care of your needs all in one visit! We appreciate your great personality and humor in our family!
M
2 weeks ago
Ellen and I won't go to any other dentist. We are treated like family not only by Keven, but by the whole staff. They know you when you walk in and they take care of your needs. We would highly recommend Dr. Bowdle's practice to anyone that is looking for superior dental care. Thanks Keven for the phone call to let me know you would be seeing me shortly! HA
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Mike, THANK YOU! You & Ellen are definitely a big part of the Bowdle family ! We all thank you for your glowing words and kindness you have shown us over the years! Here's to many more!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental care
Dr Bowdle and his entire staff have always exceeded my expectations for quality dental service. Appointments are on time. All work is excellent. The billing process simple.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Greg for your kind response to our office! We appreciate you & glad you are with us!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and great service
Dr. Bowdle's office is incredible. I have been going to him for 15 years. His staff are the best, very friendly and really good at their jobs. I have had to have a lot of work done over the years and he has never hurt me. His is great at numbing you and none of his work has needed to be redone. On a couple of occasions when I have had more serious work done he has called me later to check on how I was doing. If you are somewhat afraid to go to the dentist you should come here.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
We are so lucky to have you and your family in our dental family Cindy! Thank you for the glowing words! We love seeing you and your family come thru the door!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bowdle and his staff are great! I am always greeted by name when I walk through the door for my appointment. Everyone makes your visit feel as if you are the only patient in the office. Dr. Bowdle listens and takes time to understand and find quality affordable solutions to problems his patients may be having. I have referred several friends and family to Dr. Bowdle and they are very pleased with the service received. This staff is professional, friendly and efficient. They deserve 10 stars!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
You are so sweet Jill to give us such a glowing review! We always enjoy seeing you when you come in! Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Bowdle has been our family dentist for 20 years. Great staff and top notch dental services!!
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Teresa for your kind words!