Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very professional, gentle, caring, informative.
Great dentist and great staff! Intentional in making sure I was comfortable, and that I understood everything throughout the procedure. I would absolutely recommend to any friend!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Care
The entire Staff is always very friendly and the level of care is great. We trust Dr. Bowdle and his staff with our family's dental care.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Don, thank you for your friendly words about our dental staff. We are always striving to be the best that we can be. We too enjoy having you in our dental family!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first time visiting and I am beyond pleased. Dr. Bowdle and his staff are fantastic. Very friendly and professional. I look forward to many years of being a patient here.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Greg, thank you for your positive words about our dental family. We are so happy to have you join our practice and we, as well look forward to getting to know you for the years to come!
C
1 month ago
Best Ever!
Truly, Dr. Bowdle and his amazing staff are the Best Dentist and Team in our town for so many reasons ...Top notch, Friendly, helpful, thoughtful, efficient, professionals you can trust to give you the very best care. We always recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist. Thank you, Dr Bowdle and staff.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Cathy! We always enjoy seeing you & your family come thru the door with your beautiful smiles! Have a great summer!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Professional Staff!
Excellent service and great empathy for patients. Love this Dentist and his wonderful team of dedicated professional staff.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Hi Lane! Thanks for your wonderful words of our team! Love your family!
S
4 months ago
Excellent gentle friendly
My four children have grown up going to Dr. Bowdle and his staff. They were afraid at first but Dr. Bowdle and his caring staff relieved their fears. They have grown up not fearing the dentist. Always excellent, friendly service with trustworthy recommendations. We had one dentist tell us our daughter needed sealants. After going to Dr Bowdle he said her teeth were tI flat from grinding and at that sealants would not last on her teeth.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
We are so happy Suzanne that your family is happy here at Dr. Bowdle's office! We always treat everyone the way we would like to be treated. Thank you for your kind words!!!
J
4 months ago
Outstanding Dentist and Staff
I've been a patient of Dr Bowdle's for many, many years, as have our four children. Whether it's a routine cleaning or a root canal, he and his entire staff offer excellent communication, kindness and professionalism. His office is conveniently located in West Knoxville and I have referred his dentistry services to my real estate clients who have relocated to Knoxville and are in need of a new dentist. You'll be comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Hi Julie! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation of our office. We aim to please as everyone walks thru the door. We are so fortunate to have you & your family in our practice!
J
5 months ago
High quality service
People working there are very friendly and caring.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank You Jean! We appreciate your sweet words! Love taking care of your family!
P
5 months ago
I wanted my teeth whitened, but needed assistance. The hygenist explained several choices and levels of cost. She gave me clear explanations as she applied the trays of whitener. After 30 minutes of treatments, with no pain or discomfort, I brushed off the residue from my teeth, and paid the total, with a personal check, because the service was cosmetic. My dental insurance did not cover this type of treatment. I took the whitening kit home to continue applying the whitening at home. She gave me a Tube of toothpaste for sensitive teeth to use at home. The staff was kind, pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Keven BowDle, to my friends. Thanks. P. L. Sherrod
P
5 months ago
I wanted my teeth whitened, but needed assistance. The hygenist explained several choices and levels of cost. She gave me clear explanations as she applied the trays of whitener. After 30 minutes of treatments, with no pain or discomfort, I brushed off the residue from my teeth, and paid the total, with a personal check, because the service was cosmetic. My dental insurance did not cover this type of treatment. I took the whitening kit home to continue applying the whitening at home. She gave me a Tube of toothpaste for sensitive teeth to use at home. The staff was kind, pleasant and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Keven BowDle, to my friends. Thanks. P. L. Sherrod
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Peggy for your kind words! We were happy to help you get started with your treatment!