Keven Bowdle, DDS

Dentist

11232 W Point Dr.

Suite B

Knoxville, TN 37934

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Absolutely a great Dentist and staff. Very courteous and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Bowdle and his staff.
Y
1 day ago
High quality service, rarely have to wait, wonder dentist and staff
My family and I have been patients for 20 years. This is a family atmosphere. The care is fantastic. Dr. Bowdle’s referral sources are also excellent.
M
2 days ago
Continued Excellence
Dr. Bowdle and the lovely ladies there continue to make me feel like family (not in-laws) every time I walk through the door. It’s a shame more places can’t figure out what they have; if you treat people with simple honest courtesy, they will feel welcome and return. My teeth are happy too!
K
1 week ago
The Best!
My family and I have been going since he opened. Wouldn’t go any any where else. Great staff that is on top of everything!!
M
1 week ago
Again, we are so thankful for Keven and all the staff. They are so professional and friendly. You are treated like family from the time you walk in the door, till the time you walk out. If you do have any dental work, you will always get a follow-up call from Keven that evening to make sure everything is OK.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and personable
Professional and personable. My family have been patients of this practice for over a decade. Every member of the staff is professional, friendly, and very personable. When I had an urgent need, he brought me ride in, and recommended the least costly option, which was a complete success. I would fully recommend Dr. Bowdle and his staff to anyone needing dental services.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr Bowdle has been my dentist since I moved to the Knoxville area 13 years ago. He is very professional as well as friendly. He did a super job on my crowns a few years ago. Robin is an outstanding hygienist and always on time. The entire staff are friendly and respectful. I truly appreciate the great work they all do.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff, prompt service.
Routine examine - Great experience, friendly staff, prompt service.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Bowdle and his staff are always courteous and the care they provide is excellent. I highly recommend.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thank you Steve for your response. We appreciate your family and always look forward to taking care of your needs!
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and very personable.
My wife and I have been going to Dr Bowdle for a number of years ( more then I can remember) this is one Dentist I don't mind going too. always a very relaxing atmosphere and professional attitude, and very friendly.
Response from Keven Bowdle, DDS
Thanks Steve! You make us blush!!! Love you guys!