Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
High quality service at this office. I have been going here for over 15 years and dread the day they retire.
G
2 months ago
Good experience
I am new patient. Ann was pleasant, professional and thorough when I had my teeth cleaned. Very reasonable cost. Would recommend.
K
4 months ago
Best dental office ever. Dr. Mills keeps up with all the new technology and is highly skilled. The office staff is great and also highly skilled.
W
5 months ago
Great dds
Staff and dr mills very accommodating with my schedule. I get to see dr mills every FYI come in. Thank you
F
6 months ago
Top notch professionals
From the moment you enter to the time you leave, this office is friendly, professional and very personable. Each person has a smile on their face and greets you with one whether you are their patient or not.
T
7 months ago
IMPRESSED IN GRANITE BAY
I have been going to Dr. Mills for years and continue to be extremely impressed with his professional approach to dentistry. Whenever I have needed him he has always been available and the quality of his work is top tier of top tier. His staff is beyond incredible starting with the folks at the front desk and "Jenny" who is my dental hygienist. Whenever I leave their offices I am always thinking about what kind of gift can I buy them just to say thanks!
D
7 months ago
Always a great professional quality experience
Dr Mills and his team are top notch. Quality personal care always.
J
8 months ago
Highly Professional and Responsive Dental Practice
I recently returned from a deployment and experienced severe swelling and pain resulting from an abscess. I went to Dr Mills without an appointment and he immediately accommodated me, quickly diagnosing the problem and ensuring follow-on treatment to alleviate the pain. His entire staff was courteous and sympathetic. I highly recommend Dr Mills and his team to anyone in need of a consummate dental professional.
W
8 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. This alone should speak volumes. I'm always given good advise and have attempted to do my part. It was been a beneficial partnership.
S
8 months ago
Wonderful service! Everyone has a great personality!