Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Best Dentist all around! Staff is excellent! Highly recommended!
J
2 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient
I went for my cleaning today, X-rays and always get right in with no waiting. Friendly, efficient and they always handle any issues either on the spot or soon after the appointment. I have had several (tooth) emergencies and Dr. Mills and staff got me in the same day. I have been very satisfied with the service level and would highly recommend Dr. Mills and his staff! I changed Dentists several years ago and am so glad I did!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr.Mills and his staff especially Jennie my hygienist are awesome!!..I drive from Lodi to Roseville for all my dental work...thanks everybody for all you do .Your the best!!😀
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Appointments are on time, Quality Dental Care, Up-to-date technology, No selling of unnecessary procedures, Patients are involved in decision-making for their care.
K
1 month ago
Truly a Professional group
I always have a great visit with Dr. Mills and his staff. Today was a cleaning day and Jenny was wonderful.
M
1 month ago
So relaxed I fell asleep
Being nervous about having my teeth worked on I always am very apprehensive about going to the dentist. I found a very friendly and relaxing environment. So much so that I have actually fell asleep while the worked on my teeth. We all had a good laugh when I woke up. I will always go to this dentistry for now on!!! Ps. My children say he is cool. Not bad for teenagers
J
2 months ago
A Very Happy Customer
Dr. Mills and his staff have provided very high quality service for all my dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience as far as going to the dentist goes
Dr Mills and his staff are excellent. Very easy to work with and always work with me for my difficult schedule
T
3 months ago
Highest quality
Always professional and certainly friendly. I feel orally refreshed and feel confident that after my dental checkup or cleaning that I have the best thing in keeping up with my oral hygiene. Thanks all.... T. McPherson
C
3 months ago
Consistently great!
I've been a patient of Dr. Mills since he set roots in Granite Bay. Every experience is consistent. Any procedures are explained in detail by his friendly staff, and they are quick and friendly. I currently drive from Sacramento, just to come to Dr. Mills and his wonderful staff!