Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
On time, professional, tells me what he is going to do.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
These folks are friendly, professional and efficient. They made me feel like I’ve been seeing them for years on my very first visit. I am happy to have them taking care of my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Best family dentist ever
Dr. Mills has been our dentist for over 20 years. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Mills expertise, the quality of service, the super awesome staff, and efficient and accurate billing and payment process. Dr. Mills optimizes the best of technology into his practice from digital x-rays to an awesome communication/appointment reminder system. But the best part of being a patient of Dr. Mills is being treated like family. The warm friendly welcome every time we walk through the door is priceless. I actually look forward to visiting with my friends twice a year. My dental hygienist, Jennie is so lovely and funny! It's comforting being in the care of people who are truly invested in your well-being and take the time to discuss options and solutions. I highly recommend Dr. Mills as you personal or family dentist. You will not be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, exceedingly accommodating, professional
Called same day and was scheduled for an appointment that afternoon. Xrayed, diagnosed, given treatment plan and referred.
D
2 months ago
Praise all around. :)
Jennie is so wonderful, and Dr. Mills very knowledgeable and trustworthy. Front desk also very helpful.
P
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff.
I've had an extraction,which was totally painless and fast;I also just had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was efficient and relatively painless as well.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Mills and the staff have provided excellent services for all my dental needs. I'm 100% satisfied!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Mills and his staff are friendly and do a great job! I highly recommend Jenny for your dental cleaning. She is friendly, gentle and is the best!
R
4 months ago
Still Smile'n
Great dentist and team. Its a low key, personable office with very nice people. Janine the hygienist is awesome! Their pricing is very reasonable too!
M
5 months ago
Dr Keven Mills & his staff are the best!!!
I have been a patient of Dr Mills for 25 years. I love the professionalism of the staff. When we arrive for our 6-month appointments we are always greeted with such a personal touch and not treated as just another patient. A while ago, I was having a bad tooth ache and I kept telling Dr Mills I needed a root canal. He examined my tooth thoroughly & said no you don’t need a root canal. At the time, I think all that was needed was a simple restoration. The best news ever!