Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Great dds
Staff and dr mills very accommodating with my schedule. I get to see dr mills every FYI come in. Thank you
F
2 months ago
Top notch professionals
From the moment you enter to the time you leave, this office is friendly, professional and very personable. Each person has a smile on their face and greets you with one whether you are their patient or not.
T
3 months ago
IMPRESSED IN GRANITE BAY
I have been going to Dr. Mills for years and continue to be extremely impressed with his professional approach to dentistry. Whenever I have needed him he has always been available and the quality of his work is top tier of top tier. His staff is beyond incredible starting with the folks at the front desk and "Jenny" who is my dental hygienist. Whenever I leave their offices I am always thinking about what kind of gift can I buy them just to say thanks!
D
3 months ago
Always a great professional quality experience
Dr Mills and his team are top notch. Quality personal care always.
J
4 months ago
Highly Professional and Responsive Dental Practice
I recently returned from a deployment and experienced severe swelling and pain resulting from an abscess. I went to Dr Mills without an appointment and he immediately accommodated me, quickly diagnosing the problem and ensuring follow-on treatment to alleviate the pain. His entire staff was courteous and sympathetic. I highly recommend Dr Mills and his team to anyone in need of a consummate dental professional.
W
4 months ago
I have been a patient for many years. This alone should speak volumes. I'm always given good advise and have attempted to do my part. It was been a beneficial partnership.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful service! Everyone has a great personality!
B
4 months ago
Great treatment, as always.
D
4 months ago
High quality, excellent service
Everything you expect from your dentist and more. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
Exceptional service.
My husband and I were just at this dental office.We both were able to get our appointments at the same time by Theresa. I had two fillings and my husband needed an exam and cleaning. We were both there at noon and finished at the same time. Could not be better!! Everyone is very friendly and gave us exceptional care. Thank you so much Dr Mills and staff. Sincerely Kathy.