Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Welcoming
I have been going to Dr. Mills for over a decade and am very happy. I trust him and his staff and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional staff.
Nice honest dentist who is not looking for quick buck. Office staff very efficient. Salt of the earth dentist and staff Thank you
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for almost 20 years. At one point my dental insurance changed and did not include Dr. Mills. I came running back after a dreadful experience and paid cash until I was able to change my insurance. The hygienists are exceptionally gentle and very friendly. I just moved out-of-state and I’m fretting over locating a dentist and team half as professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Mills office.
J
2 months ago
Very good, went for a second opinion after going to Western Dental ... which was a nightmare!
P
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service Ever!
I have been going to Dr. Mills since he was new to the area. The service is great and very professional. Appointments are always on time. The office staff are all helpful and so friendly. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone in need of good dental care.
R
2 months ago
Highly experienced and professional
Our family has been going to Dr. Mills for quite a few years. Each staff member is caring, friendly and oh so capable! Dr. Mills has just the right touch for getting procedures diagnosed and completed. No nonsense, no sales pitch, always patient and kind.
C
3 months ago
On time, professional, tells me what he is going to do.
T
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
These folks are friendly, professional and efficient. They made me feel like I’ve been seeing them for years on my very first visit. I am happy to have them taking care of my dental needs.
C
4 months ago
Best family dentist ever
Dr. Mills has been our dentist for over 20 years. We couldn't be happier with Dr. Mills expertise, the quality of service, the super awesome staff, and efficient and accurate billing and payment process. Dr. Mills optimizes the best of technology into his practice from digital x-rays to an awesome communication/appointment reminder system. But the best part of being a patient of Dr. Mills is being treated like family. The warm friendly welcome every time we walk through the door is priceless. I actually look forward to visiting with my friends twice a year. My dental hygienist, Jennie is so lovely and funny! It's comforting being in the care of people who are truly invested in your well-being and take the time to discuss options and solutions. I highly recommend Dr. Mills as you personal or family dentist. You will not be disappointed.
C
4 months ago
Friendly, exceedingly accommodating, professional
Called same day and was scheduled for an appointment that afternoon. Xrayed, diagnosed, given treatment plan and referred.