Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Nice staff and good service.
J
1 week ago
Tooth Issues
No matter the problem, the staff is always ready and willing to help get you in and get you back to life again...not next week or next month, but asap! I highly recommend D. Mills.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Staff - Great Service
Our family has been seeing Dr Mills, and his team, for the past 20 years. We have never had a bad experience. Very knowledgeable, and personable Team.
B
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
We've been taking our family to Dr. Mills for over 10 years. Kevin and his staff do such a great job not only provide great service but also staying current on and applying new technologies.
A
2 months ago
What a wonderful office! Dr. Mills and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have no hesitations in recommending this office for your dental care.
A
2 months ago
This is where you want to go for superb dental care.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and Welcoming
I have been going to Dr. Mills for over a decade and am very happy. I trust him and his staff and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.
W
3 months ago
Professional staff.
Nice honest dentist who is not looking for quick buck. Office staff very efficient. Salt of the earth dentist and staff Thank you
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for almost 20 years. At one point my dental insurance changed and did not include Dr. Mills. I came running back after a dreadful experience and paid cash until I was able to change my insurance. The hygienists are exceptionally gentle and very friendly. I just moved out-of-state and I’m fretting over locating a dentist and team half as professional and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Mills office.
J
4 months ago
Very good, went for a second opinion after going to Western Dental ... which was a nightmare!