Keven R. Mills, DDS

Dentist

6910 Douglas Blvd.

Suite B

Granite Bay, CA 95746

Open Today By Appointment

millsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality, excellent service
Everything you expect from your dentist and more. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
My husband and I were just at this dental office.We both were able to get our appointments at the same time by Theresa. I had two fillings and my husband needed an exam and cleaning. We were both there at noon and finished at the same time. Could not be better!! Everyone is very friendly and gave us exceptional care. Thank you so much Dr Mills and staff. Sincerely Kathy.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist and most friendly and informative staff I've ever seen.
I am so pleased with my visits to this dentist and hygienist. Dr Mills knows what he is doing. He gave me reassurance that my teeth are healthy as I'm getting ready for total hip replacement. I referred my wife to this dentist as well and she's very happy with them. The hygienist does a great job and lets you know whats happening every step of the way. Thank you. Brian.
L
2 months ago
Nice staff and good service.
J
2 months ago
Tooth Issues
No matter the problem, the staff is always ready and willing to help get you in and get you back to life again...not next week or next month, but asap! I highly recommend D. Mills.
M
2 months ago
Great Staff - Great Service
Our family has been seeing Dr Mills, and his team, for the past 20 years. We have never had a bad experience. Very knowledgeable, and personable Team.
B
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist and Staff
We've been taking our family to Dr. Mills for over 10 years. Kevin and his staff do such a great job not only provide great service but also staying current on and applying new technologies.
A
4 months ago
What a wonderful office! Dr. Mills and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I have no hesitations in recommending this office for your dental care.
A
4 months ago
This is where you want to go for superb dental care.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and Welcoming
I have been going to Dr. Mills for over a decade and am very happy. I trust him and his staff and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.