Kevin A. McMillen, DDS

Dentist

130 Manor Rd.

Delmont, PA 15626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkevinmcmillen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
It's a wonderful office with very caring, thoughtful people who know what they are doing!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
This is my first time visiting this Dentist he was very nice and friendly so was the staff very
A
3 months ago
Dr. McMillen is a fantastic dentist. His hygienist is very good and the rest of his staff are very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
A
4 months ago
Have alway received High Quality and Caring Service from Dr. McMillen and his staff
I always receive a thorough and professional check-up. If there are issues with my teeth - Dr. McMillen and his staff arrange to have them resolved efficiently and effectively - many times during the same visit.
A
4 months ago
Have alway received High Quality and Caring Service from Dr. McMillen and his staff
Had an issue with losing the cap on my implant while eating. Called Dr. McMillen's office - they immediately worked me into their schedule. Within an hour, I was being treated. The displaced cap was re-inserted expertly and with no issues. I was impressed with the friendly service and professionalism of Dr. McMillen and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Excellent work
D
6 months ago
I always have a good experience at Dr McMillens office. He is a very good, caring and honest dentist. Also a great staff !
M
8 months ago
Great Dentist!!!
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
More than satisfied or I wouldn't go there.
G
9 months ago
Great dentist!!!
Dr McMillen is everything a great dentist should be. He is professional, and made sure I was comfortable.