Kevin A. McMillen, DDS

Dentist

130 Manor Rd.

Delmont, PA 15626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drkevinmcmillen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
I made a great choice, finally
I had been trying to find a dentist to compare to the one I had for years that retired, Love the attitudes - professionalism - know I found my new dentist here!
P
7 months ago
Happy place! All are friendly and competent.
Very profesional, but friendly and cheerful.
D
8 months ago
Friendly staff, Dr McMillian explained things well. Made me fell at ease.
P
8 months ago
Great service, excellent dentist and staff.
K
8 months ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly. I never wait long and everyone from the receptionist to the Dentist is friendly and welcoming. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
11 months ago
The staff was both punctual and highly qualified. I felt comforted by the professionalism of everyone.
P
11 months ago
professional and friendly
Would recommend
H
12 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Wonderful staff
My experience at Dr. McMillen's office has been great over the years. Patty is the most gentle hygienist that has cleaned my teeth. She is always kind and caring towards me. Dr. McMillen is very professional and doesn't pressure you into making any decisions that you are uncomfortable with.
D
1 year ago
Best Staff and Dentist I've ever been too!!!
This was my first appt. with Dr. McMillen. I had my teeth cleaned by Patty and I can say it was the most pleasant and informative cleaning I've ever had. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit to the office. The staff and Dr. McMillen were so friendly and caring. Something as simple as setting-up my next appt. was a delight...that's the feeling in the whole office.