Kevin C. Upton, DDS

Dentist

101 South Brooks Street

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
High quaility, professional, excellent work!
Kevin Upton is 1st class! His staff is excellent! Greatest dentist! Provides the best service ever!
R
5 days ago
Love the friendly personable staff. Dr. Upton is the Best also!
A
6 days ago
Great service, Great care
Always receive professional care at Dr. Upton's office. They are consistently kind and attentive to all my questions and concerns. The text reminders saved me today as I had forgotten to take my premed antibiotic and because I received the reminder in time, and because they were willing to stop and call in my prescription immediately, I was able to get my medicine and still take it in time for my appointment. Even though I have never forgotten my med before, the text this time was invaluable. Our whole family comes to this office and we all highly recommend them.
J
6 days ago
Always feel well taken care of
I’ve been a patient of Dr Upton for over 15 years. We moved out of the area for 7 and recently moved back. The moment I needed my regular check up I immediately went back to Dr Upton. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and take a sincere interest in you. The care Dr Upton and his staff give are second to none.
D
2 weeks ago
Great First Visit
So pleased with my decision to leave the previous dental practice and especially pleased that I found this practice! I was made aware of problems I never knew I had that will make a huge difference in my dental and overall health. Kim, the hygienist, was fantastic as was the entire staff. Kim spent the extra time to examine, evaluate & educate. It's pretty obvious they are serious about treating patients the right way. Looking forward to meeting Dr. Upton on my next appointment to start my much needed corrective care.
C
2 weeks ago
Always professional, Outstanding work
My family and I have been going to Dr. Upton most of our lives. They have always been courteous and professional, never recommending any work that wasn't warranted. The quality of work has also remained consistently top rate. I would always recommend this practice to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Practice
Our family have been patients of this practice for over 30 years. Our hygienist, Kim, is the best - warm, friendly, informative & excellent at her craft. Joy, at the front desk, always greats us w/ warmth and a smile. She's skilled at finding time to fit us in if need be and takes our preferences to heart. Dr. Upton is an excellent dentist whether it is a regular filling or a gold or porcelain crown. We can't say enough good things about the people we encounter every time we are there.
R
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Relaxed no pain experience.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience !!
K
1 month ago
I love Dr Upton and his staff! Always professional and friendly!