Kevin C. Upton, DDS

Dentist

101 South Brooks Street

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality
Very high quality, professional office but also very friendly and careing. Dr. Upton is so personable, caring, and trustworthy. Definitely 5 stars!
B
3 days ago
Best in town!!!
I’ve been a patient of every dentist who has occupied this little building in downtown Wake Forest. As older dentists retired they were careful to pick young dentists with similar traits to continue to care for their patients in the manner to which we had become accustomed. Dr. Upton is knowledgeable, skilled and involves me in my care. His entire office support works seamlessly to provide excellent dental care. I like it that they don’t try to “sell” me stuff.
K
3 days ago
Great job by the hygentist and I feel comfortable that Dr. Upton will be thorough with my dental care.
P
1 week ago
Thank you for being so understanding. Around 2 hours late and everyone still great!!!!!! Dr. Upton always very helpful with my decisions and makes sure I understand. He understands me!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Good Visit
This dentist was highly recommended to me so I recently went for the first time. I have always had a fear of dentist but I found Dr Upton both friendly & professional. The staff was great & I felt more comfortable here than in most dentist chairs. Dr Upton prepared for me a complete treatment proposal and his fees are more favorable than with others.
C
2 weeks ago
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but when I go at least I know its worthwhile. Bonnie was very informative and thorough and my teeth really feel clean. I recommend Dr. Upton's office to friends and family regularly. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth!
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Dr Upton does great work!
W
2 weeks ago
Very good, everything went great.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist & staff!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Upton for 30+ years. He cares very deeply for his patients. He is always concerned for his patients. He’s like a friend as well. If he sees you outside the office, he’s going to speak to you. Staff is excellent as well.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service
The dental cleaning was done thoroughly and professionally by friendly staff. Dr. Upton was courteous and professional as always. The office staff was helpful and pleasant. I have been a long time patient for of this practice after trying several others.