Kevin C. Upton, DDS

Dentist

101 South Brooks Street

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. The care that I received from cleaning to repairs is top quality. One of the better dental experiences that I have had.
L
3 months ago
Getting a crown on a tooth is not fun, but Dr. Upton and Nanette were professional and made the process as easy as possible. They did a great job!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Courteous and professional staff
L
3 months ago
High quality and professional
Continue to receive quality services. Will continue coming.
F
3 months ago
Never changes, always great.
I've known Kevin for decades. He and his staff have always provided professional and caring dentistry for me and my family members. Would never think of going anywhere else!
D
3 months ago
Excellent treatment using minimal procedures. Had to wait a bit but this was an emergency and they wedged me in so was expected. Love these folks!
T
4 months ago
Couldn’t be better
Walk in and feel like you’re home. Efficiently greeted and preliminaries taken care of. Kim took X-rays which I dearly despise with appropriate encouragement. Excellent, almost painless, cleaning and a check by the Doc and I’m on my way with a big, sparkling smile on my face!
J
4 months ago
A good experience
As always, the interactions I had and the service I received were excellent. I have confidence in Dr Upton and have been his patient for many years. Kim conscientiously cleaned my teeth and took note of things that appeared to her to be candidates for further attention.
B
4 months ago
Bonnie B
The dental hygienist Kim was so awesome! When she was finished cleaning my teeth, they felt cleaner than they’be ever been! She was so compassionate and friendly yet professional!! She was great!
R
4 months ago
Since the early 1980's, Dr. Upton has been my dentist, varying only at the times he sends me to a specialist (all also of "high quality service"). Dr. Upton is the best dentist I have ever experienced in the 81 years of my life.