Kevin C. Upton, DDS

Dentist

101 South Brooks Street

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Everything was great.
G
2 weeks ago
Great job with my crown
I've gone to Dr Upton for many years. He is friendly, professional, and provides high quality care. I had put off taking care of a damaged tooth for years, and wish I had taken care of it a long time ago.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist.
Does great work and keeps you relaxed while doing it. Staff is great, also.
L
4 weeks ago
Another Great Visit
Just came from my regular six month appointment at Dr. Upton’s office; as usual, it was great to see such nice, talented people who care so much about my teeth and yours! I’ve been Dr Upton’s patient for about 20 years - I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else for routine cleanings or other dental services. You can trust Doc and his team to take great care of you.
E
2 months ago
High quality service
Went in for a routine cleaning, and the staff was friendly, my hygienist was thoughtful and gentle, and everyone including the dentist was careful to get me out on time for another appointment I had to make. Highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Great Service! Professional and friendly!
A
2 months ago
Professionalism at its best
When I have my teeth cleaned at this office, I am always happy with the good service and the caring professionals. Dr. Upton is so thorough and recommends the best action for my teeth. Everyone on his staff is equally good!
C
2 months ago
Always top care for me and my family!
C
2 months ago
Very professional, good chairside manner and as far as I can tell excellent dentistry.
J
2 months ago
Always feels good to have your teeth cleaned professionally. I know I'm getting the best care and service when I go.