Kevin C. Upton, DDS

Dentist

101 South Brooks Street

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Getting a crown on a tooth is not fun, but Dr. Upton and Nanette were professional and made the process as easy as possible. They did a great job!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Courteous and professional staff
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Continue to receive quality services. Will continue coming.
F
2 weeks ago
Never changes, always great.
I've known Kevin for decades. He and his staff have always provided professional and caring dentistry for me and my family members. Would never think of going anywhere else!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent treatment using minimal procedures. Had to wait a bit but this was an emergency and they wedged me in so was expected. Love these folks!
T
4 weeks ago
Couldn’t be better
Walk in and feel like you’re home. Efficiently greeted and preliminaries taken care of. Kim took X-rays which I dearly despise with appropriate encouragement. Excellent, almost painless, cleaning and a check by the Doc and I’m on my way with a big, sparkling smile on my face!
J
1 month ago
A good experience
As always, the interactions I had and the service I received were excellent. I have confidence in Dr Upton and have been his patient for many years. Kim conscientiously cleaned my teeth and took note of things that appeared to her to be candidates for further attention.
B
1 month ago
Bonnie B
The dental hygienist Kim was so awesome! When she was finished cleaning my teeth, they felt cleaner than they’be ever been! She was so compassionate and friendly yet professional!! She was great!
R
1 month ago
Since the early 1980's, Dr. Upton has been my dentist, varying only at the times he sends me to a specialist (all also of "high quality service"). Dr. Upton is the best dentist I have ever experienced in the 81 years of my life.
H
1 month ago
Excellent
Still very good after 30 years!