Kevin Cook Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3108 W Deyoung Street

Suite A

Marion, IL 62959

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Love Kevin cook orthodontics! Everyone is always so friendly and the atmosphere is amazing! Such a beautiful place where beautiful smiles are created! My daughter loves coming!
M
2 months ago
What I like about Kevin Cook orthodontics
I have had a wonderful experience with Kevin Cooks orthodontics. I have only ever had one problem the whole time I've had my braces. The staff are all very polite, nice and helpful. They are always trying to make better and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Experience!!!
We absolutely love Cook Orthodontics!!!! They are very pleasant, informative and professional!!!!!!!! They changed not only my sons smile but gave him such confidence!!!! I would recommend them to anyone wanting to change their smile!!!!! They are AMAZING!!!!!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Cook and his staff helped me achieve the smile I always wanted with Invisalign. The atmosphere at Dr. Cook's office is absolutely beautiful! Such a great experience.
A
3 months ago
I recently just took my son to get to braces put on and the whole staff was amazing! The financial department was very helpful in working with my insurance and answering any questions that I had. When it came to them putting his top braces on, they explained everything to him and answered my questions as well .Everyone wears a smile at Kevin Cook Orthodontist! We have many more appointments to go and look forward to returning. Oh, and I should mention that they supply the patients with t-shirts to wear to their appointments, goody bag with electronic toothbrush and all things needed to keep their teeth maintained while having braces!
R
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
I have had my braces on for a little over two years and I can not believe how much my life has changed! Dr.Cook and his staff are very gentle and kind. I am excited to get my braces off but I will definitely miss seeing all the friendly faces.
T
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
They were very nice and answered all my questions.
T
3 months ago
Great all around service
Dr cooks office has a great staff!! All of the girls are very friendly and dr cook takes time to make sure your child is doing ok throughout the whole process. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience.
S
3 months ago
The best orthodontist in the area!! They really care about their patients!!
M
3 months ago
Very impressed
Dr. Cook was very honest with me and my treatment. I was surprised to feel like they cared about me as a person, rather than just a patient to get paid from. The environment was very clean and the staff are very friendly! I was taken back for my appointment almost immediately, with little to no wait time. I am very thankful that I was able to find Dr. Cook and I hope that he can continue to benefit others, just as he did me.