Kevin Cook Orthodontics

Orthodontist

3108 W Deyoung Street

Suite A

Marion, IL 62959

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cookortho.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
They were very nice and answered all my questions.
T
1 week ago
Great all around service
Dr cooks office has a great staff!! All of the girls are very friendly and dr cook takes time to make sure your child is doing ok throughout the whole process. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience.
S
2 weeks ago
The best orthodontist in the area!! They really care about their patients!!
M
3 weeks ago
Very impressed
Dr. Cook was very honest with me and my treatment. I was surprised to feel like they cared about me as a person, rather than just a patient to get paid from. The environment was very clean and the staff are very friendly! I was taken back for my appointment almost immediately, with little to no wait time. I am very thankful that I was able to find Dr. Cook and I hope that he can continue to benefit others, just as he did me.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience, spent all the time we needed with us.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
As a mom with a little one you could not ask for better staff or a more pleasant experience. From my child's perspective: Thank you Dr. Cook. You helped me get over my fear of getting braces you did a wonderful job and my girl dr. Was really nice. Thank you from Abbygayle.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everyone is super nice. Explain every step to the fullest.
T
2 months ago
Professional Orthodontist
Dr. Cook and his staff are filled with enthusiasm and smiles. My kids always look forward to their appointments and his staff is very punctual at our scheduled time. I recommend them to all our patients at our general dental practice. Two thumbs up!
M
2 months ago
High quality service very friendly
I loved my experience at the Marion location. They were all welcoming at my consult and Dr Cook really explained everything about the orthodontic process fantastically. The staff was great and I enjoyed my experience. I will be sending everyone there.