Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Pam B.
Best dentist we have ever had. My husband is a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist. He loves Dr. Fedak and our hygienist Carol. The whole office is a pleasant experience.
N
6 days ago
Quick and painless
K
6 days ago
Dr. Fedak and all the staff
From the moment you enter the office, you are greeted with smiles and the warm hello. They have a great communication system that reminds you of appointments well in advance. The staff and Dr.Fedak has really got to know my family over the years and always makes us feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Fedak always makes a point to say hello at every appointment. We are completely satisfied with the service and find the quality of workmanship excellent! We have been clients for over 15 years!
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Fedak is the best
I've seen Dr. Fedak for several years and am so grateful for his skill and expertise. He works through problems well and gives options rather than just forcing a treatment on you.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly care
I love how friendly and personal the staff are each time I visit. If I have any concerns, they are always taken care of or answered thoroughly. I'm very satisfied!
T
1 month ago
Best Dentist/Staff in Olympia!
Had a much dreaded appointment to have fillings replaced today. I can't stand having novocaine in my gum, the needle just unnerves me and I hate the feeling of it, the sight of the syringe, etc. I can't say enough about Dr. Fedak and his assistant (Lori) and how pain free and stress free they both made my appointment! I will never go to another dentist. The same can be said about dental cleaning appointments there, the same friendly, professional service and treatment. And helpful text and email reminders are sent, in addition. Got one last night saying that they "were looking forward to my appointment" at 8:00 in the morning. Not that I was looking forward to it, but they sure made it as good as a dental appointment with novocaine could possibly be! I feel lucky that I live close to this establishment and that both I and my husband are patients here. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great visit as always. Consider myself fortunate that I found them over 10 years ago.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Great Bedside Manner
Dr. Fedak is an amazing dentist. Although I was extremely nervous having a procedure, he took the time to explain and answer my questions. Most importantly, he made me feel at ease the entire step of the way. Great guy, extremely professional, and overall a great dentist. I trust him with all my dental needs!!
D
1 month ago
Second Opinion
The receptionist were very friendly and personable, and acknowledged you by your first name. Very welcoming. Dr Fedak was very personable and answered all my questions and concern I had, as was his dental assistant, Lori. I will use this office for my future dental care.
B
2 months ago
Always excellent care, fair price and wonderful follow-up
We love Dr. Fedak and his first-class staff. The entire team is dedicated to the patient...we truly believe they're the best. Dr. Fedak has responded to after-hours concerns and provides service that's second to none. I agree that Heather is a superb hygienist...and very personable. The front desk staff is equally friendly and welcoming...calling us by name. We so hope Dr. Fedak doesn't retire anytime soon! We rate the office the best we've ever encountered...and we're over 60 years young:)