Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Super great cleaning!
Excellent professional care for my cleaning. My teeth feel so clean and smooth. Heather is one of the best hygienist that I’ve had the pleasure of her services. She is meticulous and cares for her patients comfort. I feel great after my visit with Dr. Fedak!
T
1 week ago
Quality Services
I went in on an emergency. I had a venaire give way the day before, and they worked me in the next day. I Dr Fedak gave me several options and explanations to remedy my problem. He then put a temporary on the tooth that has held beautifully until the permanent can be placed.
J
1 week ago
Great experience.
Replacing old silver fillings and deep cleaning went very well, and wasn't bad at all. Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Dr. Fedak and staff are all great. I have been a patient for over 10 years and love the staff. Everyone is friendly and courteous. I had my wisdom tooth removed yesterday and can almost not even feel it now. I was nervous for nothing. Dr. Fedak did a great job!
D
1 month ago
Best Dental Office Ever !!!
Dr. Fedak and his staff provide the best customer service in town from the time you call and make an appointment to the time you leave your appointment. Dr Fedak offers such a professional experience and top notch care. I have always been scared of going to the dentist but not anymore as he not only has my loyalty he has my trust.
R
1 month ago
I love my dentist!
I always have a positive experience at my dentist office. Everyone there is friendly and they treat you like family. I bring my toddler there as well and everyone is great with her.
C
1 month ago
Great help on short notice
Being new to coastal Washington I was unprepared when an old filling disintegrated. I searched online for a local Delta Dental provider and settled on Dr Fedak after reading reviews on multiple sites. I was seen on their next business day, was impressed by the friendly, knowledgeable staff and by Dr Fedak's professionalism. He went over my options, worked some scheduling magic, and proceeded to clean out and refill my tooth the same day. Very competent, skilled dentist. Going back next month for full general check-up.
D
1 month ago
The best dental office
Dr. Fedak and his staff are always awesome. They make going to the dentist an experience not to be stressed out about. They know if you feel stressed and make you feel so at ease. They explain everything all throughout a procedure with kindness and humor. If you are nervous about dentists, you really need to see Dr. Fedak and his staff. I’ve gone there for 3 years and they are simply amazing.
J
1 month ago
Always Amazing!
My family and I love Dr. Fedak and all his assistants! They're always polite, helpful and answer all our questions. I highly recommend them!
M
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
I broke a tooth, needed it fixed but also needed to get to work at 9:00 am! Both staff and Dr Fedak were friendly, accommodating, and did great work. They put me at ease, fixed the tooth, and I got to work on time!