Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great!
We love doctor Fedak and all of his staff! They are accommodating and patient and very great with kids and adults!
M
4 weeks ago
Doctor Fedak and all of his staff are amazing. I have been going to this office for years and have never had a bad experience. They have always treated me like part of the family. Everyone is professional and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Precise and gentle
Tech was highly proficient and did excellent work
K
1 month ago
I was thankful that Heather explained in detail today what was going on with my teeth, and made recommendations for treatment. I have been going to Dr. Fedak for 17 years and am very satisfied with the service & treatment I get at my appts.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care and genuinley kind!
For nearly 20 yrs Dr. Fedak and his staff have been gentle, kind and respectful. Of the many dentists I've been to this office is head and shoulders above all the others from the quick and compassionate way he gives his shots to the professional and efficient way his office staff handles billing your insurance.
S
1 month ago
Great service!
Heather was awesome. Explained procedure!
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Repaired a filling. Great job. Quick. Very good with the anesthetic.
J
2 months ago
Quakity service
As always, very professional and personal.
P
2 months ago
Professional dervice
The staff is kind and professional! They are always on time! All hygentists are well trained and knowledgeable!
P
2 months ago
Professional dervice
The staff is kind and professional! They are always on time! All hygentists are well trained and knowledgeable!