Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr.Fedak is a great dentist he exceeds most Dentist and is very honest and loyal in his services provided. Dr.Fedak and his team continue to provide great dental services. I highly recommend seeing him ๐Ÿ˜Š
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office I've EVER been to
It is refreshing to experience an office staff that is genuinely welcoming. The staff was courteous, professional, and fostered an environment that was both efficient and calming. The office was well lit and decorated, and I immediately felt comfortable trusting my teeth to Dr. Fedak and his staff. The topical anesthetics are a nice touch and reinforces their commitment to patient comfort. Finally, the procedures were quick, painless, and among the most professionally executed that I have witnessed. Thanks for fixing my smile! I'd give them six stars if I could.
R
1 month ago
Like Family
I've been going to Dr. Fedak's offce for over 20 years, he and his staff have always been friendly, professional and provide high quality service from regular cleaning to insurance management to all my dental needs. There like family to me.
P
1 month ago
Friendly Environment, Clean and a Great Job of Care/Teeth๐Ÿ˜
T
1 month ago
Amazing
Your staff is incredible, the two times i have been here I have fwlt more then welcome. The work you guys do is awesome.
N
1 month ago
Good cleaning, poor service
Arrived on time, office staff was busy discussing sushi, different restaurants, looking up the website for one of them and going through the menu. I was told to wait and that she would be with me shortly. The sushi discussion continued. I understand that people chat about non work related activities while at work, we all do it, however making the customer wait and discussing those activities in front of the customer is not appropriate. She could have just as easily checked me in, then completed the lunch discussion, in which case there would have been no issue. The dentist and hygienist were great.
H
2 months ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming. Highly recommended.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional personnel and very courteous.
Outstanding performance and professionalism.
T
2 months ago
Professional, state of the art service.
All staff members are highly competent, welcoming, and personable. Very informative and transparent throughout the entire appointment from administration to treatment. Immaculate facilities with state of the art equipment. Highly recommend for anybody.
S
2 months ago
Love the whole office
Great people, service and thoroughness!!