Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Dental Visit
I had a great visit with a caring hygienist and dentist. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for dental care! Professional, knowledgeable, caring, personable and friendly are words that come to mind to describe staff. Well done, and thanks!
B
2 years ago
I was recommended to Dr. Fedak through a friend. This was my first visit and Dr. Fedak and his staff were great. I would highly recommend Dr. Fedak.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service everytime!
Dr. Fedak is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients and their needs. I was referred to him by a friend and have never regretted it! Thank you for all your kind service and wonderful staff!
P
2 years ago
Great visit.
J
2 years ago
Probably the best cleaning experiance I can remember experiancing.
I would recommend Dr. Fedak to my friends and family.
L
2 years ago
They are always on time. Our family has never had to wait for them. Friendly attentive staff. We would recommend to any of our friends and family.
P
2 years ago
My husband & I have been patients of Dr Fedak for many years. I had not been as diligent in my annual cleanings & x-rays as I should have been so I was a little fearful of what they might find at this appointment. I was greeted as I entered the office by very pleasant staff and helped in bringing my information up-to-date. I then was escorted back to begin the cleaning & x-ray process. All procedures were accomplished very professionally and without discomfort. The findings were explained to me by Dr. Fedak and we set up appointments to remedy the problems. I was very comfortable during the whole process and I am looking forward to having the procedures done that will bring back a smile that I will be proud of. (my husband & I are always complimenting the staff & the work Dr. Fedak does and we both recommend him to our friends and any one looking for a very competent and concerned dentist and staff.
M
2 years ago
Smooth cleaning
Heather is amazing and makes going to the dentist easy! Thanks Dr. Fedak for hiring a true professional!
R
2 years ago
Awesome staff. I hate going to the dentist but it's different at Fedak Clinic. Staff is warm and friendly. The atmosphere is great and especially the photo skylights make me feel safe and comfortable.
M
2 years ago
Excellent service everytime!
Dr. Fedak has always been aware of my fear of dental work since I've been coming to him for service almost 8 years. He and his staff are always kind and patient. Also they are very professional. I recommend him anytime someone I know has a dental problem, he's that good.