Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Probably the best cleaning experiance I can remember experiancing.
I would recommend Dr. Fedak to my friends and family.
L
4 days ago
They are always on time. Our family has never had to wait for them. Friendly attentive staff. We would recommend to any of our friends and family.
P
5 days ago
My husband & I have been patients of Dr Fedak for many years. I had not been as diligent in my annual cleanings & x-rays as I should have been so I was a little fearful of what they might find at this appointment. I was greeted as I entered the office by very pleasant staff and helped in bringing my information up-to-date. I then was escorted back to begin the cleaning & x-ray process. All procedures were accomplished very professionally and without discomfort. The findings were explained to me by Dr. Fedak and we set up appointments to remedy the problems. I was very comfortable during the whole process and I am looking forward to having the procedures done that will bring back a smile that I will be proud of. (my husband & I are always complimenting the staff & the work Dr. Fedak does and we both recommend him to our friends and any one looking for a very competent and concerned dentist and staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Smooth cleaning
Heather is amazing and makes going to the dentist easy! Thanks Dr. Fedak for hiring a true professional!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff. I hate going to the dentist but it's different at Fedak Clinic. Staff is warm and friendly. The atmosphere is great and especially the photo skylights make me feel safe and comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service everytime!
Dr. Fedak has always been aware of my fear of dental work since I've been coming to him for service almost 8 years. He and his staff are always kind and patient. Also they are very professional. I recommend him anytime someone I know has a dental problem, he's that good.
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental staff!
I love this staff....so friendly and personable! I've been a client for almost 14 years and keep coming back even when multiple moves have increased my travel time.
G
1 month ago
Consistently great service
Everyone in this office is very friendly, from the front desk to Dr. Fedak. I had a very old filling from my childhood re-done today, and I was never in pain the entire time. I love coming to this office and I would recommend it to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr Fedak is a very good dentist. He listened to my problem with my teeth I was having. He didn’t rush through my appt like some dentists do to hurry and just get you out of his office. His assistant explained to me how to take care of my mouth after the 2 tooth extractions.Dr Fedak is our family dentist. My daughter and her family go to Dr Fedak too. My appt was longer than they had scheduled time for but he finished both extractions anyway. I appreciated that so i didn’t have to make another appt. All the staff I have encountered are friendly . I had a good appt with no problems and will continue to go to Dr Fedak.
G
2 months ago
Every person I came in contact with was very friendly. My visit was also very quick and the hygienist made me feel comfortable and knew what she was doing. These are all the reasons why I keep coming back.