Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Open Today By Appointment

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Dr. Fedak
Great experience with the staff and Dr. Fedak. We lucked out on finding our DDS, on our first appointment, after moving here.
J
1 week ago
Filling follow-up
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Thank you for all you do!
C
1 week ago
Thank you for your high quality care and concern for me as a person
You both are very skilled professionals who work very hard and I was very tired but quite satisfied. Suggest ear plugs for that kind of precedure. We have recommended Dr. Fedak to a number of other very satisfied patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch!
Everyone in the office works hard to make the visit comfortable. Dr Fedak is outstanding in his work. Had two old fillings re-done and he had them done in a jiffy! Replacing old fillings is an option, and I appreciate that Dr. Fedak is not pushy, but made the suggestion last visit. With my history of cracking teeth I decided it was time to do the replacements. Over the past 7 years he has done my crowns and root canals, in addition to replacing my old fillings. I couldn't be happier with his work.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr Fedak always takes great care to make certain I am comfortable. Today's visit was to prep for a crown; and I admit to being 'white knuckle' about dental procedures. On prior visits we had discussed the pros and cons of getting a crown now than wait for the tooth to break. I felt that all my questions were answered and I was able to make an informed decision. At my request I was given additional Novocain (thank you!). Several members of my family have been treated by Dr Fedak and to a person they have high praise for his skill and relaxed demeanor.
L
1 month ago
Absolutely perfect, as always
In the past, if you were to ask me what would be the thing I would least like to do, it would be any kind of dental work. That was before I started going to Dr. Fedak. He and all of his staff have a friendly, relaxed and caring attitude that makes me forget any dread and puts me at ease. When you have an appointment with Dr. Fedak and staff, before you know it, you're done and out the door and wearing a big smile with well cared for teeth. =) I would recommend Dr. Fedak as the best dentist and dental office you could ever go to.
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, amazing
Amazing service, friendly, professional, thorough! Use up to date techniques and equipment! No pain or discomfort!
L
2 months ago
Excellent as always.
R
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I came in for one of those epic "do it all at once" appointments. Dr. Fedak accommodated our schedule and was able to get everything I asked for done in one appointment. I appreciate his staff's friendly and approachable demeanor - which extends from the front desk to every single assistant. I'm not a fan of extra shots (who is?!?) and he accommodated my request to do the fillings without anesthetics. This worked out great and allowed me to leave without drooling (bonus!) Excellent dentist and staff - I recommend them to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Very pleased
Today I asked Doctor Fedak to polish my molars so that I would not be biting my cheek and tongue. He completed the task and i'm happy with the results.