Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Awesome dental staff!
I love this staff....so friendly and personable! I've been a client for almost 14 years and keep coming back even when multiple moves have increased my travel time.
G
2 years ago
Consistently great service
Everyone in this office is very friendly, from the front desk to Dr. Fedak. I had a very old filling from my childhood re-done today, and I was never in pain the entire time. I love coming to this office and I would recommend it to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Dr Fedak is a very good dentist. He listened to my problem with my teeth I was having. He didn’t rush through my appt like some dentists do to hurry and just get you out of his office. His assistant explained to me how to take care of my mouth after the 2 tooth extractions.Dr Fedak is our family dentist. My daughter and her family go to Dr Fedak too. My appt was longer than they had scheduled time for but he finished both extractions anyway. I appreciated that so i didn’t have to make another appt. All the staff I have encountered are friendly . I had a good appt with no problems and will continue to go to Dr Fedak.
G
2 years ago
Every person I came in contact with was very friendly. My visit was also very quick and the hygienist made me feel comfortable and knew what she was doing. These are all the reasons why I keep coming back.
P
2 years ago
Pam B.
Best dentist we have ever had. My husband is a scaredy cat when it comes to going to the dentist. He loves Dr. Fedak and our hygienist Carol. The whole office is a pleasant experience.
N
2 years ago
Quick and painless
K
2 years ago
Dr. Fedak and all the staff
From the moment you enter the office, you are greeted with smiles and the warm hello. They have a great communication system that reminds you of appointments well in advance. The staff and Dr.Fedak has really got to know my family over the years and always makes us feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Fedak always makes a point to say hello at every appointment. We are completely satisfied with the service and find the quality of workmanship excellent! We have been clients for over 15 years!
E
2 years ago
Dr. Fedak is the best
I've seen Dr. Fedak for several years and am so grateful for his skill and expertise. He works through problems well and gives options rather than just forcing a treatment on you.
M
2 years ago
Professional and friendly care
I love how friendly and personal the staff are each time I visit. If I have any concerns, they are always taken care of or answered thoroughly. I'm very satisfied!
T
2 years ago
Best Dentist/Staff in Olympia!
Had a much dreaded appointment to have fillings replaced today. I can't stand having novocaine in my gum, the needle just unnerves me and I hate the feeling of it, the sight of the syringe, etc. I can't say enough about Dr. Fedak and his assistant (Lori) and how pain free and stress free they both made my appointment! I will never go to another dentist. The same can be said about dental cleaning appointments there, the same friendly, professional service and treatment. And helpful text and email reminders are sent, in addition. Got one last night saying that they "were looking forward to my appointment" at 8:00 in the morning. Not that I was looking forward to it, but they sure made it as good as a dental appointment with novocaine could possibly be! I feel lucky that I live close to this establishment and that both I and my husband are patients here. The entire staff is friendly and professional.