Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Great visit as always. Consider myself fortunate that I found them over 10 years ago.
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Great Bedside Manner
Dr. Fedak is an amazing dentist. Although I was extremely nervous having a procedure, he took the time to explain and answer my questions. Most importantly, he made me feel at ease the entire step of the way. Great guy, extremely professional, and overall a great dentist. I trust him with all my dental needs!!
D
2 years ago
Second Opinion
The receptionist were very friendly and personable, and acknowledged you by your first name. Very welcoming. Dr Fedak was very personable and answered all my questions and concern I had, as was his dental assistant, Lori. I will use this office for my future dental care.
B
2 years ago
Always excellent care, fair price and wonderful follow-up
We love Dr. Fedak and his first-class staff. The entire team is dedicated to the patient...we truly believe they're the best. Dr. Fedak has responded to after-hours concerns and provides service that's second to none. I agree that Heather is a superb hygienist...and very personable. The front desk staff is equally friendly and welcoming...calling us by name. We so hope Dr. Fedak doesn't retire anytime soon! We rate the office the best we've ever encountered...and we're over 60 years young:)
J
2 years ago
Appt w/ Heather.
On time, professional, and friendly. Heather is amazing! Not only is she the best at her job, but she is reassuring every step of the way. She explains what she is doing so there are no surprises. Very gentle and thorough. Thank you Heather!!
K
2 years ago
Professional & QUality Service
I had an appt. for 3 fillings and a deep cleaning. It took about 3 hours. The whole time Dr. Fedak and his staff would periodically ask me if I were doing okay, as it was a long procedures and could have been painful. I felt that they were concerned about my well-being during my appt., and they made sure I was not in any pain. As a patient, I appreciate that.
B
2 years ago
Great!
We love doctor Fedak and all of his staff! They are accommodating and patient and very great with kids and adults!
M
2 years ago
Doctor Fedak and all of his staff are amazing. I have been going to this office for years and have never had a bad experience. They have always treated me like part of the family. Everyone is professional and friendly.
D
3 years ago
Precise and gentle
Tech was highly proficient and did excellent work
K
3 years ago
I was thankful that Heather explained in detail today what was going on with my teeth, and made recommendations for treatment. I have been going to Dr. Fedak for 17 years and am very satisfied with the service & treatment I get at my appts.