Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Excellent care and genuinley kind!
For nearly 20 yrs Dr. Fedak and his staff have been gentle, kind and respectful. Of the many dentists I've been to this office is head and shoulders above all the others from the quick and compassionate way he gives his shots to the professional and efficient way his office staff handles billing your insurance.
S
3 years ago
Great service!
Heather was awesome. Explained procedure!
M
3 years ago
Excellent
Repaired a filling. Great job. Quick. Very good with the anesthetic.
J
3 years ago
Quakity service
As always, very professional and personal.
P
3 years ago
Professional dervice
The staff is kind and professional! They are always on time! All hygentists are well trained and knowledgeable!
P
3 years ago
Professional dervice
The staff is kind and professional! They are always on time! All hygentists are well trained and knowledgeable!
R
3 years ago
Awesome Experience!
I've had cleanings and dental work here for the last 14 years. They have always been wonderful and treated me gently and respectfully. I could never go anywhere else now!!
V
3 years ago
High quality service and friendly staff
Dr.Fedak is a great dentist he exceeds most Dentist and is very honest and loyal in his services provided. Dr.Fedak and his team continue to provide great dental services. I highly recommend seeing him 😊
J
3 years ago
Best dentist office I've EVER been to
It is refreshing to experience an office staff that is genuinely welcoming. The staff was courteous, professional, and fostered an environment that was both efficient and calming. The office was well lit and decorated, and I immediately felt comfortable trusting my teeth to Dr. Fedak and his staff. The topical anesthetics are a nice touch and reinforces their commitment to patient comfort. Finally, the procedures were quick, painless, and among the most professionally executed that I have witnessed. Thanks for fixing my smile! I'd give them six stars if I could.
R
3 years ago
Like Family
I've been going to Dr. Fedak's offce for over 20 years, he and his staff have always been friendly, professional and provide high quality service from regular cleaning to insurance management to all my dental needs. There like family to me.