Kevin D. Fedak, DDS

Dentist

5330 Corporate Center Loop SE

Suite B

Lacey, WA 98503

Closed Today Closed

kevindfedakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Friendly Environment, Clean and a Great Job of Care/Teeth😁
T
3 years ago
Amazing
Your staff is incredible, the two times i have been here I have fwlt more then welcome. The work you guys do is awesome.
N
3 years ago
Good cleaning, poor service
Arrived on time, office staff was busy discussing sushi, different restaurants, looking up the website for one of them and going through the menu. I was told to wait and that she would be with me shortly. The sushi discussion continued. I understand that people chat about non work related activities while at work, we all do it, however making the customer wait and discussing those activities in front of the customer is not appropriate. She could have just as easily checked me in, then completed the lunch discussion, in which case there would have been no issue. The dentist and hygienist were great.
H
3 years ago
Excellent service
Friendly and professional staff. Very welcoming. Highly recommended.
J
3 years ago
Very Professional personnel and very courteous.
Outstanding performance and professionalism.
T
3 years ago
Professional, state of the art service.
All staff members are highly competent, welcoming, and personable. Very informative and transparent throughout the entire appointment from administration to treatment. Immaculate facilities with state of the art equipment. Highly recommend for anybody.
S
3 years ago
Love the whole office
Great people, service and thoroughness!!
T
3 years ago
Super great cleaning!
Excellent professional care for my cleaning. My teeth feel so clean and smooth. Heather is one of the best hygienist that I’ve had the pleasure of her services. She is meticulous and cares for her patients comfort. I feel great after my visit with Dr. Fedak!
T
3 years ago
Quality Services
I went in on an emergency. I had a venaire give way the day before, and they worked me in the next day. I Dr Fedak gave me several options and explanations to remedy my problem. He then put a temporary on the tooth that has held beautifully until the permanent can be placed.
J
3 years ago
Great experience.
Replacing old silver fillings and deep cleaning went very well, and wasn't bad at all. Thanks!