Kevin E. Fielding, DDS

Dentist

10155 York Rd.

Suite 207

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fieldingdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Timely
I've been a patient for years. I experienced great immediate service when needing a repair before going out of town. Dentist and all office staff pleasant and efficient.
W
3 weeks ago
It is always a wonderful experience from the minute you walk in. There is never a long wait time, cleaning is very thorough and they take time with you. Dr. Fielding is amazing, caring and gentle.I highly recommend them for peple of all ages.
D
1 month ago
Great service, no waiting, professional staff, patient and caring.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fielding for over a dozen years, having been a patient of his father before him. He and his staff have always been caring, professional, and supportive. They are understanding of my "dentist phobia," and I now almost enjoy going to the dentist! I am very comfortable with the level of care he has provided for me and my 19 year old son over the years. He removed my son's wisdom teeth several years ago, with no issues afterward. He performed a root canal on me years ago, and it was not as bad as friends had warned me. His priority is patient comfort. I would highly recommend him, and I have recommended him to friends, for your dental needs. His staff is also amazing. They all deserve 5 stars.
C
1 month ago
Professional, caring, painless
I can’t count the number of years I have been a part of this incredible practice. Dr Kevin is as wonderful as his Dad before him. They are so caring and professional. Always responsive when there’s an emergency. I can’t imagine ever seeing another Dentist. Truly Baltimore’s Best. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Great place for kids!
My 10 year old had 4 teeth this pulled this morning for his orthodontic work to begin. Dr. Fielding took the time to thouroughly review the procedure and the post-operative instructions. His staff is friendly, personable and professional. My kids always look forward to going to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
as I said before the Dr Fielding team are great and work great together
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Grateful for the amazing care Cathy & Dr. Fielding provide me with. The are both so knowledgeable and gentle. Just finished my 6 month check up and my teeth are clean and feel great!
D
2 months ago
I think Dr Fielding and his staff are great and really are a great team
C
2 months ago
Filled with love
Last week during my checkup Dr Fielding found a crack in a tooth with an old filling. I was able to pick up an appointment that was cancelled to get the filing replaced. (Glad for that!) Dr Fielding did a phenomenal job and all without using Novocaine! He and Lisa were very delicate with me taking their time to check with me periodically to ensure I was doing fine throughout the procedure. Everyone in the office is kind, pleasant and caring. Wouldn't go to any other dentist. And this I mean literally because I live in Florida!
P
3 months ago
Dr. Fielding has a unique ability to mix critical dental treatment in a patient, warm relaxed manner. Any anxieties I bring with me are quickly resolved with the care given by his entire staff.