Kevin E. Fielding, DDS

Dentist

10155 York Rd.

Suite 207

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fieldingdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best dental office in every respect.
Courtesy, professionalism, expertise, friendliness: you make even "going to the dentist" a pleasant and comfortable experience. We have been well cared for by Daniel and Kevin Fielding since 1981 and so by now, we are part of the family (since our kids also visit the office). Thank you Kevin and Rachel and the front office staff, you're the best!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Gentle! Caring! The BEST!
Excellence, Caring, and top notch Professionalism are just a few words to describe Dr. Fielding and his staff. He is a dentist of the highest order. I have been a patient for over 20 years, and my family for over 10. We tell others often “We have the best dentist anywhere!” His precision and attention to detail are second to none, all while maintaining a gentle and caring approach. Our 2 girls,10 and 6 enjoy going to the dentist and trust Dr Fielding and his staff completely. From the front desk to the hygienists you won’t find a better office experience anywhere! If you want the best care available, period, Dr Fielding and his staff are your team!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing service with gentle bedside manor
I have faithfully been going to Dr. Fielding for years. He and his staff are wonderful! From walking in the door being greeted by Debbie, to the easy check-in process, to a cleaning so easy with Rachel, you don’t even feel like you are at the dentist, this office doesn’t get any better! Clean, friendly, and caring, Dr. Fielding has built a practice based on care and compassion, along with top notch medical care. If you want the best, this practice is for you!
C
1 month ago
Fantastic!
Dr. Fielding's entire team is professional, kind and caring! My whole family has been going to Dr. Fielding for over 20 years..
S
1 month ago
New patient. Great experience with exam and cleaning.
S
1 month ago
Above and beyond
I have had several dentists throughout the years. Some good, some not. In the 6 months I have been a patient, I can say Dr. Fielding’s practice is the best I have ever experienced. The front desk is friendly, the hygienists are thorough and professional, and the work Dr. Fielding does is excellent. I’m confident that I have found the dentist that I and my family will go to for many years to come.
G
2 months ago
Dentist satisfied only with perfection
Dr. Fielding is an artist with his finely-honed craft of dentistry! He worked with me until my bite was perfect. I have never been to such a gifted dentist.
N
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience and very professional
S
2 months ago
Dentist
Excellent care, staff and professionalism. So happy to have
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Dentist
Dr. Fielding is an exceptional dentist all around. When you walk into his office you are greeted by his outgoing receptionist and friendly staff. Dr. Fielding is very patient with me, as I have some fears of getting dental care. He is compassionate and truly cares about his patients. He is respectful, gentle, professional and has strong interpersonal skills. I feel safe in his care, admire his confidence in his work and I feel valued as his patient. Honestly, I’ve never felt more comfortable with any other dentist. My three daughters also see him and have always said nothing but good things about him. I highly recommend him to you and your family! Oh, and the office is exceptionally clean!