Kevin E. Fielding, DDS

Dentist

10155 York Rd.

Suite 207

Cockeysville, MD 21030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fieldingdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Very professional service and flexible hours
Dr. Fielding is a very gentle, hard-working, and thorough dentist. He explains things very well.
T
1 week ago
Very quality and professional service
I've been a patient at Fielding Dental for at least a year now, and I'm never apprehensive about my appointments because Dr Fielding and his staff are very professional and knowledgeable. Even when they tell me the things I need to work on/be better at (hello, flossing anyone!?), it's always done with grace and respect. So...if you're looking for a dentist, or planning on switching dentists, look no further than Dr Fielding.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service. The best dentist I've ever had. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I'll admit I don't have much experience with dentists as they're my first but from the horror stories my friends relate to me, I'm glad I've never had to experience this. Rachel andDr Fielding are super knowledgeable, professional, straight up and Rachel always offers oral care supplies for the office before i leave. I get a message a week or so before my appointment so I don't even have to remember it. Maybe they should send floss reminders(pls don't).
K
3 weeks ago
High quality care, very professional staff
Kevin Fielding, DDS is a wonderful dentist who provides high quality, comprehensive dental care. His work is meticulous and his manner is kind and gentle. The office staff are also top notch! When you step into the office, you can rest assured that you will be well cared for in a very professional manner by all staff members.
L
3 weeks ago
Careful, efficient and painless
Dr. Fielding and his staff are efficient, caring and careful. Dr. Fielding is clear in his explanation of what is needed and what comes next during treatment. I am totally pleased with the results and highly recommend this dental practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Fielding and his staff are the best in the business. I highly recommend taking the time to set up a consultation. Experts!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Timely
I've been a patient for years. I experienced great immediate service when needing a repair before going out of town. Dentist and all office staff pleasant and efficient.
W
2 months ago
It is always a wonderful experience from the minute you walk in. There is never a long wait time, cleaning is very thorough and they take time with you. Dr. Fielding is amazing, caring and gentle.I highly recommend them for peple of all ages.
D
3 months ago
Great service, no waiting, professional staff, patient and caring.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fielding for over a dozen years, having been a patient of his father before him. He and his staff have always been caring, professional, and supportive. They are understanding of my "dentist phobia," and I now almost enjoy going to the dentist! I am very comfortable with the level of care he has provided for me and my 19 year old son over the years. He removed my son's wisdom teeth several years ago, with no issues afterward. He performed a root canal on me years ago, and it was not as bad as friends had warned me. His priority is patient comfort. I would highly recommend him, and I have recommended him to friends, for your dental needs. His staff is also amazing. They all deserve 5 stars.