Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Service top notch professional as always
Rossi Ann Reed, the hygienist is excellent. She is professional, friendly, courteous, and gentle with her cleaning and polishing. I was relaxed, no anxiety whatsoever. Dr. Shelestak is also very professional with a calming and friendly demeanor. I never dreamed that I would have no "fear" of going to the dentist but indeed that is the way it is!
M
6 months ago
Top service
All the staff are so nice and very caring and professional. My dental hygienist today was new and so very nice. Very prompt and timely. I love this office and staff! They are the best!
H
6 months ago
Excellent visit with Naiela this morning. Thank you
S
6 months ago
Great experience
I was happy with my experience with you guys.. I use to be scared of the dentist but you guys make me feel comfortable and I was able to relax with the music playing on the t.v. Then the lady doing my teeth she was awesome and talked to me witch made it even better. Thank you so much I look forward to coming back for sure
D
7 months ago
Accommodating Dentist
I recently had a routine appointment for teeth cleaning; but when I arrived, my situation had become more complex. My Maryland bridge had become disconnected on one side after several years of use. During her examination Dr. Misco immediately rearranged her work day to bring me back for the needed repair. I was amazed at her willingness to accommodate her very busy schedule to my immediate need. Kudos to Dr. Misco and her fine staff!
J
8 months ago
Very Comfortable Environment
When people are looking for a dentist for their child, I always recommend Dr. Misco. Her staff is so welcoming and great with children. My daughter never feared the dentist thanks to them! Dr. Gagliardi took excellent care of me and Dr. Misco picked up right where he left off. She is never pushy and gives me all of my options before tackling my teeth. Wait time is usually on point as well.
K
8 months ago
Excellent dental office!
Everyone is always friendly & treats you like family. Minimal wait time until someone takes you to a room. Dr. Misco is professional, skillful, very outgoing & easy to talk to. I’ve been very pleased with my care in this practice & elected to stay with Dr.Misco regardless of a longer drive.
B
8 months ago
Yes, I was very pleased with my visit today. Al the staff is very courteous and helpful. Dr. misco spent time with my and went over the different options Implant or bridge to help me in my decision.
L
8 months ago
Very professional and caring
I was having sensitivity with a filling and Dr. Misco-Shelestak was very patient and cautious when drilling out the old filling. She and her staff are always willing to do what it takes to keep the patient comfortable. She's also a pro with the novacaine! I typically fear the dentist, but I rather enjoy going to Dr. Misco-Shelestak and her staff for cleanings and work as needed!
N
8 months ago
Great practice
Dr. Misco and her team are fantastic! I went in for two fillings. They explained the procedure well, were patient and caring, and did an excellent job ensuring it was done properly. I left and it honestly didn't even feel like I got fillings!