Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
High quality service, warm and welcoming
Dr. Misco and her staff are fabulous. From the time you walk in the office, you feel welcome. The hygienists are sweet and gentle. Dr. Misco is very easy to talk to and takes her time with me. The service is prompt and I am never waiting long, whether it be in the waiting area or in the chair. I always highly recommend this dentist office to anyone, even my mother who was highly afraid of dentists before seeing Dr. Misco!
D
4 months ago
Warm and Welcoming
Dr. Steph and staff are very friendly and professional. I have been seeing Dr. Steph since she has been a dentist in Hermitage and I have no complaints. It doesn't matter if it is a routine or an emergency visit, the Dr. and staff are always nice and accommodating. I am always greeted by my name by Olivia when I walk through the door. The hygienist also knows her stuff. She offers suggestions as to how to keep my teeth stronger and cleaner. Dr. Stephanie comes in last to take a final look at my teeth. She takes her time and always answers any questions I may have. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone.
S
4 months ago
Cleaning
Both of my experiences at your office have been great. The dental hygienist was very gentle and efficient. Stephanie is great, she is friendly and listens to what you say. Couldn't be happier. The receptionist was extremely helpful she made all of my future appointments and provided me with itemized coverages and the amounts that I would be responsible for.
J
4 months ago
Very nice experience
If you’re nervous about seeing the dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie and staff. They are always so nice and will put you at ease.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
Always great service, even when I don't like what I hear! The Dentist is awesome, very patient and explains everything well. She is always very professional Thank you!
D
5 months ago
Accommodating
Each of my visits to this dental office have been exceptional in terms of professionalism and an all-important skill set.
B
5 months ago
The very best in care
It doesn’t matter if I have a regular appointment or an emergency, Dr. Stephanie and her team are so kind, gentle and patient. I recommend her office to everyone and can’t say enough about the treatment I receive there.
L
5 months ago
Top notch service!
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. I been going to Dr. Misco-Shelestak for a number of years. The staff has always been very pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephanie has provided excellent dental work for me, including fillings, caps, and general dental care. I would highly recommend this dental care for anyone.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience
B
5 months ago
Friendly
Everything went well, always look forward to having dental work done there. Everyone is friendly and very professional.