Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very nice experience
If you’re nervous about seeing the dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Stephanie and staff. They are always so nice and will put you at ease.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Always great service, even when I don't like what I hear! The Dentist is awesome, very patient and explains everything well. She is always very professional Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Accommodating
Each of my visits to this dental office have been exceptional in terms of professionalism and an all-important skill set.
B
3 months ago
The very best in care
It doesn’t matter if I have a regular appointment or an emergency, Dr. Stephanie and her team are so kind, gentle and patient. I recommend her office to everyone and can’t say enough about the treatment I receive there.
L
3 months ago
Top notch service!
Went to have my teeth cleaned today. I been going to Dr. Misco-Shelestak for a number of years. The staff has always been very pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephanie has provided excellent dental work for me, including fillings, caps, and general dental care. I would highly recommend this dental care for anyone.
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience
B
3 months ago
Friendly
Everything went well, always look forward to having dental work done there. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
P
4 months ago
Always a good visit.
F
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly employees! Always feel at ease knowing that all what was done was top Quality!
K
4 months ago
Extremely satisfied
Always makes me feel at ease. Not scared to visit the dentist anymore.