Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Friendly, caring and prompt
Dr. Misco-Shelestak and her staff are absolutely the best dental team around. They are kind, patient, compassionate and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns we have. The evaluation is thorough and the team never rushes. Highly recommend!!!!
T
6 months ago
First appointment, extremely good service and competent.
Really liked the office and staff. Good knowledge of potential issues and remediation of them.
W
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly Dr and Staff
Very professional and friendly Dr and Staff
J
7 months ago
Awesome Service - Great Staff - Professional
I am a long time patient and have always been treated wonderfully. The staff is warm and friendly. They have always gone above and beyond to provide five star service. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a helpful, honest and caring patient experience. I travel from an adjacent town just to have the doctor as my dentist.
J
7 months ago
Friendly and caring
It is just such a good experience because everyone makes you feel like you are special. It’s like you are visiting with family while you are receiving quality professional care!
W
7 months ago
Great service, friendly and thorough.
L
7 months ago
every one was great thanks again
J
7 months ago
The doctor and her assts are very professional and well qualified Would recommend them to anyone
A
8 months ago
The staff was Amazing! Friendly and made us feel welcomed!
Doctor was wonderful! She answered all questions and concerns! I would highly recommend her! And my 4 year old loved her! And of course her Dental hygienist was great!
B
8 months ago
Great experience - I don’t fear the dentist!
Going to the dentist is no longer something I avoid. I know I’m going to be handled with care and gentle treatment. Since I started with Dr. Stephanie and her staff, I’m so much healthier and happier. Some of my bad oral health in the past is on me because I’m now going when I should, but I’m going because the experience doesn’t freak me out anymore.