Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Great appointment
I have had several poor experiences with other dentists so I was prepared for the worst. All staff were friendly and helpful. Procedures were reviewed and were made as comfortable as possible. Would recommend!
S
6 months ago
I was in for just a check=up because they were concerned about a certain tooth. I received a good report simply because I followed their directions. I love the care that they show and give. Thank you. Suzanne S.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic as always!
Another fantastic experience!
E
6 months ago
great filling and feeling.
G
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
It's always a pleasure to go for cleanings and treatments. All of the staff are welcoming, pleasant, and cheerful. And, all of my procedures have been provided perfectly.
L
7 months ago
I think my son had a fairly decent experience under the circumstances of his recent diagnosis and his sensory issues. You did a great job.
M
7 months ago
The best
Everyone was awesome as usual !
S
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
Top of the line dental care. Anisa, the hygenist, was very gentile with my cleaning and was always concerned about my comfort. She was the best. Stephanie, the Doctor took her time explaining all of my future options and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
A
8 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent care from an excellent staff. They take as much time as needed to explain in detail what needs done, and sees that proper steps are taken to assure quality treatment.
K
8 months ago
Best dental visit I've had!
From front desk to the chair everyone was nice and didn't make me feel out of place. Have always been afraid to go to the dentist but not anymore. Will recommend to anyone!