Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 years ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Gagliardi since he began his practice. Our daughter and her family have followed. All of us appreciate the outstanding dental services provided by Dr. Kevin and his staff. The excellent health of our teeth and gums are the direct result of the special attention that we always have received. We recommend him most highly.
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
Thank you Gerhart Family....our relationship is one I am lucky to have.
A
8 years ago
The staff are friendly and able to answer any questions you have. Willing to work around your schedule for appointments. Have recomended this office to my friends and family
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
Customer Service is a priority at this office. Great dentistry is a result of that attitude.
A
8 years ago
Had a great experience at the office!!
K
8 years ago
I can honestly say I had apprehensions upon hearing my dentist was retireing & a new dentist would be taking her place. Surprise, surprise, the new dentist was just as great, patient & fun as the dr. that retired. Dr & staff treat you like family & have the upmost concern for your dental needs. In fact, I look forward to my next appointment it's like visiting old friends.
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
This is why we all love practicing dentistry...people like this...Dr. Kevin.
A
8 years ago
The dental hygienists do a very thorough job and are very knowledgeable. In addition, there is usually very little waiting time.
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
We always do our very best for our patients, and we know the value of your time, so prompt service is one thing you can expect everyday.
S
8 years ago
Very pleasant staff. great with children.
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
It is a pleasure, and yes we love kids!
M
8 years ago
Dr. Kevin does an outstanding job. He and is staff are very professional and work togehter very well. My entire family loves going to him.
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
It is a pleasure having such a wonderful family as part of our dental practice.
J
9 years ago
I was very nervous & I was soon put a ease.
A
9 years ago
friendly while remaining professional,
Response from Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC
Being at the dentist can be a stressful thing....we will do everything we can to make it a pleasant experience...most patients say, "that was easy!"
A
9 years ago
Dental Hygienist was very friendly,thorough, and answered many of my questions about my teeth