Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Nikki was amazing! She took the time to listen to me and made me instantly feel at ease. Thanks girl! Thank you Dr. Shelestak! You were kind, caring and took the time to listen to me. You did not make me feel rushed and like a number. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Absolutely the best dental office. Staff all so very friendly. Dr. Misco is so sweet. So glad I chose this office !
D
9 months ago
California Resident But Get My Dental Care Here
Doesn't that say enough?
H
9 months ago
Best dentist ever
Another great experience. From beginning to end . The entire staff is so friendly and they do everything possible to make you Comfortable. Dr. Misco is so sweet and gentle. The office is very clean.
S
9 months ago
Very very pleasant
Dr. Misco saw a problem with a tooth that my specialist didn't. She was very nice as well as the entire office staff. Going back tomorrow to get a filling. Highly recommend.
B
9 months ago
Excellent experience, Dr. and staff!
Finding myself in between dentists from out of state, making excuses, and procrastinating, I researched Dr. Misco and I am so glad I did! She is so very friendly and makes you feel like more than just a patient. Her staff is equally friendly and I feel they all made going to the dentist as easy as getting a haircut!
S
10 months ago
Professional, friendly, patient centered, always made sure I was okay during procedure
Dr. Shellstak and her staff throughout her office can be described in one word - outstanding! From check in through check out and everything in between made for a very pleasant dental visit. Dr. Shelestak is top notch in her profession. Getting text messages and email reminders are extremely helpful and welcome.
N
10 months ago
Lucky to have found Dr. Misco- Shelestak and staff!
Everyone needs a good dental experience, as who wants to be there? Dr. Misco and her entire staff are professional, competent and so very nice. Highly recommended by me and other family members also.
J
10 months ago
Nikki was friendly, professional, made me comfortable and informed. Room/office temperature was comfortable, not cold. Front office staff very nice.
R
10 months ago
Dr. Stephanie
The office is very professional and very friendly as well. Dr. Stephanie and her team do a superb job of the dental work needing done and communicating to you what you may need performed in the future.