Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Dr. Stephanie
The office is very professional and very friendly as well. Dr. Stephanie and her team do a superb job of the dental work needing done and communicating to you what you may need performed in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Revisit Bridge
Following the dental bridge installation this past winter, I returned because of recurring nerve pain while flossing the area between the bridge and the adjacent tooth and general aching in the bridge itself. Dr. Misco and her staff were extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the hour long visit. Every effort was made to keep me comfortable as adjustments were made.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Steph and her dental hygienists are very professional and very thorough. They give you important info and solutions to correct any type of problems. . They notify you when you have an appointment and I really appreciate all that they do.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shelestak and her assistant were very nice and made me feel comfortable. One constructive criticism for her assistant--do better at suctioning water from the mouth. I had to swallow water a couple times. I was pleased with the repair of my broken tooth.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very friendly.
This was a six month check up and cleaning. It was very thorough and done efficiently.
K
4 weeks ago
Check up
Wonderful hygentist! Genuinely caring, concerned and very knowledgeable in her field. Dr Misco Shelestak suggested I get a consult with a specialist then we can proceed with future care for a painful tooth that hasnt responded to treatment. Front office staff has always been helpful and kind. Electronic alerts for appointments are a plus.
J
1 month ago
Makes going to the Dentist easier
I’m always nervous going to the dentist and my hygienist helps put me at ease. I told her I didn’t like having my teeth drilled and the hygienist offered to help administer the novocaine shots and keep me calm. Dr. Stephanie is always kind and has a smile for me every time I visit. I would highly recommend them if you are a little nervous about visiting the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Definitely Highly Recomended!
I've been in twice so far and my experiences both times were top notch. I definitely made the right choice when I decided to switch dentists a couple months back, something I now wish I did a long time ago. I also recommend the yearly dental plans available in office if you don't have dental insurance. Every bit of savings helps!
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental office!
Everyone is pleasant, friendly & engaging. Dr.Stephanie is thorough & explains things well. I have recommended this practice to others!
D
1 month ago
Dr. Stephanie's office is fantastic
When I walk into Dr. Stephanie's office I am always greeted warmly. I never have to wait past my appointment time. Her office runs on time and it's refreshing. When my teeth hurt, Dr. Stephanie is able to stop the pain immediately. I would recommend her and her office to anyone.