Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great practice
Went in for my 6-mo check-up. This is my second time being seen here after moving here from out of state. I was pleased with both visits. Had a thorough, careful cleaning with a lovely hygienist. She was personable and professional. Dr. Misco did a quick but thorough check and spent time answering questions, etc.
J
6 days ago
Wonderful Practice!
I am so impressed with this crew. The doctor is thorough and extremely talented and trained in her profession. The staff is friendly and appointments are always on time, there is never a long wait to your appointment time.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, personable, gentle and professional. If I could give 10 stars I would.
This office and its staff are the best around. I switched to Dr. Misco Shelestak's office a few years ago and it was the best decision I could have made for my family. I highly recommend this practice, you'd be doing yourself a favor!
S
2 weeks ago
100% HELPFUL
Dr. Misco and her entire staff have bent over backwards to get me the best care at the best price. They have been working around a previous dentist's involved work plus an oral surgeon all trying to work it into my small social security budget. They treat me with respect, consideration and kindness. I love this office!!
D
2 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr was very professional and provided me with info that I needed to make a decision fo4 further treatment. I highly recommend her and her hygenist Rossi to give the care that I will need. Her office staff are kind and very helpful.
S
4 weeks ago
Spend Quality Time
I needed a lot of consultation and advise. Entire staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and personal service.
Had an old filling replaced today. As always, the office staff was friendly and accommodating. The doctor did an excellent job of replacing the filling with virtually no pain associated with the process. I can always count on a great experience at this office.
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
My visit to have a cavity replaced was wonderful. Painless throughout and no pain or sensitivity to cold or problems afterward. The bite is just right. All of the staff who saw me - from the greeting when I entered, throughout the procedure,and when I left - were welcoming, cheerful, and pleasant. Dr. Shelestak is extremely competent and responds openly and thoroughly to any and all questions. I recommend her to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
Very profession office, gentle and thorough. Very impressed and will definitely recommend to others
M
1 month ago
Great appointment
I have had several poor experiences with other dentists so I was prepared for the worst. All staff were friendly and helpful. Procedures were reviewed and were made as comfortable as possible. Would recommend!