Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly
Everything went well, always look forward to having dental work done there. Everyone is friendly and very professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a good visit.
F
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly employees! Always feel at ease knowing that all what was done was top Quality!
K
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied
Always makes me feel at ease. Not scared to visit the dentist anymore.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Detailed work whenever I go and have work done. Especially when I needed an new crown. Dr. Miso Shelestak was insanely picky on how it went on and looked. I had to wait longer for a new/new crown but was worth it to get the quality both her and I liked. Family friendly. Not pushy.
N
2 months ago
Great practice
Went in for my 6-mo check-up. This is my second time being seen here after moving here from out of state. I was pleased with both visits. Had a thorough, careful cleaning with a lovely hygienist. She was personable and professional. Dr. Misco did a quick but thorough check and spent time answering questions, etc.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Practice!
I am so impressed with this crew. The doctor is thorough and extremely talented and trained in her profession. The staff is friendly and appointments are always on time, there is never a long wait to your appointment time.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, personable, gentle and professional. If I could give 10 stars I would.
This office and its staff are the best around. I switched to Dr. Misco Shelestak's office a few years ago and it was the best decision I could have made for my family. I highly recommend this practice, you'd be doing yourself a favor!
S
2 months ago
100% HELPFUL
Dr. Misco and her entire staff have bent over backwards to get me the best care at the best price. They have been working around a previous dentist's involved work plus an oral surgeon all trying to work it into my small social security budget. They treat me with respect, consideration and kindness. I love this office!!
D
2 months ago
Consultation
Dr was very professional and provided me with info that I needed to make a decision fo4 further treatment. I highly recommend her and her hygenist Rossi to give the care that I will need. Her office staff are kind and very helpful.