Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today By Appointment

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
every one was great thanks again
J
2 weeks ago
The doctor and her assts are very professional and well qualified Would recommend them to anyone
A
4 weeks ago
The staff was Amazing! Friendly and made us feel welcomed!
Doctor was wonderful! She answered all questions and concerns! I would highly recommend her! And my 4 year old loved her! And of course her Dental hygienist was great!
B
1 month ago
Great experience - I don’t fear the dentist!
Going to the dentist is no longer something I avoid. I know I’m going to be handled with care and gentle treatment. Since I started with Dr. Stephanie and her staff, I’m so much healthier and happier. Some of my bad oral health in the past is on me because I’m now going when I should, but I’m going because the experience doesn’t freak me out anymore.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Nikki was amazing! She took the time to listen to me and made me instantly feel at ease. Thanks girl! Thank you Dr. Shelestak! You were kind, caring and took the time to listen to me. You did not make me feel rushed and like a number. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely the best dental office. Staff all so very friendly. Dr. Misco is so sweet. So glad I chose this office !
D
2 months ago
California Resident But Get My Dental Care Here
Doesn't that say enough?
H
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Another great experience. From beginning to end . The entire staff is so friendly and they do everything possible to make you Comfortable. Dr. Misco is so sweet and gentle. The office is very clean.
S
2 months ago
Very very pleasant
Dr. Misco saw a problem with a tooth that my specialist didn't. She was very nice as well as the entire office staff. Going back tomorrow to get a filling. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Excellent experience, Dr. and staff!
Finding myself in between dentists from out of state, making excuses, and procrastinating, I researched Dr. Misco and I am so glad I did! She is so very friendly and makes you feel like more than just a patient. Her staff is equally friendly and I feel they all made going to the dentist as easy as getting a haircut!