Stephanie Misco Shelestak DMD PC

Dentist

3577 E State St

Hermitage, PA 16148

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drgags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
The best
Everyone was awesome as usual !
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
Top of the line dental care. Anisa, the hygenist, was very gentile with my cleaning and was always concerned about my comfort. She was the best. Stephanie, the Doctor took her time explaining all of my future options and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend this office to everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care from an excellent staff. They take as much time as needed to explain in detail what needs done, and sees that proper steps are taken to assure quality treatment.
K
3 weeks ago
Best dental visit I've had!
From front desk to the chair everyone was nice and didn't make me feel out of place. Have always been afraid to go to the dentist but not anymore. Will recommend to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and at the same time friendly.
As always it is a good experience going to your office. I had always been afraid to go to the dentist, but that fear is gone since coming to your office. Your staff is always friendly as is the atmosphere in the office. It is nice that there is never a wait to get the work done.
K
4 weeks ago
Awesome as always.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Welcoming.
Very little wait time. Every dental assistant is wonderful with my kids and makes their experience easy and fun. So happy I switched to Dr. Misco Shelestak, she's by far the best dentist I've had!
K
1 month ago
Best family dental experience with high end quality and attention to detail!
Having worked in the dental field for 15 years, I have high expectations from my dental office. This office proves professional and high quality every time. The hygienists pay close attention to detail and make time to properly educate the children on their dental health. The dentist is warm and caring and have my children asking when we get to come back!
M
2 months ago
Always professional and customer friendly!
My appointment is always less stressful due to the friendly staff! The dental hygienist always makes me feel at ease. Dr Misco is in my opinion the best dentist I have ever had and I highly recommend her!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, caring and prompt
Dr. Misco-Shelestak and her staff are absolutely the best dental team around. They are kind, patient, compassionate and willing to take the time to listen to any concerns we have. The evaluation is thorough and the team never rushes. Highly recommend!!!!