Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today By Appointment

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Great people, very talkative and made sure I was ok during the process
W
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in E. TN
great place to get Novocaine shots and get teeth drilled. Friendly, conscientious, professional and great dental work. Highest recommendations.
E
4 weeks ago
Recent visit
Called for appointment for routine exam. Was seen same day. Always professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Tooth Ache
I came in on Wednesday with a heat sensitive tooth. After xrays and poking around, pain could not be replicated. Maybe heat should have been applied. It still hurts.
K
1 month ago
Omg love this place. I had a cavity filled and did have any pain. Very professional and inexpensive.
S
1 month ago
I did not have to wait and I enjoyed my experience "in the chair"
I found both Dr. Hartman and Lisa very friendly and a joy to talk with. I also like how Lisa cleans teeth - no pain and she seems to know when I need to rinse out my mouth during cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Follow up visit
Completed a follow up visit today to fill a cavity discovered during a recent visit to clean and examine my teeth. Dr. Hartman and his staff make going to the dentist so enjoyable the discomfort of dental work is forgotten before exiting the office.
A
2 months ago
HIghly recommended!
Extremely professional and friendly staff!
B
2 months ago
very helpful kind and supportive staff
R
2 months ago
Highly recommended. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Hygienic treatment is very thorough. Examination of teeth and x rays is comprehensive.