Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today By Appointment

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Very professional
My first time being there, everyone was super nice and friendly. Very gentle on my teeth. I have sensitive teeth so I'm very picky who I let look at them. Dr.Hartman and staff is not enough words to explain. All good, he told the truth, and that's what I like. He gave options on what I can do. I highly recommend anyone to him. I will go back. 😊
K
5 days ago
Great!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental services!!!
L
2 weeks ago
New to the area
My husband and I relocated to the Greeneville, TN area after being life-long residents of NYS. Needless to say, we began the daunting task of establishing new doctors, dentist, and healthcare facilities. Dr. Kevin Hartman was listed as a preferred provider through our dental insurance plan so the next step was to check his reviews. They were very good so we decided to schedule and initial consultation with him and his office. SO GLAD WE DID! His staff is friendly, attentive, helpful and Dr. Hartman himself is a sweetheart. I felt I was in good hands from the moment I walked into the office until I left from my visit. I would highly recommend Dr. Kevin Hartman and his staff for your dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Superb cleaning service
I appreciate this service provided at Dr Hartman’s dental office. It’s done in a through efficient way, my teeth don’t hurt when it’s completed and I think it is fairly priced.
B
1 month ago
Very polite, eager to help, clean, quick to find the problem and done their best to fix the problem. Thanks Mr Hartman and staff.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hartman is an excellent dentist! He is very gentle and careful with procedures and explains what he is doing to help keep you calm. His assistants are all exceptional as well! Appointment times are always accurate and their payment options make the entire process easier.
K
1 month ago
Impressed on my first visit
I recently moved to the area and needed a new dentist. I was very pleased with the friendly and professional staff as well as Dr. Hartman. He took his time with me and explained my x-rays as well as offered some options for some of my dental issues. It was very educational and I’m looking forward to my next visit for a cleaning. The technician who took the x-rays was exceptional as well, I truly enjoyed the entire visit.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Every thing went great. Thank you!!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning Visit
Always very through and polite. My teeth always feel great when I leave. Dr. Kevin and staff rate A+.