Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
I cannot express adequately enough the GREAT care that I receive from Dr. Hartman and his entire staff. They are friendly, professional and the care could not be better anywhere. I have been a patient of DR. Hartman's more than five years and travel over 30 miles (one way) to his office. My hygienist is the BEST!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them.
K
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional.
J
1 week ago
Super sweet staff
They called me with a sooner appt for my cleaning! Super friendly approachable staff! Great cleaning!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service very professional staff and also friendly
I am in the process of repairing most of my teeth due to an illness and medications over time and add Hartman and his staff are some of the best people you could hope to meet . They are taking very good care of me being kind. It's a process when your teeth sidddnly all need work and you have to have patient and caring people to work with . With Dr Hartman and his staff I feel confident knowing that I'm in great hands . I know with the Lords help and patience that Dr Hartman and his assistants are going to take good care of me and repair my teeth so I will have a pretty smile again which I didn't think would be possible . He does amazing work . I highly recommend him and his office team . Thank you
S
4 weeks ago
They were just so great to get me in!!! Very pleased. DR. Hartman & Lisa found the problem and gave me advice. Got to get an appointment Today to have the tooth pulled because of them. They are the BEST. I can not thanks them enough..
N
1 month ago
Great with my daughter!
Dr. Hartman and Lisa made my daughter, 5 years old, feel very comfortable at her recent visit. She was very excited when she left. She couldn't wait to tell her family about her visit, how to brush her teeth and floss. She thought it was cool to know how many teeth she had too! They explained everything very thoroughly and made her feel at ease. I'm thankful for the great care she received!
G
1 month ago
Friendly professional service that is top rated in my book
The service at Dr Hartman's office is top notch. All the staff are professional and have a smile on their face. When I got to the office for my appointment, they took me right back and had my treatment done in record time. I was extremely happy.
S
1 month ago
Dental Hygienist did a great job!
Loved the job the dental hygienist did since I am also a RDH I tend to be more critical and it's been a long time since anyone cleaning my teeth has been as thorough and double checked them selves ect. I usually am disappointed but she did a great job and I am very pleased.
M
1 month ago
From the reception to walking out the door when finished, my experience was professional and friendly. My only disappointment was my inability to accompany Kevin on his planned Appalachian Trail hike.
P
2 months ago
Would not go nowhere else. Highly recommend .
Staff so friendly and very professional .