Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
Professional and courteous
Very friendly and helpful staff. They told me step by step what they were going to do for my son. He had a great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
My child was happy
My child did not want to switch dentist. When he was done with his cleaning he was happy and said he liked it at Dr. Hartman’s Office. And no cavities was a plus too.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Prompt
Dr. Hartman and his entire team have been wonderful to deal with on every occasion we've been to the office. My kids like him and we do as well. We highly recommend this office to our friends.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Hartman is both friendly and professional.
I feel very good about my visit to Dr. Hartman's Office.
L
1 month ago
Very kind and professional
My kids enjoy going to Dr Hartman
K
1 month ago
Professional & Very Friendly!
Professional & Very Friendly!
S
1 month ago
John’s first visit to the dentist office.
The staff was very helpful when John started crying and they were quick in resolving this. His first experience was a great one for him and he was smiling on his way out of office saying I love the dentist. Wonderful people and we are looking forward to our next visit.
L
2 months ago
It was great. No pain
H
2 months ago
Never have a long wait time
Doctor Hartman’s office is always very professional, they get you in and out. Never have a waiting room full of patients waiting to see a hygienist or dentist. Really good with my kids (ages 7, 12, 17). My older 2 have always been to Dr. Hartman’s office. My only issue is that when they are ahead of schedule, they will call you and try to move your appointment time up. Which, to most people, probably isn’t an issue. It just makes me feel rushed.
J
2 months ago
Super Friendly staff
Everyone is wonderful at their job. I have been going to Dr. Hartman for over 1 year now and have been thoroughly pleased with each visit.