Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Had a cleaning today. It was a good experience.
H
1 week ago
Dr. Hartman, Lisa, and staff are great, They are very professional and make you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied with dental work done at Dr Hartman's office. Intake was quick, the staff was friendly, and Dr Hartman is a very good dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Well for my first visit it was great. Dr Hartman had seem myself and my son today as new patients. My son had a great check up with no cavities. This was good news. The dentist will then see my husband tomorrow and my daughter next week. Very nice staff and very efficient in collecting are information and getting are treatments done in a timely manner.
L
4 weeks ago
Best dental professionals
Megan at the front desk was gregarious and did a great job answering my questions. Susan, the dental assistant, helped calm my nerves and had some fantastic tips on suppressing the gag reflex for which I have a sensitive one. Dr. Hartman was personable. He listened to my concerns and gave me the best suggestions on how to deal with my dental concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Hartman.
R
1 month ago
Great first visit!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Hartman got me in for an evaluation right away when I believed I had broken a tooth. It was indeed broken well below the gum line, and was unrepairable due to extensive past and current damage. He scheduled me for removal of the remainder of the tooth by an oral surgeon. And he provided me with options and what to do next, along with his professional opinion on the best option for me. I felt very confident with his assessment and his very kind and down to earth advice and discussion. I’ve been to several dentists over my 60 years, and my wife andcI both agree that he is the best based on the quality of work he does, his personality and his great staff who seem to share his friendly and professional attitude. We both feel we are getting the best dental care available.
P
1 month ago
excellent service
always professional
D
1 month ago
As usual very friendly, informative & helpful.
L
2 months ago
Once again, Dr. Hartman and his team went above and beyond. They always go above and beyond. And give specific instructions on what to do because it’s a weekend, in case of an emergency. I’m thankful to have a dentist that cares so much about me and all his patients.