Kevin Hartman D.D.S., PLLC

Dentist

816 Tusculum Blvd. Ste. 1

Greeneville, TN 37745-4092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinhartmandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Quality Care
Dr. Hartman is a caring dentist that will treat you with respect. He will always be my personal dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT AND I FOUND DR. HARTMAN AND HIS TEAM TO BE FUNCTIONING WELL AND POLITELY IN THEIR RESPECTIVE CAPACITIES.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Friendly
I went to see Dr Hartman for the first time. I cannot say enough good things about his staff or about him! Everyone was very friendly, professional, and helpful, The office is very clean and comfortable. I left there feeling like Dr. Hartman listened and was concerned and cared about me. I will definitely be returning for any future care I may need.
P
3 weeks ago
very professional and very friendly!
D
1 month ago
Very good people
I have been a patient of Dr. Hartman's for over 15 years. I sincerely appreciate the professional and friendly service I have always received. Also a good value for the money
P
1 month ago
Everyone is so nice and the explained what they were doing as they worked on my theeth.
L
2 months ago
Same great dental visit, as always
I went there on 6/28/18 for a teeth cleaning. They took me back in a reasonable amount of time. Lisa was my hygienist. She did a wonderful job. She does not injure my gums while cleaning my teeth. She is thorough, without causing injury, like I said. Got bite-wings done. That was pretty quick, and did not take up much of the visit. Dr. Hartman gave the OK for me to get a coating on one of my molars in the back since it was giving me a bit of trouble. The nerve was slightly exposed. Dr. Hartman examined my teeth and he was thorough, also. I would recommend this dentist/dental office to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Got me in right away when I called indicating discomfort.
Excellent, war and very professional care! Thanks.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great people, very talkative and made sure I was ok during the process
W
3 months ago
Best Dentist in E. TN
great place to get Novocaine shots and get teeth drilled. Friendly, conscientious, professional and great dental work. Highest recommendations.