Kevin Hintz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1206 North Idaho Street

St #A

Post Falls, ID 83854

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

postfallsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist!
I hate going to the Dentist but since it is necessary I am so glad I found this office. Very friendly, caring and competent staff. Quality work. And they don't try to sell you something you don't really need like some other dentists I've been to.
A
3 months ago
Wish I had known about them years ago!
Staff is wonderful! Very friendly atmosphere, exceptional care! I've already recommended them to all my friends and coworkers.
J
6 months ago
Great for the whole family
I recommend this dentist for everyone and the whole family.very knowledgeable and honest .caring and great friendly atmosphere. They will answer every question you have . Enjoy taking the family to such a wonderful place.
T
6 months ago
So glad we found them. Great experiences with them for years now...
We were really unhappy with our existing dentist and found the nurses and staff at our orthodontist office went to Dr. Kevin Hintz for their own dental work. Not only is the service and treatment top notch, but they're quite a bit less expensive than our prior dentist. Our whole family uses them, and I've referred several friends who have also had great experiences there as well. I HATE have to go to the dentist...but at least the staff makes it smooth and Dr. Hintz is very good (and is very good at minimizing pain/discomfort). Plus he's a genuinely decent guy.
J
7 months ago
Very thorough and caring staff
The care I received was top notch! From the greeting to the cleaning, I was extremely pleased. The dental assistant and hygienist who cleaned my teeth took care of me the entire way. You could tell she took immense pride in her work.
K
7 months ago
Great place for the whole family.
J
8 months ago
The best
I was referred by a friend ...and absolutely love it....they care about you and your family...very kind and everyone knows what they are doing...they are very helpful and will answer any of your questions...and they are honest ...
J
8 months ago
The best!
I love this office, such a wonderful staff!! Dr Hintz is amazing and funny! It makes going to the dentist a pleasure!! I Wouldnt go anywhere else!
A
8 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
I bring my whole family here, they are fantastic!
R
9 months ago
A true caring dentist
Today I just had a cleaning & the dental hygienist was fantastic! Very friendly, genital & professional. she even let me listen to classical rock! I have been going to Kevin since he started his practice & he is very very caring & a top notch professional. I have been to a lot of dentists over my 70 years & he is the BEST!