Kevin Hintz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1206 North Idaho Street

St #A

Post Falls, ID 83854

Open Today By Appointment

postfallsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
They are always friendly and efficient, and they have very knowledgeable, professional staff. Great location too!
B
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr Hintz
My wife is a retired Dental Assistant. She knows what goes into having a successful office, like having a top notch Dentist and a highly competent and likable staff. We are really glad that we found Dr Hintz and his staff, they have taken excellent care of us for the past 11 years.
M
2 months ago
Great staff-Quick and efficient
Have been going to Dr. Hintz for more than 5 years. Good people and good experience!
K
4 months ago
Attention to detail and explaining processes - matched my expectations!
I have two front teeth that have quite a long history. I was in dire need of a confident and skilled dentist to finalize the completion of my case: had successful implants with bone grafting, but had a retiring dentist. From the greeting at check-in with front desk staff, to xrays with the dental assistant, consultation with Dr. Hintz, and a cleaning with his highly skilled hygienist, Lynette, everyone was second to none! Just super knowledgeable, personable, and fun. They are also very blessed to have Lucy, their therapy dog who is precious, quiet, well-mannered, and receptive. Thank you all! We are new to the area. I have every confidence you will care for my family members as if they were your own as well. Look forward to working with you more. Kind regards, KJ.
K
5 months ago
Great as usual.
Everyone was great, professional, competent and friendly as they always are.
S
7 months ago
I hate going to the dentist!
I hate going to the Dentist but since it is necessary I am so glad I found this office. Very friendly, caring and competent staff. Quality work. And they don't try to sell you something you don't really need like some other dentists I've been to.
A
9 months ago
Wish I had known about them years ago!
Staff is wonderful! Very friendly atmosphere, exceptional care! I've already recommended them to all my friends and coworkers.
J
1 year ago
Great for the whole family
I recommend this dentist for everyone and the whole family.very knowledgeable and honest .caring and great friendly atmosphere. They will answer every question you have . Enjoy taking the family to such a wonderful place.
T
1 year ago
So glad we found them. Great experiences with them for years now...
We were really unhappy with our existing dentist and found the nurses and staff at our orthodontist office went to Dr. Kevin Hintz for their own dental work. Not only is the service and treatment top notch, but they're quite a bit less expensive than our prior dentist. Our whole family uses them, and I've referred several friends who have also had great experiences there as well. I HATE have to go to the dentist...but at least the staff makes it smooth and Dr. Hintz is very good (and is very good at minimizing pain/discomfort). Plus he's a genuinely decent guy.
J
1 year ago
Very thorough and caring staff
The care I received was top notch! From the greeting to the cleaning, I was extremely pleased. The dental assistant and hygienist who cleaned my teeth took care of me the entire way. You could tell she took immense pride in her work.