Kevin Hintz Family Dentistry

Dentist

1206 North Idaho Street

St #A

Post Falls, ID 83854

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

postfallsdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
The Staff is professionall and the service is very good.
S
4 months ago
Great in an emergency!
Broke a tooth while on vacation and they were quick to fit me in. Over 2 hours in the chair because of due diligence since they didn't know me or my dental history. Left with my temp crown and a feeling of confidence that I picked a good id team to take care of me.
E
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
They are always friendly and efficient, and they have very knowledgeable, professional staff. Great location too!
B
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Hintz
My wife is a retired Dental Assistant. She knows what goes into having a successful office, like having a top notch Dentist and a highly competent and likable staff. We are really glad that we found Dr Hintz and his staff, they have taken excellent care of us for the past 11 years.
M
6 months ago
Great staff-Quick and efficient
Have been going to Dr. Hintz for more than 5 years. Good people and good experience!
K
9 months ago
Attention to detail and explaining processes - matched my expectations!
I have two front teeth that have quite a long history. I was in dire need of a confident and skilled dentist to finalize the completion of my case: had successful implants with bone grafting, but had a retiring dentist. From the greeting at check-in with front desk staff, to xrays with the dental assistant, consultation with Dr. Hintz, and a cleaning with his highly skilled hygienist, Lynette, everyone was second to none! Just super knowledgeable, personable, and fun. They are also very blessed to have Lucy, their therapy dog who is precious, quiet, well-mannered, and receptive. Thank you all! We are new to the area. I have every confidence you will care for my family members as if they were your own as well. Look forward to working with you more. Kind regards, KJ.
K
10 months ago
Great as usual.
Everyone was great, professional, competent and friendly as they always are.
S
1 year ago
I hate going to the dentist!
I hate going to the Dentist but since it is necessary I am so glad I found this office. Very friendly, caring and competent staff. Quality work. And they don't try to sell you something you don't really need like some other dentists I've been to.
A
1 year ago
Wish I had known about them years ago!
Staff is wonderful! Very friendly atmosphere, exceptional care! I've already recommended them to all my friends and coworkers.
J
1 year ago
Great for the whole family
I recommend this dentist for everyone and the whole family.very knowledgeable and honest .caring and great friendly atmosphere. They will answer every question you have . Enjoy taking the family to such a wonderful place.