Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today By Appointment

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Doctor and staff
I have had both Father and now his Son Kevin take care of my teeth for 45 years. I can't say enough about how happy my whole family has been under his care. We would recommend him and his staff very highly.
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I am a relatively new patient with Dr. Daily. He was recommended to me and boy am I glad I listened! He’s helped both my husband and I when we had a broken tooth and was able to take us in and fix it and make us comfortable. In the past I’ve poor experiences with dentists but Dr. Dailey is wonderful. He’s not only a thorough, meticulous dentist, he also shows kindness and respect to his staff. Great man and dentist!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Service
As always, the entire staff is ready to make you welcome and relaxed. Dr. Daily is so professional and gives you all the attention and care you would ever want. Takes away the jitters with his caring attitude.
B
4 weeks ago
Kevin daily’s office is friendly and professional. They are kind and efficient. I’ve been a patient for many years and no complaints
J
1 month ago
Satisfaction
Always satisfied with Dr. Daily's service...He is a "consummate" professional...xo
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly and welcoming staff.
A
1 month ago
Always polite & professional!
M
2 months ago
Great save.
I knew I had a lower molar that needed work, but thanks to a new x-ray, I was told that it is cracked and if I chew on it, I could break it and require a much more complicated procedure. Now I can get a crown rather than have to go through a much more expensive and invasive treatment. Great catch!!!
C
2 months ago
It's always a positive experience to go to the dentist. Both Dr. Daily and Elizabeth and friendly, professional and a source of helpful suggestions. So glad they are part of my dental care team.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The mot friendly office in town. No other like it. I hope that Kevin lives forever!