Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Just a routine hygiene today. As always, I feel like I'm connecting with old friends who just happen to be health professionals. Keep up the great work! See you in June.
B
1 month ago
Great assistants and dentist
From the moment I entered the office, it is a great experience. I forgot to take my antibiotic. With a knowing smile, they brought me some. The professional who cleaned my teeth was so pleasant and skilled, the experience was fun. What I like most is Dr. Daily's way of making you feel you his only patient. That is a real skill. Bob H
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Truly I always feel well taken care of in your office. Everyone is sincerely friendly. The professional competence of everyone involved allows me to just relax let everyone do their work! Thank you for the friendly atmosphere and for taking such good care of my smile!
A
2 months ago
Everything went well. Dr, Daily and staff were great. Thanks.
A
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the outcome of my visit. Everyone is always very courteous and welcoming.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Absolutely great experience, from the office staff to his assistant and then Dr. Daly himself it was outstanding. This was an initial visit so I did not know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised, he takes all the time to explain everything he does and answers all your questions in a way you can understand. I can see why an oral surgeon and a periodontist recommended him.
C
3 months ago
Always on time and efficient
I saw the hygienist only today and as usual she did a wonderful, professional job. I highly recommend this dental office.
P
3 months ago
Pleased with care.
Everyone in the office was friendly. Very pleased with the hygienist and the cleaning work done for me this week. Appointment was as scheduled and the work was very thorough. Exam by Dr. Daily was thorough and he mentioned possible future work. This helps me as I can plan for future care and watch to see if I notice a problem develop. My only concern is that it has been a year since my last exam. When I was forced to cancel the six month appointment I was unable to make one in the same relative time frame; supposedly nothing was available even though I checked back. This is a concern as I like to keep up with dental care. If Doctor Daily is too busy or the hygienist is not available perhaps the practice needs to add additional personnel.
B
3 months ago
great service
L
3 months ago
All of the employees who work for Dr. Daily are competent and professional. My hygienist does a good job and gets me in and out of the chair in a timely manner. I am always happy to hear Dr. Daily give me compliments on my teeth.