Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Friendly, Professional, 5 star quality, Affordable
My dentist of 40 years, whom I adore, has retired and he recommended Dr. Kevin Daily as a replacement. I was apprehensive. Dr. Daily was friendly and personable and put me at ease. His exam was thorough and included cancer and jaw screening. I got a full set of Xrays and we discussed what I could expect in terms of future problems. I thought I had a filling missing, in fact it was just some missing composite and he filed it down for me in 3 minutes and it is fixed. When it came time to pay, I was surprised it wasn't more. I am very happy to be Dr. Daily's patient. When I got home I encouraged my wife to call immediately for an initial appointment, she did.
P
3 weeks ago
The Best!
As always, from the ample parking spaces to the warm welcoming staff and excellent service from Dr. Daily, today's visit was very nicely handled. Everyone is always very professional and friendly. A great group!
B
3 weeks ago
great visit
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Town
I have been going to Dr. Daily's office since 1992. I have never been to a more pleasant, friendly and caring dental office. I have received the best care from Dr. Daily. He has helped me improve my dental habits and my smile shows it. Dr. Kevin Daily.....best dentist ever.
P
1 month ago
As I explained to my tech, coming to the dentist is not something to be enjoyed, but my experience today was as nice as could be. She was polite, caring and gentle. Couldn't ask doe more. regards, Phil Fortier
J
1 month ago
Best Local Dental Office
I have been a patient at Kevin J Daily's office for 25 years. Dr. Daily's staff offers a professional, comfortable and friendly experience where you receive great quality dental care. I feel like they treat me like family. I recommend this dental office to everyone, young and old. My children see Dr. Daily and my grandson will soon be seeing him as well!
L
2 months ago
5 star service!
First of all, thanks for fitting me in for what I thought was an emergency. Dr Daily took great care by going into detail to explain my issue. He was very thoughtful and patient and took into consideration my personal circumstances. I appreciated his professional concern and his manner.
A
2 months ago
Saw Hygienist Levi
As usual the whole experience was entertaining, thorough, and professional---THANKS
V
2 months ago
So gentle and compassionate.
I am one of those unfortunate people that takes forever for anesthetic to have an effect. Dr. Daily knows this and always plans for the time to make sure I am good and numb before starting to work on my teeth. I am very grateful for his patience. I also discovered that they now have the technology to mold and make a temporary crown. What a big difference! The temporary feels just like the tooth it was made for! I recommend this office to anyone who wants a really great dentist with a friendly, efficient office staff.
A
3 months ago
Dental visit
Great as always! Keep up the great work.