Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Ann!
Ann is thorough, explains everything, expresses concern for my teeth when appropriate, and is always prompt and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Always love seeing Ann the hygienist. My teeth feel so great. It's a shame to have to go eat lunch!
R
3 weeks ago
For over twenty years, the patient care has always been outstanding. The staff could not have been more pleasant. With great regularity, visits have always been a painless and pleasant experience.
P
1 month ago
Expert and Excellent Services
I always have the best of services whether it is a routine cleaning or other services. This office and all of it's staff from top to bottom are welcoming and professional. The visit is always pleasant -yes, it's true - and I am grateful for the services provided.
R
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent, experience, professional teeth cleaning service.
A
2 months ago
I felt welcome as soon as I entered the office. Elizabeth, my new hygentist for the day was very friendly and professional. She was concerned about my waiting so long due to the fact I needed to come early in order to get a ride to the office from Dominican Oaks in their car and had the receptionist call to come as soon as possible to return me home. Dr. Daily was also very friendly and professional as he examined my teeth thoroughly.
D
2 months ago
Potential last minute issue. Service Excellent.
I was soon to leave off line on week long Grand Canyon rafting trip. The last 2 weeks I had started to have minor sensation on a tooth/gum. I did not want to have a major issue occur in the canyon. Even though my schedule appointment was in 3 weeks, I asked to have an xRay/examination to determine if I had a problem or not. Dr. Daily's office was able to fit me in, last minute to have an examination. I do have a problem but I have time on my side to deal with it. Awesome service and concerned care. I presented the doc with a home made SCCo medal winner bottle of wine....thx
J
3 months ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. Daily is a very kind ,and caring dentist. Really enjoyed meeting him. A pleasant experience. You don't have to change a thing.
M
4 months ago
The Best!
I have had wonderful experiences in dentistry ever since I began coming here, many years ago. Dr. Daily is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. And gentle! He explains what he's doing as he goes along and let's you know when you might feel a "pinch". Which doesn't happen often. His staff are welcoming and professional, on top of things and ready to answer questions about insurance, a convenient appointment time and dental supplies. Very friendly. I have been given clear and thorough explanations of everything I have had done from teeth cleaning to crowns and encouraged to ask questions if I don't understand.
N
4 months ago
Very professional staff and there is no long waiting time.
Dr, Daily is very capable and easy to talk to. Always a pleasure coming to his office.