Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
High Quality Service
The mot friendly office in town. No other like it. I hope that Kevin lives forever!
N
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Elizabeth did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. It was painless and thorough.
D
2 weeks ago
Always thorough
Great professional service. Love my hygienist.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Thw whole staff does a nice job.
A
1 month ago
Kevin J Daily always done a great job and I have been going to him for quite a while. Excellent service!!
M
1 month ago
great Dentist
Dr. Daily is a caring professional who explains what he is going to do. He is very sensitive to the patients comfort level and his dental work is outstanding.
V
2 months ago
REALLY GREAT DENTIST!
Dr. Kevin Daily has been my dentist since he took over the practice from his father who retired. He is always patient, listens to you and gives his best advice for your dental care. He is gentle and thorough. His staff members are excellent.
S
2 months ago
Kevin, and his office staff have been helping and taking care of my dental health for decades. Previously I was also a patient with Kevin's father. "They are the best"
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Ann!
Ann is thorough, explains everything, expresses concern for my teeth when appropriate, and is always prompt and professional.
D
3 months ago
Always love seeing Ann the hygienist. My teeth feel so great. It's a shame to have to go eat lunch!