Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I felt welcome as soon as I entered the office. Elizabeth, my new hygentist for the day was very friendly and professional. She was concerned about my waiting so long due to the fact I needed to come early in order to get a ride to the office from Dominican Oaks in their car and had the receptionist call to come as soon as possible to return me home. Dr. Daily was also very friendly and professional as he examined my teeth thoroughly.
D
7 days ago
Potential last minute issue. Service Excellent.
I was soon to leave off line on week long Grand Canyon rafting trip. The last 2 weeks I had started to have minor sensation on a tooth/gum. I did not want to have a major issue occur in the canyon. Even though my schedule appointment was in 3 weeks, I asked to have an xRay/examination to determine if I had a problem or not. Dr. Daily's office was able to fit me in, last minute to have an examination. I do have a problem but I have time on my side to deal with it. Awesome service and concerned care. I presented the doc with a home made SCCo medal winner bottle of wine....thx
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. Daily is a very kind ,and caring dentist. Really enjoyed meeting him. A pleasant experience. You don't have to change a thing.
M
2 months ago
The Best!
I have had wonderful experiences in dentistry ever since I began coming here, many years ago. Dr. Daily is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. And gentle! He explains what he's doing as he goes along and let's you know when you might feel a "pinch". Which doesn't happen often. His staff are welcoming and professional, on top of things and ready to answer questions about insurance, a convenient appointment time and dental supplies. Very friendly. I have been given clear and thorough explanations of everything I have had done from teeth cleaning to crowns and encouraged to ask questions if I don't understand.
N
2 months ago
Very professional staff and there is no long waiting time.
Dr, Daily is very capable and easy to talk to. Always a pleasure coming to his office.
P
2 months ago
Quick neat and clean visit. Always a joy!!
C
3 months ago
Very professional
My cleaning with Elizabeth was thorough. I felt I was in the hands of a real professional. I was so pleased that I scheduled my next cleaning with her.
L
3 months ago
Melisa cleaned my teeth and did a wonderful job, as always. Her joyful personality makes it a pleasure to visit the office and she has become a true friend over all the years. Doctor Daily and Dora are both wonderful too. Always a positive experience.
J
3 months ago
awesome
The kindest and most genuine experience with Dr. Daily and staff. I grew up with a lifetime of "no" dentistry at all and never a word is spoken regarding how potentially bad things are.. only progressive and positive words on getting you back on track to health. oh.. and pain-free!
E
3 months ago
Great staff
Does a great job explaining what does and does not need to be done.