Kevin J Daily DDS

Dentist

4100 Portola Drive

Suite #4

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinjdailydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Friendly and Professional Dental Care
Melissa is always thorough and professional, but more than that, she is a friend.
B
1 week ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Daily has monitor a molar with a crown for several years. He notice a slight darkening on the x-ray two years ago, but was not 100% it was a cavity. He monitored it until he was certain. At this appointment, he removed the old crown, removed the decay, and took the impression for a new crown. What I like, and what is the heart of this recommendation, was that modified the new crown to adjust for changes in tooth position so that food would be less likely to stick between the teeth. He is an outstanding dentist. Bob H Capitola, CA
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was Perfect as always....
P
3 weeks ago
Always Great
Everyone there is really great. New front desk staff are very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Need a high quality dentist? Call Kevin Daily
Great first experience. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
I don't look forward to dental appointments .......
…..however, very pleased with my appointment for cleaning and checkup. Hygienist was very professional in providing the cleaning and answering questions about cleaning and my personal tooth care. Dr. Daily to the time needed for a very thorough examination of my teeth, mouth area and neck (new to me) looking for any abnormalities. He spent time answering questions and addressing concerns. Office staff have been very helpful with questions and calls as well as welcoming when I arrive for an appointment.
W
1 month ago
Great place!
Friendly, hospitable environment with a knowledgeable and well-trained staff/
C
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is fabulous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Daily is wonderful and explains things thoroughly and I never feel rushed or left hanging. I am in good hands.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional, very friendly, very reasonable
A studio with a relaxing view on a garden is relaxing and loved the reasonable care and advice provided without pushing for extra tests or extra care if not needed.
M
3 months ago
Great Doctor and staff
I have had both Father and now his Son Kevin take care of my teeth for 45 years. I can't say enough about how happy my whole family has been under his care. We would recommend him and his staff very highly.