Kevin J. Stingley, DDS

Dentist

139 S Main St.

Suite A

Monticello, IA 52310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Gentle, professional and accommodating
Thanks for recementing my crown on such short notice!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Stingley and his staff are the BEST
I live overseas with little access to honest, quality dentistry services. So I make a special point to get my teeth checked and cleaned every time I'm home in Monti. Kevin and his staff never disappoint and always meet me with great friendliness and competence.
C
3 months ago
5 Star
Friendly Staff are always great at helping with my high levels of dental anxiety. They go above and beyond. Patiently talk me through the entire process and keep everything pain free. Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Staff is friendly, and the service was fast. I was able to get in and out quickly, rather than sitting in a waiting room or a chair for a long time.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and punctual
I have been a patient of Dr. Stingley for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with his dental expertise and that of his staff. Professional, caring and friendly!!
R
4 months ago
Painless and possitve.
Having a tooth filled can be a source of anxiety for me at my age but I was made to feel comfortable and able to ask questions about what was to be done. All work was done without pain and in a timely manner. I am well pleased.
S
5 months ago
Efficient, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and careful. Thank you for your wonderful service
D
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
While i never look forward to going to the Dentist, I always seem to leave feeling like it was a great experience & wondered why I was hesitant to want to go in the first place. The staff is very nice and helpful.
C
6 months ago
Always a 5 star experience.
Kevin and his staff are extremely friendly and the level of care they provide is top-notch. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Z
6 months ago
Pleasant visit