Kevin Landers, DDS, AACD

Dentist

30 S Michigan Ave

Ste 300

Chicago, IL 60603-3203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

chicagosdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
I came all the way from florida to have cosmetics work done on my teeth by Dr. Landers. I went to many dentist before i came to dr. Landers office. My experience with the other dentist was horrible. I was looking for a good dentist for very long time before i was referred to Dr. Landers by someone I know in Chicago. It took me long time to make the call and schedule for appointment because of my previous experience with the other dentists. Finally I made the call and when i came to his office, Dr.Landers, I knew he is the one who I can trust 100%. He was very pleasant to talk to and to work with and he was very knowledgeable about his profession and up to date with technology in dentistry. Also, he was perfectionist and he pays attention to details what i liked very much. His work was done beautiful and I was very happy with the results. After my excellent experience with my new dentist I was very confident to refer my family and friends for theirs dental needs.Thank you, Dr. Landers.
S
11 months ago
Excellent Staff and Dr. lander's always ensures his work is perfect. Your friendliness and service do not go unnoticed! Thanks you.
See above
N
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I go periodically to the clinic for a check up and I have always found the staff and doctor to be extremely professional and good at what they do.
K
12 months ago
High quality services
Excellent
B
12 months ago
Always great service!
Dr. Landers and his team are always kind, efficient and provide quality service. I'd very much recommend this practice to others!
M
1 year ago
high marks for professonal service and promt attention
Although I just was to have a cleaning of my teeth, which was done with great care and expedience, a filling became chipped and louse, Dr. Landers was available to repair said tooth, This sure helped to accommodate my time table. The Doctor and staff are always helpful.
M
1 year ago
Outstanding professional and friendly service
Attentive to your needs - services outstanding.....very happy and always look forward to my appointments
M
1 year ago
The Best
Doc and staff are te bests, hands down!
N
1 year ago
Professional and committed to quality
I like the people here. Dr. Landers tells you what you need to know about the best course of action for your teeth. He's all about the long term plan, not just reacting to the immediate. The rest of the staff are equally as welcoming, and my hygienist is wonderful. She's efficient and good at her job, but also so personable.
J
1 year ago
Professional High quality service. Friendly and courteous staff.
Dr. Landers is a wonderful professional with great mannerism, a very light touch and one who constantly works towards achieving perfection in dentistry. I am a very satisfied with his high tech services and I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.