Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS

Dentist

850 Middlefield Rd, Suite 7

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
EXCELLENT dentistry, which is key, combined with awesome personal service..
From the front desk to the assistants and the hygienist, and finally to the skill and responsiveness of the Doctors. This office is tops.
S
1 week ago
Like coming home to FAMILY
Where have I been all these years with bad dentistry. So happy to finally have Dr Lows expertise. Got the cleaning of my life with Marfa. She was gentle and for the first time I came home to NO sore bleeding gums. I am old and got a real education besides the thorough cleaning. Many of my dentists have retired. The office was immaculate, the equipment advanced. I felt like I have been living under a rock for the 45 years I have been in Palo Alto. You pay for what you get and Dr Low and Staff are the BEST. Last May I had a new crown and it was a perfect fit for what I needed with very little tooth left. Dr Low explains his procedures thoroughly and explains how to proceed step by step. I am very particular about thoroughness and getting what is NEEDED at my age. Dr Low and staff are definitely 5 stars and I would give 100 if could.
T
2 weeks ago
Robin and Whitney are phenomenal and so caring
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Really professional and nice people too. I've been going to them for many years
O
3 weeks ago
Great people and great care
Dr. Low and his team are exceptional. They are friendly and the care is outstanding. I have a bit of dental visit anxiety but this team creates a wonderful environment to provide great care. Highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Marfa is a delight and gives good Dental advice. I have great confidence in this practice.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, expert dental care, concern for patient understanding and very friendly
I've used Drs. Low and Lorenz Dentistry for over 10 years. They are extremely concerned about me as patient and all recommended treatments that are needed to keep my dental health as strong as possibly. They not only explain everything they are doing, they explain why they are doing it. Your x-rays are digital and reviewed right away with you, no secrets here. As a result, the patient is informed and less stressed when at their practice. Their hygienists are excellent and have been their for years. I highly recommend Dr. Low, his hygienist staff and offer managers.
J
3 weeks ago
The dentist and hygienist I saw were wonderful - professional, warm, gentle. The best I have ever experienced.
J
3 weeks ago
Really Excellent, Caring Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Low for many years. He has always been wonderful in every respect, and goes above and beyond for his patients. Today he came in on a day off when I called with a painful and bleeding gum. He took x-rays and after an examination told me exactly what to do to help the gum to heal. I can't thank him enough!
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Low quickly found I didn't have a problem - and didn't charge anything
He took me in the same day I called. He said what I thought was a chipped tooth was due to a change in the tarter build up on my lower front teeth. A couple of days earlier I noticed my tongue sensing what seemed like a chipped tooth.