Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS

Dentist

652 Homer Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
My dental teeth cleaning experience with Marfa was, as always, great! Besides being technically knowledgeable, proficient and pleasant in her work, she is always ready when asked to recommend better techniques and equipment for my end of the teeth cleaning job at home. All of your staff are delightful capable people, but there is one small improvement possible. Would you consider moving your office to downtown Los Altos where I live and save 20 to 30 minutes driving time? Thanks!
P
1 week ago
Friendly & professional
My experience today was with Marfa. As ever, she was completely professional and friendly. Excellent service - I just wish more people were that good at their jobs and a pleasure to be with at the same time.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Kevin and Robin keep my teeth in tip top shape. Highly recommend their quality care and friendly environment.
R
1 month ago
Top notch
C
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
E
2 months ago
First rate office
Caring, professional, efficient.
S
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff and great technicians and dentists
My family have been going to them for many years and the quality of work and level of service is superb. No higher rating possible.
J
2 months ago
Best quality service!
Whitney and Kevin have been my dentists for over five years and I have always received excellent care. They are professional, caring and always take the time to make sure everything is perfect. Many thanks to Robin who does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and to Wendy who puts me on the calendar to ensure I'm getting in regularly!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic service, high quality, and friendly!
For me, visiting the dentist is like seeing family — three generations of my family see Dr. Low and Lorenz and we can't say enough about their service, professionalism, and consideration for our dental needs. Marfa, Robin, Wendy, and all are super stars!
B
3 months ago
cleaning
Thank you Robin, for always providing a thorough, professional, individualized cleaning! My appreciation to Wendy for your consistent and genuine respect.