Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS

Dentist

652 Homer Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Long term patient
Excellent service. I recommend them without reservation.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning appointments
As always, my cleaning service with Marfa was efficient, informative, and cheerful. I've learned how to best maintain my teeth between cleanings and they always offer a "supply" kit to help out.
J
1 month ago
Long term patient
I have been a patient for something like 14 years. They have always been professional and treated me well. I have never had a complaint. I recommend Robin for teeth cleaning
B
2 months ago
Routine teeth cleaning
Once again Marfa did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Teeth are clean in a timely and efficient manner! Thanks for the great service.
C
2 months ago
My procedure was efficient and painless. I walked away feeling 100%.
T
2 months ago
The BEST
Marfa is a great hygienist. Kevin was the dentist who guided and encouraged me through a complex front implant and associated lower braces, teaming with two superb local specialists. A life changer.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Practice
So very professional in all they do!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful person making impressions for my bite guard
I was very nervous and have a strong gag reflex. Jackie? Jennifer ? worked carefully and sensitively with me through the process.
B
2 months ago
Tuesday PM: My appointment with Marfa Weathers was a terrific & efficient session of teeth cleaning with some informative and helpful information given. Five Star!!! Bud Warashina