Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS

Dentist

652 Homer Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
My procedure was efficient and painless. I walked away feeling 100%.
T
2 weeks ago
The BEST
Marfa is a great hygienist. Kevin was the dentist who guided and encouraged me through a complex front implant and associated lower braces, teaming with two superb local specialists. A life changer.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice
So very professional in all they do!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful person making impressions for my bite guard
I was very nervous and have a strong gag reflex. Jackie? Jennifer ? worked carefully and sensitively with me through the process.
B
2 weeks ago
Tuesday PM: My appointment with Marfa Weathers was a terrific & efficient session of teeth cleaning with some informative and helpful information given. Five Star!!! Bud Warashina
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care, friendly happy place....the BEST!
The dentists, hygienists and office staff in this office are exceptional. They are gentle, kind & caring.
A
1 month ago
Painless replacement of 46 yo gold onlay
Dr. Kevin Low's predecessor, Robert McCowan, did beautiful work, but my 46-year-old gold onlay on an upper molar was starting to open at the edges and it was time to replace it. Dentistry has improved so much in 46 years, thank goodness, and the replacement experience was very easy on me.
W
1 month ago
The professional team has once again provided outstanding treatment.
B
1 month ago
Hooray Marfa
Great as usual!
D
2 months ago
What dentistry should be, you'll find here.
I have been a patient at this office for decades, back to the previous owner. Dr. Low and his team, including Marfa, my hygienist, are professional, timely, fun, friendly, heck, they are practically boy scouts.