Kevin Low DDS & Whitney Lorenz DDS

Dentist

850 Middlefield Rd, Suite 7

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I am so grateful to have been referred to you, by a friend, in 2010. Without exception, Robin's dental cleaning, and Drs Lorenz' and Low's check-ups and dental procedures are always thorough and professional. And receptionists, Wendy and Lynn are always accommodating, friendly and professional. Appreciatively, Batya
M
1 month ago
Awesome people skilled dentistry
The day before Thanksgiving one of my crowns came off. I put a call in and luckily got one of the secretaries from the dentist’s office. Dr. Lowe came in on Friday after Thanksgiving when he could’ve been at home with his family, and put my crown back on. My dental hygienist is amazing and has changed the way I care for my teeth. Not just telling me what to do, but by working with me on effective strategies for good dental health. Dr. Lowe, my hygienist and the staff are not only friendly and helpful but highly skilled. If you’re looking for highly skilled dental staff that listen and treat you well, you’ve come to the right place.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend to others.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional professionals
I have recommended Drs. Low and Lorenz to several of my coworkers and will continue to do so. From the moment you enter the door the staff makes you feel welcomed and relaxed - you feel that you are in good hands. Dr. Low takes special care to take time to explain the procedure and answer questions. I love the new, convenient office space.
R
2 months ago
The best in Palo Alto
Great dental team in a convenient location in Palo Alto
T
3 months ago
Great team!
I can't remember when it was so much fun to go to a dentist! The staff was welcoming and super friendly. They gave me lots of detailed information on the state of my teeth, and specific instructions on how to be preventative. The location is also great (close to my office) with lots of parking.
B
3 months ago
Robin has very light hand, she did excellent job.
J
3 months ago
EXCELLENT dentistry, which is key, combined with awesome personal service..
From the front desk to the assistants and the hygienist, and finally to the skill and responsiveness of the Doctors. This office is tops.
S
3 months ago
Like coming home to FAMILY
Where have I been all these years with bad dentistry. So happy to finally have Dr Lows expertise. Got the cleaning of my life with Marfa. She was gentle and for the first time I came home to NO sore bleeding gums. I am old and got a real education besides the thorough cleaning. Many of my dentists have retired. The office was immaculate, the equipment advanced. I felt like I have been living under a rock for the 45 years I have been in Palo Alto. You pay for what you get and Dr Low and Staff are the BEST. Last May I had a new crown and it was a perfect fit for what I needed with very little tooth left. Dr Low explains his procedures thoroughly and explains how to proceed step by step. I am very particular about thoroughness and getting what is NEEDED at my age. Dr Low and staff are definitely 5 stars and I would give 100 if could.
T
3 months ago
Robin and Whitney are phenomenal and so caring