Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great visit with professional service
Just a routine cleaning but it was quick and professionally and handled.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you Doug!!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional, organized, friendly
Dr. Easley and his staff are great.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Wallace, thank you for such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
C
1 month ago
High quality with professionalism
Not only were the staff amazingly awesome and friendly but very knowledgeable! Dr. Easley was very kind, knowledgeable with a variety of options for me with no pressure. There was not a long wait! Clean, friendly, and thorough! I would recommend everyone I know to this facility!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Cecelia, we would like to express our sincere appreciation for the wonderful review! We appreciate the confidence you’ve shown and expressed by selecting us as your dental care provider! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Cleaning
I am very pleased with high quality cleaning I received this afternoon. Extremely thorough. Nice follow up on my bite after I had a procedure done a few weeks ago. Very professional staff
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the wonderful review! We appreciate the confidence you’ve shown and expressed by selecting us as your dental care provider!
C
1 month ago
prompt, professional and very friendly
I came in and they were very nice and the wait time was short. The problem was taken care of and no discomfort to me. Also my grandson likes this place as they are very good with him.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
It was a pleasure meeting you yesterday! Thank you for such a wonderful review!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, excellent care
I followed my hygienist to Dr Easley years ago. Although she has retired I have been pleased with the hygienist that replaced her. Dr. Easely is always willing to answer any questions, presents and explains treatment options, and takes his with every patient.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Kate, thank you for such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Easley has been my dentist ever since he took over Dr. Ward's patients. He is caring, friendly and professional in all his knowledge of dentistry. He recommended a periodontist and I could not be any happier with his recommendation. The staff he has working for him are just as friendly, polite and knowledgeable as he. Thank you.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Alma, thank you for such a wonderful review! It is patients, just as yourself, that make our job in serving you so enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit
R
2 months ago
As always, professional, thorough, and reassuring.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
2 months ago
VERY professional and VERY friendly
Doctor Easley and his staff are not only very professional but they are very friendly. They always make me feel comfortable and take any concerns I may have seriously. They have top of the line equipment along with a nice calm atmosphere. My daughters and I all go there and have always been happy with the work. Relatively pain free, and yes we have had fillings and a crown done. Thanks Dr. Easley! :)
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Jennifer, thank you for such a wonderful review! It is awesome patients, just as yourself and family, that make our job in serving you all so enjoyable! We look forward to seeing you and your daughters at your next dental visit!
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional training and expertise
Dr Easley is a highly skilled Dentist that will address your dental needs. Excellent staff and state of the art dental equipment. I am very impressed with the quality of service I have received. John
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
John, thank you for such a wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next dental visit!