Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned. She does an excellent job. She is very methodical in the cleaning the removing of the plaque and double checks her own work before polishing the teeth. She is my first choice. Dr. Easley has an excellent staff.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Hi Margaret, thank you for your vote of confidence. We really enjoy what we do! See you next time!
L
6 days ago
Patient and informative
Dr Easley took time to explain what he observed and what he found on x-ray--no rushing. Thank you.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Lorayne, it was great to see you. Thank you for taking the time to leave comments. We enjoy being able to spend the time with our patients!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Gentle and thorough cleaning.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
We really appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you next time!
J
1 month ago
Its all good.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
See you next time John!! :)
M
1 month ago
I rate my experience today with Dr. Easley and his staff with a 5+. They were courteous and knowledgeable. The office was impeccably clean. I hold Dr. Easley in high regard for his willingness to work with Medicare patients in fitting them with mouthpieces to resolve sleep apnea for those of us that have been unsucessful with CPAP machines and face masks.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thanks for the awesome review Mary! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
J
1 month ago
Great office!
I had a great appointment. The teeth cleaning was excellent. Dr. Easley took care that I had absolutely no pain. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. I will recommend his dental practice to others.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you so much Jen for your wonderful comments and thank you for choosing our office!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly, professional and painless dental practice. Keep up great work
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We love seeing you & your husband at our office & we're so happy you guys are with us! See you next time :)
E
2 months ago
Always professional
I feel comfortable, welcomed, professional staff, it’s my provider for 18 years!!!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and being such a loyal patient!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Fantastic
Very pain less and comfortable dental work, I almost fell asleep I so appreciate a professional, kind dentist.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the amazing review! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Favorite dentist
Dr. Easley has an easy manner, his staff are customer friendly, helpful, and efficient. I am never kept waiting. Dr Easley has an effective team. I leave knowing the status of my dental needs going forward.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for leaving us such a awesome review!! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have a great experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!!!!