Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Fantastic
Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Staff is great and Dr was very good at informing me of what my options and possible treatment courses. My wife and I will be moving my records there and will trust him with my Dental health
D
2 days ago
I was put at ease by Dr. Easley's friendly welcome, and he listened well - - - he asked me what was going on and clearly heard and acted on what I told him. I did not remember the names of the meds I take daily, so here they are: atorvastatin - - -40 mg once daily Vesicare - - - 10 mg once daily My Yakima WA dentist is: Bruce Kinney, D.D.S 1014 S. 40th Yakima, WA 98908 (509) 966-0303
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Welcome to the practice Don! We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
1 week ago
Ready and Professional
I got in within minutes of arrival and I got to office 10 minutes early. Got out quickly after thorough and professional assessment and treatment plan.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Doug, thank you for the great review! Our goal is to provide excellent dental care!
R
1 month ago
Super high quality of dental care
Professional staff, relaxed environment, concern for the client, excellent results.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the kind review. It's always great to see you Rich!!
S
1 month ago
I was referred by my oral surgeon. As a new patient I was able to schedule an appointment without delay. Dr. Easley was professional and I felt confident in his assessment. I have engaged Dr. Easley to provide my dental care.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Welcome to the practice Scarlett! We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Service was wonderful. Doctor and staff are knowledgeable professional and accomodating
I will preface this review by saying that I am very sensitive to pain and until visiting Dr. Easley's office I have always had hesitation to have any dental procedure. In my opinion, the trust factor begins when you walk into the office and all members of this practice promote trust by their demeanor. I have been seeing Dr. Easley for some years and I completely trust him and his assistants to carefully treat me without pain. He has done extensive restorative work as well as general/preventative care. It is so comforting to have this level of confidence with my dentist. REVIEW: I was pleasantly greeted by Dr. Easley's front desk staff and by Jaime, his dental assistant and by Erin, his dental hygienist. I was directed to the exam room in a timely manner. This was a follow-up visit and well as cleaning. Jaime carefully x-rayed my teeth and explained the process to me. My x-rays and dental records were on a computer screen for my review during the process. I received exceptional service from Dr. Easley who discussed my treatment with me both before and following my time with Erin for cleaning. Erin, who cleaned my teeth, was very careful to avoid any unnecessary pain during the process and also made recommendations to Dr. Easley regarding the results.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Hi Connie, it's been a pleasure to serve you. Thank you for your kind words! We really appreciate you as a great patient.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic Cleaning
The entire staff at Dr. Easley’s is wonderful and all my visits have been great! My gums bothered me all throughout my pregnancy and I was dreading this first postpartum trip to get my cleaning. As always, Aaryn was amazing! So thorough, so gentle, and so informative. It was a breeze, my teeth feel cleaner, and my gums feel relieved!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Alex, we appreciate your nice review. Aaryn loves her work and always does her best to help. We look forward to seeing you next time!
C
3 months ago
I appreciate the friendly and professional atmosphere. I felt well cared for.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the kind review!
M
3 months ago
Positive professional and courteous staff
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Marc, thank you! Our goal is to provide excellent dental care!
R
4 months ago
Patient listening and explanations
This is the first time I've Dr. Easley and his staff. They were all patient listeners and also took sufficient time to explain what they were doing.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Welcome to the practice Robert! We would like to express our sincere appreciation for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.