Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Exceptional, professional, caring and friendly
I had a great visit with Dr. Kevin Easley and his friendly staff. He reviewed x-rays and discussed treatment plan details with me. He listened to me--and I talked a lot! I was very impressed with Dr. Easley and the professionalism of his office and look forward to my future appointments. I highly recommend his office.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you Jen for leaving us such an amazing review!! We are so happy to hear that you had a great first experience with our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!!! Welcome to the practice!
J
1 week ago
SECOND TO NONE
Friendliest, most professional staff. A setting like home. Cannot thank everyone enough for helping me.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you so much Juan for your wonderful comments and thank you for choosing our office!! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
We moved from Eagle RIver to anchorage and are so blessed to have Dr Easley to take care of our Dental needs, his open honest approach is refreshing.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Welcome! We are so happy you guys have chosen us for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great
We love the honest open approach Dr. Easley uses, he explains all sides and most needed procedures. We are blessed to have him for our oral care🤗
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you so much for the kind words. We are delighted you have placed your trust in us.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, available
I’ve been seeining Dr. Easley for several years. I trust his advice - he never tries to “upsell.” His staff is friendly and the office makes every effort to get me in around my schedule. If you are looking for a dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Easley.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you John for leaving us such a awesome review!! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have a great experience with our office. We appreciate your referral! We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Jammie did such a great job! She was super fast and efficient!!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thanks Aaryn! Jammie is great and we are so lucky to have her. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review!
R
1 month ago
Great Visit!
Making my appointment was easy, staff was helpful and friendly. No waiting once I checked in! Great experience at the dentist thanks to Dr. Easley & staff.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for leaving us such a great review!! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience and that you are putting your trust in us. We look forward to seeing you again.
C
1 month ago
Warm, friendly, professional, and thorough
I continue to enjoy having my dental work done here. The cleanings are gentle and thorough with a great feel to my mouth and teeth at the end of the hour. Everyone is alway so helpful and friendly. Great place.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thanks Carl! Its always a pleasure to see you!!
R
1 month ago
Fantastic
Dr. Easley is very knowledgeable and precise and explained what to expect and it was as he said. Is so nice to find a kind, honest man.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Robert, we are so glad to hear you had a pleasant visit with us! We greatly appreciate the feedback and kind words about Dr. Easley. Again welcome to the practice. Have a great summer, we'll see you at your next appointment.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
I actually enjoy going to see Dr. Easley as he and his staff always make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Brooke, thank you for the great review! We strive to make all our patients feel comfortable. We'll see you soon! Have a wonderful day!