Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent as always
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
John, thank you for the kind review! It was wonderful to have you in the office again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
Always The Best!
Not that I like going to the dentist however Dr Easley and his staff make it very pleasant. My hygienist is the sweetest and does a great job.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Sanne, thank you for your kind review of our office! It was wonderful to see you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience all around!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Shelley, thank you for your kind review of our office! It was wonderful to see you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
R
3 weeks ago
Dentist & Hygienist
We are satisfied for the service they had given us. Mondays is the only available for us. (no hygienist available on our appointment) but they got hygienist just for us.That I will call superduper excellent service !
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for your kind review, Rolando! We strive to provide our patients with the very best dental care. We are happy we could accommodate your schedule!!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
V
3 weeks ago
Gentle emergency service
I had a crown, that had be put on by another dentist, come off during dinner. I called the next morning and was able to get an afternoon appointment to have it put back in place. Dr. Easley was very sensitive to my situation, as I have other health problems, and was extremely gentle in preparing the tooth and in bonding the crown. Thank you.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Vicki, we are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We strive to maintain a warming and professional environment, and extend the best care possible to all our patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit...the exam was excellent, the review of my sleep apnea device was also excellent; and I had a great cleaning. The device for sleep apnea that Dr. Easley made for me is working very well. I recommend this procedure. I am now sleeping well each and every night. This has made a huge difference in my energy level.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Jim, we are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience. We strive to maintain a warming and professional environment, and extend the best care possible to our patients. We are happy we could help with your sleep! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Was in for my appliance fitting. Professional and friendly. Very efficient.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Deb, we are glad to hear you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for you kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
P
1 month ago
First Crown - Painless & Smooth
Went in to get prepped for my first crown. Jamie got me in early, and was friendly and super efficient. Dr E. came in and did the dirty work- quick and painless. I'll be back in three weeks for the permanent crown- won't say I'm looking forward to it, but I know it shouldn't be a problem!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Paul, we are glad to hear your experience was painless and we could help! Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and professional service, no wait time
My problem was dealt with immediately.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Hilary, we are glad we could help! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
E
1 month ago
Love this dental clinic!
Awesome dentist! No pain, didn't even felt the injection. No longer scared now to see dentist, only Dr. Kevin Easley.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Elena, we are happy to hear you had a comfortable experience with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.