Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.

Dentist

3003 Minnesota Dr. Ste. 200

Anchorage, AK 99503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional and curtious. The Doctor and nurses made you feel like they really cared about you. Definitely a pleasant experience!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the kind words Larry. Welcome to the practice! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
L
1 week ago
Very professional and curtious. The Doctor and nurses made you feel like they really cared about you. Definitely a pleasant experience!
A
3 weeks ago
New patient at ease
So many dentist offices to choose from. Glad I picked this one.Great staff. Kept me informed and explained everything that was going on. Immediate X-rays, DMD Easley explains what we are looking at. The hygienist did an phenomenal job cleaning my teeth, with no pain incurred. Neat and inviting waiting room, though didn't spend very long in it. Receptionist kind and courteous as expected.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the great compliment Alex!! We know there are a lot of offices to choose from, we are so happy you chose us!! We look forward to seeing you next time.
G
4 weeks ago
Easley Done Gets You Easley Results!
When you need a tactical assault done on your teeth you need the top Teeth Seal From the Department of Brushes to make sure the battle is seen through so the war is won to have a Flawless smile! Teeth Seal is the real deal, I rock with him!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Gabriell, your review is one of the most creative we have seen in some time. Thank you for your kind words and support (and a good laugh). We look forward to helping you to have a flawless smile. Rock on!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
We are long term clients, having always enjoyed the family friendly staff and very professional care we received.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you for the kind review John! We really enjoy seeing you at every visit.
J
1 month ago
Another great visit...
I would give Dr. Kevin Easley and his staff an easy 10 star rating. My visit was completely pain free and I left feeling better in all ways than when I came in. The friendly and caring treatment stayed with me throughout the day.
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you Jen for such a great compliment!
I
2 months ago
Caring and true full
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you Inna. We're so happy to welcome you to the office.
C
2 months ago
The Best of the Best!!!
I've been going here to see Dr. Easley for more than a decade. If you're afraid of the dentist, Dr. Easley and his entire staff make the whole experience such a pleasure. If I could rate more than 5 stars, I would!
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thanks Chris :) It is always so great to see you!! Happy Holidays!
R
2 months ago
So kind and helpful
It’s so nice to have someone who cares and is trying so hard to solve my sleep issues. Keep up the great work 👍
Response from Kevin M. Easley, D.M.D., P.C.
Thank you! We appreciate you always taking the time to leave us such great reviews. We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
2 months ago
So kind and helpful
It’s so nice to have someone who cares and is trying so hard to solve my sleep issues. Keep up the great work 👍