Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, and very friendly
From the time I walked in the door the staff was very friendly. I felt welcome and they did a great job on my teeth. They informed me of the concerns they had and were very positive throughout! I would definitely recommend them.
D
3 weeks ago
Modern Responsive Dentistry
I brought my Father-In-Law to this practice and chose it for myself when my family Dentist retired. I like that Dr. Cochran has set up his office utilizing computer aided diagnostics and is able to provide same day treatment.
P
3 weeks ago
Had a good visit with Dr Cochran today. He and his staff are always pleasant and take good care of me. I highly recommend his dental office.
B
3 weeks ago
Crowns and a tooth filled
From the time you enter his practice,you realize this is how a professional takes care of his patients.work is done timely and the staff is very professional as well. From my many visits Highly recommend for quality of work.
K
4 weeks ago
Hate billing policy
I like the employees and the professionalism at this office. However I’m not impressed at all about the fact that they want you to pay 100% of your bill when you get it done. If you need something expensive done they just won’t do it if you can’t pay the entire amount up front. I have never been to a doctor or hospital that won’t allow you to make some payments on an expensive procedure. It is not worth coming here if you can’t pay several hundred dollars up front. They just tell you to wait to get work done until you can pay them 100% of your bill up front. I really do like the dentist and office staff. It just upsets me that they won’t give you any other options when you need something done.
J
4 weeks ago
A great place to take children!!!
Let’s be honest nobody wants to go to the dentist but the Dr C and staff are top notch and make my kids and me feel better about going .... I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone .
D
1 month ago
Grate place grate people grate service
E
1 month ago
I only have positive things to say every time I come for care!
I have told new folks, friends to the area about your dental practice. My visits are always comfortable and done in an appropriate amount of time. The staff are well trained and always courteous and caring. The office folks are helpful in working out payments for higher cost treatments when it occurs. They worked me in soon enough when I've had a dental emergency of a cracked tooth. Dr. Cochran's work is excellent and as painless as can be. Our family has come here through the years.
C
1 month ago
All the staff is amazing, can’t say it enough. They always treat my girls and I so well! Makes our drive from Columbus worth it :)
K
1 month ago
Fun, friendly atmosphere
My son and I have been going here for a couple years now. I've had nothing but amazing service every time!