Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Cleaning!
Had been a patient in the past had moved and switch dentists and have found my way back to Dr. Cochran, always great smiling faces love the atmosphere would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a quality dentist in Springfield.
M
2 weeks ago
AWESOME
I'm 60 years old, have moved a lot -- so I've been in quite a few dentist offices ... this BY FAR is the friendliest, most knowledgeable, thorough office I've visited!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet comfortable
Dr. Cochran and his staff run a first rate dental office. 99% of the time, my wait time in the waiting room has never been more than 10 minutes. The hygienists are top notch. They all know that I am a white knuckle patient and they treat me accordingly. I would highly recommend Dr. Cochran and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience thanks for the great care.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Cochran's office is very friendly and professional. The staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else
L
3 weeks ago
High quality services
I have been going to Dr. Cochran’s office for a lot of years and they are so professional and kind to me every time. I recommend them for all your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Good experience for first visit.
Great job. Looks like I’ve found a new home for Dentistry. Pleasure meeting Kevin, a Pittsburgh guy. Thanks to Felicity for a good job.
K
1 month ago
Best by far
When I was a child I saw Dr. Addis and as a kid had no fears. The practice could not have been taken over by anyone better. Dr. Cochran is a professional and very friendly man. Even exchanging good laughs! Always enjoy catching up with him and the staff, they are like family. Melissa has cleaned my teeth for way over a decade and I wouldn’t pick anyone else. She is amazing and does an excellent job. Not to forget the office staff Molly and Talia (sp?) I’ve known also for years. I want to thank you all for the decades of execellent service, care and friendship. I recommend this office to anyone that asks. Great job to you all!
L
1 month ago
Clean As A Whistle
Nothing like starting the day with the friendly staff and painless teeth cleaning! Fast and friendly! And no cavities!
J
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Professional, Knowledgeable, State of the Art Equipment
I was very pleased with my first appointment,Front desk was very very pleasant,took care of all ins issues it was a very smooth visit! Tracey did an awesome job cleaning my teeth! Not to aggressive :) but enough to clean them up! The Dr. was Processional and friendly! The staff did not try and sell me anything and did not tell me I needed to do unnecessary work and did not give me a hard time for being so over due! I will for Sure be back and would highly recommend them !! Great Office