Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Hi quality service, nice and friendly staff!
When I called last week because a tooth was bothering me, they called in a prescription for an antibiotic. Then they got me in right away to get my tooth taken care of. Dr. Cochran is the best dentist I have been to, always a great guy, listens to what I have to say! Yes, I would recommend his office to others!
S
4 days ago
Always very professional and courteous.
Professional, courteous and treat you like family.
S
1 week ago
Awesome 😊
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
K
1 week ago
Professional, very friendly and excels at what they do!
Highly recommend - they do excellent work and always make sure you are comfortable and at ease !!!
Y
1 week ago
Very pleased with my first visit!
M
1 week ago
High quality service
All of this staff are friendly, polite, and respectful. Dr. Cochran is a special person always taking his time to explain procedures to us and often asking how our family life is going. My husband and I often recommend him to friends and family.
H
1 week ago
Thanks to you and your staff. I lost a filling on a Friday night. I showed up at your office Monday morning at 8:15 without a appointment . You saw me at 8:30 and did the repair. I was finished At 9:15. Thanks to you and your staff for all your help. Greatly appreciated. Harold Knasel
M
2 weeks ago
Quality service
Love the people there. Very friendly and professional. Care about their patients
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly staff
I would like to thank the team at Cochran Family Dentistry for their quality service and friendly staff. Mr. Cochran and his staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and I would recommend them to anyone that is interested in finding a great dental practitioner.
T
1 month ago
Awesome experience
They are always professional and friendly. Very accommodating and make the dental experience less stressful. Would recommend them to everyone. Dr. Cochran and staff are the best.