Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
First visit
I was impressed with my first visit
L
2 weeks ago
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful
N
2 weeks ago
My first time at this office. I was very impressed. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My hygienist was great. Dr Cochran is very nice.
L
3 weeks ago
Have been going there a few years. Always have a great experience,and no pain. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
I have gone to this office for many, many years. I have always been treated with respect, friendliness and professionalism. I have never had a bad experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Cochran , hygenists and front desk.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have both been patients of Dr. Cochran for many years. The office staff is so friendly and helpful. The techs who clean our teeth are kind and considerate, especially with me since I am a white knuckle patient. Dr. Cochran explains all procedures in layman's term so you know exactly what to expect. We would recommend this dental office for all ages.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality services.
I highly recommend their services. Professional, friendly and courteous. A very comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. I've had cleanings and fillings replaced as well as a root canal and I have zero complaints. Thanks to all the staff. Excellent job.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everyone in this office seems completely committed to the service of the customer.
H
1 month ago
Great service, very friendly!!!!! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
Very professional, always caring for patient !!!!!
L
1 month ago
The best!