Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Tracey was amazing! Molly is always so sweet and today she was very compassionate
G
7 days ago
Dr.Cochran and staff
Great Dentist and great staff ! Have been going there for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else for our dental needs. Office is very clean , and I would and have highly recommended going here.
M
7 days ago
Hight quality
Good experience, professional care, and became roped into a new pet name “Heather “ which I was unaware. My wife loves the double entendre!
D
2 weeks ago
I have always had a Great office experience with Dr Cochrans entire staff. He is a great dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Cochran for years. I have never had a staff of people as friendly and caring about you as a individual. I would recommend Dr. Cochran and his staff to anyone. Thank you all so much for the care and pride you put into your work.
A
3 weeks ago
dental appt
Very friendly staff and clean and professional office. Thank you
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for making Moms visit so comfortable . Great staff and do caring 👏
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks for making Moms visit so comfortable . Great staff and do caring 👏
A
1 month ago
Did a great job on me and all 5 of my kids!
Very rewarding dental experience for the whole family. I showed up just me and my 5 kids ages 10-2 and was really impressed with how well the staff handled my family. The kids all head a great experience making everything else that much better. Great practice, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family dentist.
J
1 month ago
Highly skilled staff and dentist
I can really only speak from my experiece with my hygienist, Melissa, and Dr. Cochran. Melissa is a fantastic hygienist. She is thorough but efficient and very gentle. Dr. Cochran is a highly skilled dentist. Out of about 3 or 4 dentist that I’ve experience in my lifetime, he’s been the best hands down. At this point I would not consider another office.