Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best Dentist Around
My family & I have been patients of Dr Cochran for many years...service has always been excellent. We love Dr Cochran & his staff!
J
1 week ago
18 years of excellent service
Our family has been seeing Dr. Cochran for about 18 years. The staff is friendly, courteous, accommodating, knows you by name, and always professional. The old saying is people do not like going to the dentist but I never dread going to this office. Everyone is great and we always find something in common and Joke about - even with the doctor. I appreciate their up to date technology and atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Cochran and his staff—— they make going to the dentist Less intimidating and fun!
J
2 weeks ago
A Pleasure to go to the Dentist
The staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Cochran is the best. Melissa is awesome! I moved an hour and a half away five years ago. I still make the drive for every appointment because I know no dentist and staff in Cincinnati could possibly compare!
W
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I recently sought a new dentist closer to home. After several recommendations I came to Dr. Cochran’s office. As first impressions are everything, the office was clean and cozy, and I was met with a very cheery receptionist named Talia. She was great- my dental tech Heather had me all ready to go and called me back with with very little wait. They even had my X-rays and past history from my last dentist. Heather did a great job! She explained everything along the way and what was to be done at future appointment. Dr. Cochran came in after the cleaning and was very professional yet very personable. I actually look forward to my next visit! Dr. Cochran and his team are awesome and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience/customer care! THANKS!!
W
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I recently sought a new dentist closer to home. After several recommendations I came to Dr. Cochran’s office. As first impressions are everything, the office was clean and cozy, and I was met with a very cheery receptionist named Talia. She was great- my dental tech Heather had me all ready to go and called me back with with very little wait. They even had my X-rays and past history from my last dentist. Heather did a great job! She explained everything along the way and what was to be done at future appointment. Dr. Cochran came in after the cleaning and was very professional yet very personable. I actually look forward to my next visit! Dr. Cochran and his team are awesome and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great experience/customer care! THANKS!!
L
4 weeks ago
Pain free fillings
Had 3 fillings without any pain!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure going to the dentist ever since I've been going to Dr Kevin Cochran always friendly and curtious not just him but his entire staff!!
S
1 month ago
I always find the folks at the office professional and friendly.
N
1 month ago
Love these people
The staff at Dr. Cochran’s office take the bad connotations of going to the Dentist and turn it around. If I can go there with zero anxiety anyone can. With technology today going to the Dentist is at best somewhat uncomfortable. Just because you’re having someone so close, and that’s can be awkward. They are all so extremely nice and funny so you are immediately at ease. It’s also great when McDreamy comes in to say hi.
W
1 month ago
State of the art dental care
Awesome place for dental care. Mostly everything is done the same day. They make the experience as pleasant as possible