Kevin P. Cochran DDS LLC

Dentist

253 Hampton Place

Springfield, OH 45503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Glad to see Amanda back from maternity leave. Friendly family like atmosphere and exceptional dental care
J
4 days ago
Excellent
Everyone is very accommodating. They are all nice and respectful.
J
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service
As always, I had a great dental experience. Very short wait time and the staff is very friendly. Melissa is awesome!
B
2 weeks ago
Love this office
Every single staff member makes visiting this dentist a pleasant experience.
L
1 month ago
Crown Tooth
I had a tooth that was getting worst and I was told that I should have a crown done. One hour and 20 minutes I had a new crown in place. The crown was made there in the office and put in place. Amazing technology and a professional staff.
G
1 month ago
🤗
Tracy is great! I was very apprehensive after being with Cindy for so long. Thanks!
L
1 month ago
Friendly
I appreciate all their help in keeping my teeth! After horrendous experiences as a child, I can honestly say I don't mind going to the dentist now.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
I am very pleased with the dentist and his staff. My inability to pay my bill in full was no problem, Molly accepted what I had and set up a payment plan that fit my budget. She was very nice, as was everyone else! I enjoy catching up with the staff, they are always interested in what I have to say.
T
2 months ago
Great service
Only had to wait a few minutes before being taken in for my cleaning. Hygenist was friendly and professional.