Kevin P Ryan DDS PC

Dentist

1852 Bay Scott Circle Suite 108

Naperville, IL 60540-1131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinryandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dental Care - Dr. Kevin Ryan DDS PC
Great dentist, professional, knowledgeable and exceptional quality of work. Office staff also provide great service. If you have a scheduled appointment you are always seen on time.
S
3 days ago
No pain crown replacement!
Dr. Ryan replaced my broken crown today and there was really no pain. I never felt the shot, and then he very carefully removed the old one, placed the new one on, and fitted it perfectly to my mouth. Awesome job!
B
3 days ago
By far, one of the best , if not the best in Naperville.
S
4 days ago
Great, quick service
I visited Dr. Ryan’s office after I broke my tooth while at work. They were able to get me an appointment a few hours after I called, and I got a new crown put on within an hour and half. Not only was it quick, but I’m very satisfied with the work that was completed! Thanks Dr. Ryan and staff!!!!
T
4 days ago
outstanding service
This office is a model of professionalism while being friendly and very considerate. The best!
B
4 days ago
High quality service!
Dr. Ryan and staff have treated me for over 15 years and the experience has been nothing short of outstanding every time. I highly recommend Dr. Ryan!
D
1 week ago
Unintimidating and Professional
Great setting - very comfortable because of the environment and, more importantly, the very friendly staff.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Ryan is extremely professional. He explains every step of the procedure. In addition to his professionalism, he is very considerate. He makes sure that I am comfortable. He is not in a hurry; he considers the patient's comfort level as being very important. He does excellent work; I have never had trouble with any of his work. His dental assistants are very professional as well. They are cordial and concerned. I cannot think of any improvement, since Dr. Ryan, his assistants and office staff deserve 5 stars, plus. I would definitely recommend Dr. Ryan to my friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Asked about, listened and addressed my questions/concerns
Friendly staff, on time and thorough cleaning appointment. Hygienist asked about any concerns; she and Dr. Ryan addressed and answered my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Ryan's practice.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Ryan is most professional and detail oriented dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Ryan for 18 years now and everyone there is wonderful and treats us like family! Dr Ryan is very professional, meticulous and so trustworthy. Highly recommend his practice!