Kevin P Ryan DDS PC

Dentist

1852 Bay Scott Circle Suite 108

Naperville, IL 60540-1131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevinryandds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 hours ago
I had a pain free experience and my new looking front teeth are remarkable. Dr. Ryan is the best dentist ever.
R
11 hours ago
None Better
Kevin is a cool dude. On top of that, he is a serious and most qualified and professional dentist. His clinic has been taking care of my family's needs for 40 years. Most recently I was expecting to pay around $8,000 for cosmetic work. He suggested a much, much less expensive alternative would best serve my needs. He did it and I'm very, very pleased. Atta boy, Kev. His assistant, Kristine, handled her responsibilities effortlessly and with just the right amount of conversation.
P
1 day ago
Excellent care
Have trusted Dr. Ryan and his staff for many years. He does excellent work!
A
2 days ago
Professional, Skilled, Personable
Dr Ryan is the best. He is knowledgeable, skilled and very caring. His staff is helpful and friendly. A+ experience, I highly recommend him.
S
5 days ago
Dr.Kevin Ryan is my dentist for last 18 years and have best state of art dental equipment. His facilities is exceptionally clean and higinists are also well experience.
All his staff including higinist and him treat very courteous and in timely manner. I am extremely happy with the service and dental treatment.
N
1 week ago
Dr. Ryan reattached an implanted crown for me today with efficiency. He was informative and friendly. His staff was polite and helpful. I would happily recommend his office.
M
1 week ago
An ideal office for dentistry
I recently had my 6-months checkup on a very cold and snowy Feb 6th. I arrived a bit early and was greeted very warmly and efficiently. Soon I was greeted and moved to Jan's cleaning, checking, x-rays, and checkup with Dr. Ryan. The attention to details by Jan, the thorough review of the new images, the careful inspections, followed by making my next appointment shows a complete commitment to total patient customer service. I am so happy I asked my next door neighbors who their dentist was!
A
2 weeks ago
The Best Professional, Efficient, Innovative, Caring, Dental Services
I have been going to Dr. Ryan for excellent dental care for many years. He has a wonderful friendly staff that always makes me feel as though I'm visiting friends rather than have dental work done. I sit is a very comfortable chair and look out the window to see a beautiful nature area while Shawn cleans my teeth, asks about my current medical history, and chats with me as she efficiently cares for my dental needs. Next, Dr. Ryan comes in and checks over the tongue, mouth and neck for anything unusual. Doctor Ryan is friendly, open to ideas and answers all questions clearly. His office staff are always welcoming and the entire office is designed for patient comfort with the most modern equipment.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and efficient practice!
I have had extensive dental work done and several dentists over the years living in different states. Dr Ryan and his practice are one of the best ! I would recommend this practice, especially Dr Ryan. Excellent practice, he employes very qualitified people as dental asistants and dental hygienists!
R
2 weeks ago
The Best but not inexpensive
Dr Ryan and his stafff are very good! I highly recommend them. I just had a crown put in and it feels perfect. Dr Ryan explained the process and the crown, showed me what he was going to do and walked me through it. Very professional.