Kevin Scott

Real Estate Agent

25 Purdy Ave

Rye, NY 10580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ryenyrealestateagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Ideal realtor for first time home buyers
Kevin was fantastic to work with. Always readily available to answer any questions or help with issues during the purchasing process. He had a great knowledge of the area and comparable properties. He was a pleasure to work with and we would definitely call him up again if we decided to find a new home.
B
4 months ago
Kevin was an outstanding professional who helped me through a very lengthy closing process with the seller. Every time an issue arose from the sellers side he was on the phone getting clarification and moving the process along. Numerous times I got frustrated and Kevin was able to talk me through everything. Being a first time homebuyer, it was comforting having him with me every step of the way. I could not have imagined getting through this with anyone else. Above and beyond would be an understatement in this case.
B
4 months ago
Kevin was an outstanding professional who helped me through a very lengthy closing process with the seller. Every time an issue arose from the sellers side he was on the phone getting clarification and moving the process along. Numerous times I got frustrated and Kevin was able to talk me through everything. Being a first time homebuyer, it was comforting having him with me every step of the way. I could not have imagined getting through this with anyone else. Above and beyond would be an understatement in this case.
N
5 months ago
Kevin did a wonderful job with selling my parents home. He went above and beyond with dealing with the other agents. Also after the inspection several things needed to be fixed. He took care of coordinating all the right people to come in and take care of those things. And at the last minute there was one last fix two days before the closing. He handled it personally and make sure it was done by the closing date.
C
5 months ago
I had a great experience with Kevin. As this was my first purchase I was overwhelmed and had a lot of questions, all of which Kevin took the time to answer. He was very knowledgeable and helped me to make informed decisions. I would highly recommend using Kevin in any real estate transaction.
M
5 months ago
Call now! Your dream home is waiting!
Kevin was excellent to work with from the initial contact through the purchase of our home. He has invaluable knowledge and guided us every step of the way from inspectors to finding a real estate attorney. I do not believe we would have been able to purchase our home without him. He is a consummate professional and I will be recommending him to everyone I know who is looking to purchase.
Response from Kevin Scott
Thank you so much for your kind words. Please let me know if there is anything you need K
E
5 months ago
Best realtor!
You have heard it countless times: home buying is the most stressful and biggest financial decision of your life. We completely agree with that statement, but the stress part can be greatly reduced if you get lucky and work with a top-notch professional like Kevin Scott. There are many positive things I can say about Kevin. First, Kevin never pressured us into committing to house and he made us feel as we were always in control. Remember folks, a broker is only showing you options, after viewing several homes in the area (5-10) you should have an idea of what you like and what makes one house better than the other. All things being equal: taxes, school and proximity to work, YOU will decide what house works for you and your family. Kevin put us in control of our decision by proving us ultra fast response, professionalism and attention to detail from day one. In the weeks leading to the closing Kevin moved very quickly to make sure any small details we ironed out in advance. For two working professionals with a child, Kevin went above and beyond to truly work in our best interest. We cannot say enough positive things about Kevin. We give Kevin our highest recommendation. Thank you.
Response from Kevin Scott
Thank you again for the opportunity to work with you and the kind words.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful person and GREAT realtor!!!!
We randomly found Kevin online and reached out to him almost two years ago to view a home. That was one of the luckiest calls we have ever made! He got to know our family and worked hard to find a home that fit us perfectly. He was extremely patient with us and always made himself available on nights and weekends. We closed on our first home today in Rye, NY and couldn't be happier. It was worth the wait and Kevin was incredible. Everytime we met up with him, he was extremely organized and knowledgeable on the properties we were seeing. He is such a nice guy and is never pushy. We HIGHLY recommend Kevin to anyone looking to buy or sell their home!
Response from Kevin Scott
Thank you for such kind words. You and your family are terrific and I look forward to staying in contact. K
J
6 months ago
Results Oriented!
Our first impression of our realtor, Kevin Scott, was that he was driven to ensure that we would sell our home quickly and for the right price. He exceeded our expectations. We followed his advice on what would be the best investment of time and money to prepare our home for sale. In return, he found a buyer within a week, an exceptional, well-qualified family. From that point on, he was always available to all three members of our family to address any issues that arose during the negotiation process. He personally got involved to ensure that all issues were appropriately addressed to keep the process moving forward. Kevin is a personable, results-oriented professional who always has his clients best interests in mind. We strongly recommend him.
G
7 months ago
Fantastic Realtor!!!!!
Kevin was an angle send. He helped me purchase my first home. Kevin is very friendly, passionate, reliable, understanding, and positive. He was there from the beginning of my search until I did my closing. It was a long road but he was always there encouraging me. It was a pleasure to work with him. I highly recommend his service. Thank you Kevin for all your help and support!!!!!