Kevin T Burke DDS

Dentist

1304 Kingwood Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevintburkedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
No reason to hate going to this dentist!
Dr. Burke and his staff make us feel comfortable and relaxed in the dentist's chair. I have had various procedures done at Dr. Burke's office and have not felt pain or discomfort yet. He is highly skilled and knowledgeable. The easy to get along with office staff help you with your insurance billing. We won't be going anywhere else for dentistry.
B
6 hours ago
Polite, professional, and punctual. A great dental experience.
S
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
As usual, my appointment today with Dr. Burke was pleasant, pain-free, and efficient. I always appreciate the professional manner in which Dr. Burke and his staff handle every aspect of my appointments.
A
2 weeks ago
Appreciate calling me today
Appreciated being called today so that I was able take advantage of a cancellation instead of having to wait until next month. As always the staff, Allison -who cleaned my teeth - and Dr. Burke took good care of me.
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience. All the staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr. Burke has 2 talents that you look for in a dentist - gentle hand and quick! I have never liked going to see the dentist; but Dr. Burke and his staff are all unified in making the visit friendly and comfortable. I highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Dr. Burke's office, as usual. Everyone is great!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, feiendly, cute staff.
Great sevvice from the staff. Just missed seeing the doc.
E
3 weeks ago
excelente service
excelent service..The staff helped me right away nicely and with professionalism.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional quality work
Everything was excellent once the work started. My only complaint was that my 10:45 am appointment was changed to 10:30 without first consulting me. After arriving at the reception area at 10:30, I waited until at least 10:45 before going in to get my cleaning/check-up. Since no one came out of the work area into the reception area while I was there, it appears to be a complete waste of 15 minutes of my time.
Response from Kevin T Burke DDS
Duane I sincerely apologize, it is never our intentions to waste someone's time. The hygienist requested a little more time with you and at the time your appointment was moved up by 15 minutes we had no idea the hygienist would end up running late that day. We try our best to respect all of our patient's time and not to run late. We appreciate your feedback, we will do a better job communicating with our patients.
R
4 weeks ago
Great professional and friendly service
Great dentist and staff. Always are personable and care about their patients. We had moved away, but came back after a couple of years because we couldn't find an better dentist.