Kevin T Burke DDS

Dentist

1304 Kingwood Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77339

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kevintburkedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Professional, efficient and cheerful staff
Dr Burke and his staff genuinely care about your dental health. Their conservative approach to dental maintenance is not overwhelming, it's a plan not high pressure sales. My husband, son and I all transferred from tbree seperate dentists to Dr Burke. Seeing the same dentist each visit is comforting. Thank you
R
4 days ago
Professional and expert knowledge and technique
Dr. Burke is not only knowledgeable but he is an artist as well. He is cordial and personable while professional and sensitive to what his patient wants and needs.
M
4 days ago
Dr. Kevin Burke, dentist
Dr. Burke is a personable, thorough dentist dedicated to limiting pain during his procedures. His equipment is modern, office comfortable, and his competent staff has been with him for years. I highly recommend him and his practice.
K
1 week ago
Very compassionate staff and thorough exam
Let me start by saying that I have an irrational fear of going to the dentist. Even for a routine cleaning. My hygienist was amazing and made me feel comfortable. At no time was I shamed or judged for being very overdue for a cleaning. I have also never had a dentist take actual photographs of my teeth/mouth so he could go over what he saw with me on the TV during my exam. Unfortunately I must have some dental work redone that was done previously at another dentist. Seeing as it took me forever to gain the courage to get it done in the first place. So when I heard this news I couldn’t hold back my tears. Dr. Burke was extremely patient and calming. He shows that he genuinely wants to help his patients. Although I am terrified to have to go in for this procedure, I am confident that he will do a great job. Bottom line, I highly reccommend Dr. Burke and his wonderful staff! I am so glad I took the advice of another one of his patients to come to him.
D
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best!
Dr. Burke and his team are absolutely the best. They take a genuine interest in their patience and Dr. Burke prides himself in pain free dentistry!
M
2 weeks ago
Emergency treatment
After cracking the veneer off of a crown, and losing another crown right after that, I phoned Dr Burke’s office for an appointment. They took me in and fixed the veneer problem, and reset the crown on another tooth. It was fast, painless, and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. This is exactly why I recommend Dr. Kevin Burke for any family’s dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Burke was attentive, patient and my son’s teeth extractions went really well with no issues. His office staff was helpful and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
very friendly, personable staff
my visit to Dr. Burke's dental office for teeth cleaning was a pleasure. The staff is efficient, engaging and i was seen quickly.
C
3 weeks ago
My Favorite Dental Practice
Does anyone actually enjoy going to the dentist? We do! That includes myself, 2 teenage sons and my husband who had a deathly fear of the dentist from experiences earlier in life. Dr. Burke and his staff are wonderful. Because he manages little to no turnover, we have been seeing the same friendly faces for many, many years. Thanks to Dr. Burke, we have 4 beautiful, healthy smiles! And having 2 boys who have grown up in Humble ISD, I appreciate that Dr. Burke proudly support various ISD programs as well as the Education Foundation. Thank you for your generous support and wonderful dental care!
S
3 weeks ago
The whole office staff is very highly qualified, professional and friendly. I also love that the office is so beautiful and clean