Kevin T Burke DDS

Dentist

1304 Kingwood Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77339

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Great Quality of Service!
As always, our latest visit to Dr. Burke's office was fabulous. The entire staff is friendly, honest and goes out of their way to make things as comfortable as possible. Dr. Burke is professional yet kind with a great "bedside manner." We've been a patient of Dr. Burke's for many years and plan on sticking with him forever!
M
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Burke for years even before when he worked with Dr. Cassidy and the quality of service has always been great. They treat you like family and it's nice to see familiar faces every time I go. I live about 35-40 minutes away from the office and I will make the drive because I honestly don't trust anyone else with the care of my teeth. Dr. Burke's team is just over all awesome and super professional and if need be will recommend you to other professionals that are highly specialized in particular work.
B
5 months ago
Great service
All the people at Dr. Burke’sare pleasant and, most importantly, professional.
J
5 months ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Dr. Burke, Linda, and staff are always wonderful. I always feel I have had my teeth cleaned and looked at by the best! The atmosphere of the office is also very comfortable. I would recommend Dr.Burke to everyone.
S
5 months ago
Professional, experienced and invested in his patients!!!
Dr. Burke was one of the most thorough dentists I have ever been to! He took the time to listen to the issues I was having concerning my teeth, and gave me great advise as to my next step. In addition to knowing his stuff and treating his patients with incredible care, he is just a truly NICE guy!! Would HIGHLY recommend!!
E
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
Dr. Burke is an excellent dentist. His work on filling my cavity was painless and professionally done. I highly recommend him.
P
5 months ago
They are really professional & so friendly.
Dr. Burke is the best. As far as recommending someone, I have.🤗🤗 My daughter & son-in-law are now going to him..They like him also.
S
6 months ago
So easy!
I'm an extremely apprehensive patient, but Dr. Burke and his team had me at ease from the first phone call. I almost don't want to tell anyone how great they are because appointments will be hard to come by!
B
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist
All of my experiences with Dr. Burke have been great. He is very professional, thorough, and truly a painless dentist. He is very knowledgeable and won't try to alarm you that you need a bunch of services at once. I'd have to say of all the different dentists I've been to in 3 different states, he is my favorite. I highly recommend him. The office staff is very nice and helpful.
S
6 months ago
Excellent, Professional Consultation
Both Doctor Burke's professionalism and care instills a feeling of confidence. Also seeing the care my husband received confirms this, as well as the experience I had today with Allison a hygienist. Feel completely confident returning and continuing any further required treatments. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS STAFF TO OTHERS.