Kevin T Burke DDS

Dentist

1304 Kingwood Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

kevintburkedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
High quality service
We love Dr Burke and his staff. Would highly recommend to anyone!
P
3 years ago
Friendly, highly professional
Fast, easy and painless tooth repair.
A
3 years ago
Two hour appointment
Recently I spent two hours for prep for two crowns, one to top implant. Dr. Burke and his assistant made it as painless as possible. Always thoughtful and efficient treatment there.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful. Very professional
H
3 years ago
Friendly, professional and high quality service
I had an appointment scheduled for 8 am. I was there prior to 8, and was taken right in. The hygienist has friendly, cheerful and helpful. She explained what she was going to do with explanations as to why. Dr. Burke performed his examination with appropriate comments. Great experience.
R
3 years ago
Paula’s the best!
Paula is the most caring, compassionate lady I’ve ever dealt with at a dental office.
K
3 years ago
High quality and friendly
Always feel taken care of when I’m there.
M
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Burke is awesome! The office is comfortable and clean. His staff is very skilled and super friendly.
J
3 years ago
Top notch
I have not been to the dentist in over 15 years and the experience at Dr. Burke's office was nothing short of spectacular. From the receptionist to the hygienist they were all professional and the wait time was minimal (less than 5 minutes).
V
3 years ago
Excellent Service by a Caring Staff
Dr. Burke and his staff take good care of our family. If we have a problem, it is handled immediately. Dr. Burke is an excellent, caring dentist.