Kevin T Burke DDS

Dentist

1304 Kingwood Dr.

Kingwood, TX 77339

Closed Today Closed

kevintburkedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Best dentist ever. Great support staff as well.
We no longer live in Kingwood, but still drive 4 hrs for our dental appointments, wouldn't go to anyone else.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Burke, a true Professional with compassion for his patients and a True Perfectionist in his profession.
D
4 years ago
Great experience as always.
Professional and personal
A
4 years ago
Always a Great Experience
It is a relief to know I can rely on Dr. Burke. He's never let me down. He's smart and his technical skills are awesome (can barely feel it when he does locals). Also, his staff is always friendly and accommodating. I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
4 years ago
Awesome
Best Dental care I have ever received.
B
4 years ago
Friendly professional office
This was my first visit with Dr Burke. I was very impressed with everyone there. They were very nice and made me feel comfortable.
D
4 years ago
Highly recommend! Dr. Burke is excellent! Very pro-active but very practical about oral health needs and he is very friendly too. The dental hygienists and office staff are also excellent! We have always had good experiences and my husband and I have each been going at least 2X per year for the past 10 years!
F
4 years ago
Office Visit
Very nice staff; if the cap I had put on lasts as long as the quality of the workmanship, I will never have to go back.
M
4 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staffs.
Dr. Burke is truly an excellent Dentist. He has always taken care of my dental issues to my satisfaction. Great work! He is an experienced, caring and gental Dentist.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Is Great, But Others . . .
Dr. Burke is wonderful but his assistants are not empathetic and very judgmental. They need training in making patients feel appreciated and not be authoritarian.
Response from Kevin T Burke DDS
Sorry you had a bad experience, it isn't our intention to be judgmental or rude. We'll discuss it with those who saw you. Thanks, Dr B.